Logo White
Watch Demo

Harding Homes

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Real Estate|Murrieta, California 92563

39381 Los Alamos st, Murrieta, California 92563

(951) 206-2473

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Gary Limjap
5.0
(28) · Real Estate

1608 Montana Ave

(310) 430-0818

1 person is looking at this business

Coldwell Banker
5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

3080 Vista Blvd

(775) 356-8880
Carter Properties
5.0
(2) · Real Estate
Yummyhomes.com
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

5078 Sunset Blvd

(803) 944-9544
Help-u-sell Riverside Realty
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

5051 Canyon Crest Dr

(951) 682-6226

1 person is looking at this business

Farone & Assoc Realtors
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

4421 Forbes Blvd # P

(301) 577-3390

1 person is looking at this business

About

I specialize in the Hemet, Murrieta surrounding areas

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jesseniia Hernandez on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/20/2018, 19:47 PM
    Jesseniia Hernandez De Beltran on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/20/2018, 09:16 AM
    Toni Brown on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/22/2018, 11:14 AM
    We had a rollercoaster of a home buying journey and Samantha was there through the end. She's very kind and helpful, I'd reccomend her to anyone
    Featured content
    Top real estate social media marketing musts

    Top real estate social media marketing musts

    Top real estate social media marketing musts
    Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

    Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

    Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
    Franky Delgado on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/19/2018, 02:36 AM
    She is the hardest working woman we know. She helped us find our Dream Home and forever will be part of our family.!!!
    Shawn McCann on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/30/2018, 09:24 AM
    Samantha is a hardworking Realtor who is dedicated to providing excellent service to her clients. I highly recommend Samantha If you are looking to buy or sell, and want someone who will go the extra mile for you!
    Aaron Dishno on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/02/2018, 07:10 AM
    If your looking to purchase your dream home, or even if your down sizing, or trying to sell your own home, I recommend Samantha Harding. If your looking for someone honest, dedicated, smart, and business orientated, please give her a call. She will get the job done and your dreams will finally come true. That's why I give this realtor 5 stars.
    Alek Sandra on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/07/2017, 06:23 AM
    Samantha was super helpful right from the minute we met her. She found us a wonderful home!!!
    Samantha is absolutely the best relator we could have imagined working with.
    We had specific and challenging criteria of what we were looking for and she went out of her way to find the perfect home for us. It didn't stop there!!! Samantha was truly on our side in every aspect of the process and we felt so safe to be in her hands. We just closed on our home and my family is greatful to her for all of her support. She answered late night emails and she was picking up her phone every time we had quesrions.
    We highly recomend her!!!!!!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.