Logo White
Watch Demo

Hardey's Motorwerks

Own this business?
4.9
114 reviews
|Automotive|Parker, CO 80134

10315 S Progress Way, Unit 2, Parker, CO 80134

(303) 840-7664

http://www.hardeysmotorwerks.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Dwayne's Quality Automotive
5.0
(36) · Automotive

2390 W Evans Ave

(303) 935-6617

2 people are looking at this business

Denver West Limo
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2600 Iris St

(303) 260-9542
Corvair Services
5.0
(2) · Automotive

16010 W 5th Ave #12

(303) 278-4889
Joe's Auto Service
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6600 E 74th Ave

(303) 287-7013
L & A Auto Repair
5.0
(3) · Automotive

428 Norfolk St

(303) 341-1116
Advantage Auto Honda Acura Service & Repair
5.0
(6) · Automotive

6151 N Academy Blvd

(719) 593-9099

About

Hardey was always working on cars growing up, and opening his own shop was a chance to turn his hobby into a career. Now he and his team at Hardey's MotorWerks specialize in German vehicles. In fact, we're experts in all things VW and Audi. Since we focus on these two brands, we've been able to hone our expertise to ensure your car is repaired with the same craftsmanship and precision it was designed with. And we do it all: repairs, maintenance, and specialized modifications. We can't wait to share our passion for the brands we love with our customers.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
114 reviews
5110
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 84 Reviews5.0Google
  • 29 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie Beyers on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2018, 07:33 AM
Ecellent Service, reasonable prices.
Business Response:

Stephanie, we appreciate the feedback! If we can ever assist you with anything, let us know. -Hardey

Jerry Pastore on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2018, 01:42 AM
Terrific APR tune on my 2016 A3. Great service!
Business Response:

Jerry, we’re glad we could help out, and we appreciate your support. Let us know if we can lend a hand again. -Hardey

Heather Leigh West on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2018, 04:02 AM
Business Response:

Heather, we’re pleased we could help out. Thank you for your support. We're here for you anytime. -Hardey

Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Andrew J. Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2017, 01:25 AM
Honest, professional and skilled. If you want great Audi or VW service, this is the place to go to.
Business Response:

Andrew, I appreciate the kind words here. You're absolutely right. Around here, we're committed to excellence, and that's exactly what you'll experience again next time. Best, -Hardey

Zeb Besant on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2017, 07:27 AM
Business Response:

Zeb, I just wanted to thank you for the stars here on FB. Happy to be of service again anytime. Hope you're well. -Hardey

Niki Benjamin on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2017, 07:07 AM
Business Response:

Niki, thank you for sharing your support on FB. It's a pleasure working with you, and if you need us again, we're just a call away. -Hardey

Zach Theriault on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2017, 03:15 AM
Trust in the service you can receive and the mechanics to meet your expectations. Down to earth, hometown European service that makes you feel welcomed and not treated as another billing.
Halen Jacobsen on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2017, 08:32 AM
Business Response:

Halen, I know it's been some time, but I wanted to thank you for your support here on FB. If you need us, we're just a call away. -Hardey

Seth Noel on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2016, 03:07 AM
Hardey is so knowledgeable and patient, explaining repairs and vehicle systems to customers so they understand exactly what's going on. He gives very sound advice, even when it doesn't necessarily benefit his pocketbook. Many friends have recommended this shop to me, and now I truly understand why: they are very honest and have a passion for their craft and automobiles in general.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.