Logo White
Watch Demo

Harbor View Auto Sales

Own this business?
4.3
41 reviews
|Automotive|Stamford, CT 06902

115 Jefferson St, Stamford, CT 06902

(203) 588-2307

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Craig Auto Sales & Rentals
5.0
(5) · Automotive

660 Broadway

(845) 562-2055

2 people are looking at this business

Nationwide Auto Network
5.0
(2) · Automotive

351 E 16th St

(973) 279-2710
Rene's Motor Car Sales
5.0
(20) · Automotive

614 Broadway

(973) 482-2251

1 person is looking at this business

AFFINITY AUTO SALES
4.9
(15) · Automotive

1633 Rt. 112

(631) 627-3777

7 people are looking at this business

Warner Motors
4.8
(76) · Automotive

20 N Park St

(973) 674-5670
Joanka Auto Sales
4.8
(98) · Automotive

9 Broadway

(973) 856-6100

6 people are looking at this business

About

Everyone knows the fastest and easiest way to get from point A to point B is with a trustworthy vehicle. Harbor View Auto Sales is a used car dealership in Stamford, CT, that's dedicated to providing a variety of used cars as well as a number of auto services to their community. With their team's combined experience of over 60 years, they're ready to handle just about any auto problem you're dealing with--whether you need a new ride or a routine tune-up. First and foremost, Harbor View Auto Sales offers a wide range of used cars. From BMWs to Jeeps, there's an automobile option for everyone. They're able to offer a wide selection of cars by purchasing each one from different markets, includi

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
41 reviews
530
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews4.3Google
  • 8 Reviews4.3Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gianni Vlantis on Facebook

4 months ago

07/17/2019, 02:01 AM
Excellent service !!!!!!!
Matt Paul on Facebook

a year ago

11/15/2018, 02:15 AM
Angel is as unprofessional as it comes. Horrible experience. Not only did he lie in order to get a credit app filled out but then after running credit and getting approved he just said he didn't want to sell me a car and "cancelled" the deal
Jesus Martinez on Facebook

a year ago

05/20/2018, 11:56 AM
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Nick Sherrod on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 05:29 AM
Mike Burna on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2017, 13:10 PM
Angel M Hernandez Sr. on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2016, 07:26 AM
Obviously this is a bias review but if your looking a vehicle and your credit isn't all that "hot" then give me a call and I can help as long as you can prove your income and have some type of a down payment. If you're a CA$H buyer and see something you like but feel you want a better deal than what is advertised, make me an offer and as long as it's not ridiculous I'm sure we can put something together. Also we recently started a car rental business so if you're looking to rent a vehicle but don't have a credit or debit card NO WORRIES we can help. Call me directly at (203) 893-2059
Melissa Jean on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2016, 08:29 AM
BUYER BEWARE!! I purchased a car in November of 2015 from Harbor View Auto Sales. While everyone at this location seemed super friendly and helpful but guaranteed it was all a front. Real charmers there let me tell you. The car I bought had 72k. I tried to negotiate pricing, which they wouldn't budge even though their motto is CASH IS KING! I offered 4k in cash for a 5k car and he said NO! In hindsight that was warning #1. They offered me only a 6 month warranty on the car, because it was a "old" car and he did all the "negotiating" with the warranty company when I was test driving the car, warning #2. It's my fault, I should have trusted my gut and ran far far away from this place, but nope...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Christopher Chase on Facebook

5 years ago

12/01/2014, 05:14 AM
The best in Connecticut.. Tell Richie to hit me up..
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.