Logo White
Watch Demo

Hardaway Michelle MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
19 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Farmington Hills, MI 48334

27920 Orchard Lake Rd, Farmington Hills, MI 48334

(248) 855-6030

https://michellehardawaymd.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Plastic Surgeons

525 E Big Beaver Rd Suite #302

(248) 504-4700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

3601 13 Mile Rd

(248) 898-4129
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2275 W Jefferson Ave

(734) 675-7210
5.0
(5) · Doctors

6905 Rochester Rd

(248) 879-8441
5.0
(3) · Doctors

22151 Moross Rd

(313) 343-3494
5.0
(2) · Doctors

27780 Novi Rd # 108

(248) 348-2400
About

At the Aesthetic Plastic Surgery and Laser Center, the patient is our priority- indeed our only priority. Whether you come into our office for cosmetic surgery or reconstructive surgery, our first step is to sit down with you to discuss your objectives and all of the factors involved in your decision.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
19 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 13 Reviews4.7Healthgrades
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0RateMDs
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

07/15/2020, 03:41 AM
My experience with Dr. Hardaway was eight years ago in the spring of 2012. And, even after my rhinoplasty surgery, I was not fully satisfied with the results. Of course, there was the expected amount swelling and bruising so no surprises there. However, after the swelling and bruising had subsided completely and I was two years post op, I noticed that one nostril was quite smaller than the other and the suture marks are visible to this day on both sides of my nose. If I tilt my head up it's a noticeable difference and the appearance is extremely lopsided. Family and friend have commented that my surgeon had performed a poor job. Now I feel like it's something I have to live with because the fault is mine for not researching my surgeon more diligently. I had chose Dr. Hardaway because she was a woman of color and felt she would understand my needs ( I am also a woman of color) to have a less broader nose. -Flint Michigan-
Respond to negative reviews
Pamela on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/15/2019, 13:37 PM
Top notch doctor! She's warm & professional and answers all your questions so you can understand them. A++ Her staff is also warm & knowledgeable. They are all professionals. They know their jobs & do them very well. I trust all of them.
Robert Owens Sr on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2018, 01:44 AM
Great office personnel great service superb medical treatment before during and after. Just way beyond what we expected
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Aletta on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/21/2018, 00:33 AM
I received a full tummy tuck w/ lipo of the back and muscle repair. I am 3 weeks post op and although there is some swelling I am extremely happy with my new body. I’ve been wanting this procedure for so long, I’m glad that I came to Aesthetic Plastic Surgery. Dr. Hardaway and her staff are wonderful. They are warm, professional, and really care about every patient. I would refer anyone who is thinking of getting cosmetic surgery to come see Dr. Hardaway.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/29/2017, 00:24 AM
I am very very happy with my experience with Dr Hardaway. Her staff is great. My results are beautiful. And she really spends the time to help you understand what procedures to consider to achieve the results you’re looking for.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/22/2017, 01:35 AM
I have never been so happy with the results of my rhinoplasty! I made sure that this is something that I wanted to do and Dr. Hardaway gave me the results I wanted and treated me with the utmost respect. The staff is absolutely wonderful, the office is nice and clean and I felt very comfortable on the first dayI entered the office! My results turned out exactly how I wanted and that was most important. I just want to say thank you, thank you, thank you for making me a happier person. Kudos!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/30/2017, 01:15 AM
Dr. Hardaway is phenomenal. She is professional and has great bedside manners. I felt totally comfortable allowing her to transform my body. She did not push unnecessary enhancements. I am totally satisfied with the results. The staff in the office are great to work with from beginning to end. I would highly recommend Dr. Hardaway!
Meghan on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/21/2017, 01:11 AM
Over the past four years Dr. Hardaway has worked to reconstruct my smile after a serious dog bite. Dr. Hardaway and her staff have been amazing and so compassionate during one of the most difficult experiences of my life. I am so thankful for Dr. Hardaway's knowledge and skill and her personal commitment to seeing me through this recovery journey. I couldn't imagine working with anyone else.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/18/2017, 01:55 AM
My Experience With MY Doctor Plus Her Amazing Staff Members When I First Had My Mind Set On What I Wanted I Searched High & Low Everybody Said Go Out of Town & I Told Myself Why? I Asked My OBGYN & He Referred Me To Dr. Hardaway And When I Say I Was Nervous And So Excited @ The Same Time When I Say I Had My Consultation Loved Every Second Of It And I Got My Quote And I Made It Happen Because I Wanted To Be Happy With My Body I had 2C-Sections And Now I'm EXTREMELY HAPPY GO FOR IT YOU'LL BE HAPPY
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.