Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hargis and Associates, Dr Cindy Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
45 reviews
|Dentists|Deer Park, TX 77536

401 W San Augustine St, Deer Park, TX 77536

(281) 930-8744

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1824 Strawberry Rd

(713) 477-3858
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2145 Cypress Creek Pkwy

(832) 286-4757

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

23150 Westheimer Pkwy

(281) 392-1155

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

2606 Green Oak Dr A

(281) 358-6330
5.0
(5) · Dentists

5 E Greenway Plaza c980

(713) 961-9894

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

59 John Freeman Blvd #2

(713) 500-4125
About

Dr. Cynthia L Hargis, DDS is a Dentist primarily located in Deer Park, TX. Her specialties include General Dentistry. She speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
45 reviews
527
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Hargis and Associates, Dr Cindy Dds
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2020, 07:46 AM
Hey just realized my birthday was wrong month. Thanks everyone just changed to February.
Jessica Barajas review for Hargis and Associates, Dr Cindy Dds
Jessica Barajas on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2019, 10:46 AM
excellent dr cindy and staff I was so scared to go at first and now I feel so comfortable to go she is gentle and nice takes her time cleaning and doing her work she is the best
Anonymous review for Hargis and Associates, Dr Cindy Dds
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2019, 04:01 AM
Thank you to those who have served, we appreciate it greatly! 🇺🇸
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Susana Diaz Alanis review for Hargis and Associates, Dr Cindy Dds
Susana Diaz Alanis on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2019, 01:54 AM
Was seen by the best dental hygienist today 😉 thank you Dr. Hargis for caring about your patients! I have been seeing Dr Hargis since 2013 and absolutely love how she takes care of my teeth.
Linda Valdez Martinez review for Hargis and Associates, Dr Cindy Dds
Linda Valdez Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2019, 05:03 AM
I been her patient for years, I love Dr. Hargis and her friendly staff they really care of the patients and their needs.
Robin Küntz review for Hargis and Associates, Dr Cindy Dds
Robin Küntz on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2019, 09:13 AM
I love Dr Cindy and her staff. I’m not a huge fan of dentist in general due to bad past experiences but Dr Cindy did a wonderful job and I was never afraid. My teeth were in desperate need of repair and the dental clinic I went to before Dr Cindy wanted $10,000 before they would even fix my front tooth that needed a root canal. He tried to tell me I couldn’t fix the tooth until I had side partials done. Dr Cindy saved and fixed my tooth!
Tootsie Hutto review for Hargis and Associates, Dr Cindy Dds
Tootsie Hutto on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2019, 06:35 AM
I feel like I get the VIP treatment by the time I leave Dr Hargis’s office. She has small hands which is a plus! Lol. But she makes me feel so comfortable and very good bed side manners. The best! She always makes me feel better. Love u Dr Hargis! Keep up the good work. And the staff is great!!!
David Pierce review for Hargis and Associates, Dr Cindy Dds
David Pierce on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2018, 15:28 PM
Does great work and most important, painless. It has been a great experience having Dr. Hargis and her team take care of my teeth.
EugenenErika Hernandez review for Hargis and Associates, Dr Cindy Dds
EugenenErika Hernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2018, 07:31 AM
Great dentist and great staff. She takes great care to explain your dental situation to you and gives you honest advice and recommendations on any dental procedures you may want or require. Would definitely recommend her to anyone!!! 😷👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.