Logo White
Watch Demo

Hardey's Motorwerks

Own this business?
5.0
149 reviews
|Automotive|Parker, CO 80134

10315 S Progress Way, Unit 2, Parker, CO 80134

(303) 840-7664

http://hardeysmotorwerks.com/newsite/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

16010 W 5th Ave #12

(303) 278-4889
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6600 E 74th Ave

(303) 287-7013

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

428 Norfolk St

(303) 341-1116
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

3301 W Hampden Ave

(303) 688-4001
5.0
(13) · Automotive

279 Beacon Lite Rd

(719) 481-4393
5.0
(8) · Body Shops

10755 Maltese Point

(719) 494-1700
About

Hardey was always working on cars growing up, and opening his own shop was a chance to turn his hobby into a career. Now he and his team at Hardey's MotorWerks specialize in German vehicles. In fact, we're experts in all things VW and Audi. Since we focus on these two brands, we've been able to hone our expertise to ensure your car is repaired with the same craftsmanship and precision it was designed with. And we do it all: repairs, maintenance, and specialized modifications. We can't wait to share our passion for the brands we love with our customers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
149 reviews
5140
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 115 Reviews5.0Google
  • 33 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Coulson on Facebook

10 days ago

06/25/2020, 07:02 AM
The guys at Hardey’s Motorwerks were great to deal with. They squeezed me in, last-minute, for an inspection and shared a wealth of knowledge about the car overall. Highly recommended.
Dave Bare on Facebook

2 months ago

05/18/2020, 16:15 PM
Third time back for another tune upgrade and aftermarket parts install! I wouldn’t trust anyone else! Very relatable and chilled employees. They know what they’re doing!
Mike Heath on Facebook

3 months ago

04/10/2020, 10:51 AM
The family over at Hardey's really cares about your car. they have before hour drop box that came in super handy for me. I'm a ups driver and work long hours. I am not usually off work in time to pay and pick up before the shop closes. I was able to pay over the phone and pick up my car even after they had all gone home. I highly recommend Hardeys motorwerks for you Audi or Volkswagen needs.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Lisa Pearl on Facebook

3 months ago

04/02/2020, 12:59 PM
amazing! that's all I have to say
Chris M Kozlowski on Facebook

4 months ago

03/11/2020, 05:39 AM
was waiting for a tune, pretty sure every employee said hi to me. got the work done and all my questions answered before doing business. definitely a great shop
Michael Pastore on Facebook

7 months ago

12/11/2019, 07:05 AM
There’s literally no reason to bring your VW/Audi anywhere else... These guys are the best in the business. Simple as that! Thanks again for all the hard work you guys put into my S3!
Stephanie Beyers on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2018, 07:33 AM
Ecellent Service, reasonable prices.
Business Response:

Stephanie, we appreciate the feedback! If we can ever assist you with anything, let us know. -Hardey

Jerry Pastore on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2018, 01:42 AM
Terrific APR tune on my 2016 A3. Great service!
Business Response:

Jerry, we’re glad we could help out, and we appreciate your support. Let us know if we can lend a hand again. -Hardey

Heather Leigh West on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 04:02 AM
Business Response:

Heather, we’re pleased we could help out. Thank you for your support. We're here for you anytime. -Hardey

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.