Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Harding Homes

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Murrieta, KY 92563

39381 Los Alamos st, Murrieta, KY 92563

(951) 206-2473

https://samantha.socalhouses.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(15) · Real Estate

750 University Ave #150

(408) 390-1102
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

8577 Haven Ave Suite 100

(909) 228-3438
5.0
(15) · Real Estate

11900 Biscayne Blvd #508

(786) 906-9009

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3105 Northwest 107th Avenue

(305) 283-4020
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

951 N Linn Ave #2

(641) 330-3859
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

11601 Bolthouse Dr #110

(661) 862-5454
About

I specialize in the Hemet, Murrieta surrounding areas

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jesseniia Hernandez on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/20/2018, 01:18 AM
    Toni Brown on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/22/2018, 11:14 AM
    We had a rollercoaster of a home buying journey and Samantha was there through the end. She's very kind and helpful, I'd reccomend her to anyone
    Franky Delgado on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/19/2018, 02:36 AM
    She is the hardest working woman we know. She helped us find our Dream Home and forever will be part of our family.!!!
    Featured content
    Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

    Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

    Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures
    The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

    The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

    The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings
    Shawn McCann on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/30/2018, 09:24 AM
    Samantha is a hardworking Realtor who is dedicated to providing excellent service to her clients. I highly recommend Samantha If you are looking to buy or sell, and want someone who will go the extra mile for you!
    Aaron Dishno on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/02/2018, 07:10 AM
    If your looking to purchase your dream home, or even if your down sizing, or trying to sell your own home, I recommend Samantha Harding. If your looking for someone honest, dedicated, smart, and business orientated, please give her a call. She will get the job done and your dreams will finally come true. That's why I give this realtor 5 stars.
    Alek Sandra on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/07/2017, 06:23 AM
    Samantha was super helpful right from the minute we met her. She found us a wonderful home!!! Samantha is absolutely the best relator we could have imagined working with. We had specific and challenging criteria of what we were looking for and she went out of her way to find the perfect home for us. It didn't stop there!!! Samantha was truly on our side in every aspect of the process and we felt so safe to be in her hands. We just closed on our home and my family is greatful to her for all of her support. She answered late night emails and she was picking up her phone every time we had quesrions. We highly recomend her!!!!!!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.