Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hardbody's Paint & Body

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
34 reviews
|Body Shops|Peru, IN 46970

2420 W 600 N, Peru, IN 46970

(765) 985-2639

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Body Shops

1005 W Armstrong St

(765) 654-8646
4.9
(143) · Automotive

255 W Bell Dr

(574) 267-0088
4.9
(17) · Automotive

3419 McArthur Dr

(260) 747-5269
4.8
(55) · Automotive

11051 E State Road 8

(574) 772-0475

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(30) · Automotive

1306 N Cherry St

(765) 348-2414

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(65) · Body Shops

1297 S 10th St

(317) 773-8981
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
34 reviews
526
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Lou Beebout review for Hardbody's Paint & Body
Lisa Lou Beebout on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 05:59 AM
They did a great job on my SUV. They completed it within the time frame they gave me. They dealt with the insurance company.
Lisa Beebout Wilson review for Hardbody's Paint & Body
Lisa Beebout Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 02:11 AM
They did a great job on my SUV. They completed it within the time frame they gave me. They dealt with the insurance company.
Zachary C. Morris review for Hardbody's Paint & Body
Zachary C. Morris on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 20:55 PM
These guys did an amazing job repairing my truck. Like the accident never happened. Very professional to deal with. Anthony kept me in the loop through the entire process and was very honest with everything.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Kyle Cumper review for Hardbody's Paint & Body
Kyle Cumper on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2019, 07:24 AM
Anthony and the guys are top notch! They do amazing work very affordably and have a super quick turnaround! Keep up the good work guys!
Jay Orpurt review for Hardbody's Paint & Body
Jay Orpurt on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2018, 09:09 AM
Kevin Smith review for Hardbody's Paint & Body
Kevin Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

03/25/2018, 04:13 AM
Top notch work, trustworthy business practices, and just a good, hardworking group of guys. I've seen a lot of excellent work come out of this shop. I've had work done on 3 trucks and a motorcycle done here. Have NEVER been disappointed!
Jay Powell review for Hardbody's Paint & Body
Jay Powell on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2018, 11:06 AM
Dennis See review for Hardbody's Paint & Body
Dennis See on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2018, 14:22 PM
Bobby Depoy review for Hardbody's Paint & Body
Bobby Depoy on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2018, 10:08 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.