Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hariri Law Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
51 reviews
|Legal Services|San Diego, CA 92101

401 W A St Suite 1100, Ste 1100, San Diego, CA 92101

(619) 363-2889

https://haririlaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Legal Services

6002 El Tordo # B

(858) 756-3743

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Lawyers

2445 5th Ave # 330

(619) 231-3111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal Services

311 E Washington Ave

(760) 745-0049
5.0
(8) · Legal Services

2220 Otay Lakes Rd

(619) 206-2056

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal Services

4025 Camino del Rio S

(619) 232-6606

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

11th Floor

(619) 236-9363

2 people are looking at this business

About

San Diego's premiere Personal Injury and Employment Lawyers. Let us obtain the justice and compensation you deserve. Call us for a free consultation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
51 reviews
547
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sue Shaver review for Hariri Law Group
Sue Shaver on Facebook

a year ago

05/13/2020, 10:03 AM
I have known Ramin Hariri for almost 5 years, first as business associates but more recently as a client. He was able to take on and resolve a personal injury case for me in a relatively short amount of time, negotiating a very reasonable settlement. He kept me well-informed throughout the process and pushed to make sure I was compensated for my injuries. Ramin is professional, knowledgeable and caring. I would definitely recommend Ramin and his firm to others seeking legal assistance.
Liz Ha review for Hariri Law Group
Liz Ha on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2019, 09:08 AM
Everything you need - integrity, professionalism, good communication skills, good judgement, perseverance and knowledgeable! HIGHLY recommend Ramin and his team!
Liz Hall review for Hariri Law Group
Liz Hall on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2019, 02:46 AM
Everything you need - integrity, professionalism, good communication skills, good judgement, perseverance and knowledgeable! HIGHLY recommend Ramin and his team!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Maria Arana review for Hariri Law Group
Maria Arana on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2018, 11:40 AM
Our family is so pleased with the quality of work we received from Mr. Ramin Hariri and his group. The Hariri Law Group maintained a level of professionalism throughout our case that enabled us to make sound decisions on which direction was best for our family. Mr. Hariri kept us well informed of the timeline and developments from start to finish. Mr. Hariri’s settlement negotiation skills inspired confidence and decisive actions which lead us to a positive outcome. Thank you so much Ramin, if and when the time comes, your group will be our first choice.
Bobby Keissami review for Hariri Law Group
Bobby Keissami on Facebook

5 years ago

08/26/2016, 01:05 AM
Truly amazing experience and very trust worthy attorneys. Very pleased with my outcome and couldn't be more happy on the follow up and communication.
Jalil R-Hariri review for Hariri Law Group
Jalil R-Hariri on Facebook

6 years ago

06/23/2015, 09:16 AM
Sean Ashkan Haghi review for Hariri Law Group
Sean Ashkan Haghi on Facebook

7 years ago

11/16/2014, 02:30 AM
Honest. Diligent. Specialized.
Omid Rejali review for Hariri Law Group
Omid Rejali on Facebook

7 years ago

11/11/2014, 03:25 AM
Raman Mikaeil review for Hariri Law Group
Raman Mikaeil on Facebook

7 years ago

11/10/2014, 03:09 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.