Logo White
Watch Demo

Hardiek & Sons Electric, LLC

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Contractors|LaOtto, IN 46763

2689 S. Old State Road 3, LaOtto, IN 46763

(260) 609-5742

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Electricians

2524 Cass St

(260) 489-4478
5.0
(2) · Electricians

7614 Opportunity Dr

(260) 487-7777

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Electricians

300 S Nappanee

(574) 773-7012
5.0
(4) · Electricians

113 Wright St

(517) 278-8484
5.0
(3) · Electricians

1233 W Cherry St

(260) 824-2927
5.0
(5) · Electricians

4208 Clubview Dr

(260) 432-9020
About

Hardiek & Sons Electric, LLC, has been in business for over 20 years, specializing in all electrical work. We provide high quality customer service. Our team is passionate and professional and committed to providing the absolute best experience for our clients. We pride ourselves in our ability to manage all aspects of our projects. Our obsession over cost, schedule, safety, and quality ensures that projects are completed on time, within budget, and to the highest standards. We have a reputation of working with the best in the industry. As leaders in Electric service, we have a proven portfolio of delivering high-quality projects on time, within budget, and with impeccable attention to detai

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
519
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Rick Z. on Home Advisor

    a year ago

    05/07/2019, 03:00 AM
    He knew exactly what he was doing and fixed it in no time. Will hire them again in a minute .
    Stacy C. on Home Advisor

    a year ago

    12/14/2018, 05:50 AM
    Mr. Hardiek did a great service for us and we're already planning our next project for him. Professional, courteous, and just a great guy who shows up ready to work. Fair pricing and great service, we couldn't ask for better. He even took the time to check out something for us while he was here that had nothing to do with the original job. Highly Recommended.
    Doug A. on Home Advisor

    2 years ago

    08/16/2018, 03:46 AM
    Local small business owner that does the right thing. We asked him to do a couple extra things and he was very fair about pricing. We will definitely use him again.
    Featured content
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews
    Julie R. on Home Advisor

    2 years ago

    07/26/2018, 07:40 AM
    Very knowledgeable. He was very friendly and answered all questions asked. Right on time and got the job done in a timely fashion. I would highly recommend him to others.
    Robert W. on Home Advisor

    2 years ago

    07/26/2018, 03:59 AM
    Tim Hardiek is very knowledgeable. He does a fantastic job. I already plan on using him again. Very impressed. I would recommend him to everyone.
    Paul O. on Home Advisor

    2 years ago

    07/18/2018, 08:21 AM
    Friendly, on time, and flexible.
    David M. on Home Advisor

    2 years ago

    07/12/2018, 05:52 AM
    Tim worked to resolve our problem quickly. He gave us valuable advice as he analyzed the situation. I would definitely use this company again. I have already recommended Hardiek and sons to a contractor.
    Joe P. on Home Advisor

    2 years ago

    07/06/2018, 05:32 AM
    Very professional was on time and did work in a timely manner
    Shanna C. on Home Advisor

    2 years ago

    06/29/2018, 03:38 AM
    He does a great job and very thorough in his work
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.