Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Harding Homes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Murrieta, KY 92563 United States

39381 Los Alamos st, Murrieta, KY 92563 United States

(951) 206-2473

https://samantha.socalhouses.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(232) · Real Estate Agents

300 West Judge Perez

(504) 302-4610
5.0
(45) · Real Estate Agents

2632 Blake

(720) 470-7622
5.0
(567) · Real Estate

3465 Waialae Ave. Ste 101

(800) 370-3848
5.0
(51) · Real Estate

1425 S Collegeville Rd

(610) 864-9872
5.0
(14) · Real Estate

11859 N Pecos St #200

(303) 775-6685
5.0
(19) · Real Estate

1701 NW Cache Rd

(580) 512-6507
About

I specialize in the Hemet, Murrieta surrounding areas

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Jesseniia Hernandez review for Harding Homes
Jesseniia Hernandez on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2018, 01:18 AM
Toni Brown review for Harding Homes
Toni Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

04/22/2018, 11:14 AM
We had a rollercoaster of a home buying journey and Samantha was there through the end. She's very kind and helpful, I'd reccomend her to anyone
Franky Delgado review for Harding Homes
Franky Delgado on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2018, 02:36 AM
She is the hardest working woman we know. She helped us find our Dream Home and forever will be part of our family.!!!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Shawn McCann review for Harding Homes
Shawn McCann on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2018, 09:24 AM
Samantha is a hardworking Realtor who is dedicated to providing excellent service to her clients. I highly recommend Samantha If you are looking to buy or sell, and want someone who will go the extra mile for you!
Aaron Dishno review for Harding Homes
Aaron Dishno on Facebook

5 years ago

02/02/2018, 07:10 AM
If your looking to purchase your dream home, or even if your down sizing, or trying to sell your own home, I recommend Samantha Harding. If your looking for someone honest, dedicated, smart, and business orientated, please give her a call. She will get the job done and your dreams will finally come true. That's why I give this realtor 5 stars.
Alek Sandra review for Harding Homes
Alek Sandra on Facebook

5 years ago

05/07/2017, 06:23 AM
Samantha was super helpful right from the minute we met her. She found us a wonderful home!!! Samantha is absolutely the best relator we could have imagined working with. We had specific and challenging criteria of what we were looking for and she went out of her way to find the perfect home for us. It didn't stop there!!! Samantha was truly on our side in every aspect of the process and we felt so safe to be in her hands. We just closed on our home and my family is greatful to her for all of her support. She answered late night emails and she was picking up her phone every time we had quesrions. We highly recomend her!!!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.