BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?

harbor lights tavern

93 reviews
 434 Pennsylvania Ave, Sheboygan, WI 53081US

Write a review

(920) 946-6960

Write a review

4on Facebook, Jul 10, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 10, 2017
With its eloquent ambiance and fantastic view of the harbor makes it a top-notch spot for a very inviting and relaxing experience!! The drinks and food are affordably priced to meet pretty much the "stingist" of budgets!! Definitely a "go to" spot for fun. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 09, 2017
more »
4on Facebook, Jun 30, 2017
more »
4on Facebook, Jun 12, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 15, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 25, 2017
Made new friends at Harbor Lights! Especially thankful for meeting Dave! Thank you for all your support and amazing donation for my benefit! Very clean bar with great food and bartenders! We will be back soon! :) more »
5on Facebook, Mar 17, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 03, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 23, 2017
Always great place to enjoy the Packer games. The staff is very friendly. I like the atmosphere and location. Good drink specials, with happy hour daily. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 22, 2017
Had my 1st Moscow Mule here. I don't know if it's the way the bar makes it, or if it the fact that everyone was interested in weather I'd like it or not. I just think it's a very friendly place. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 13, 2017
HL is staffed with friendly people. Makes u feel welcone. A return trip is a definite. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 09, 2017
Great place for A Packer game. Terri Holman and I had a blast. Thank you. Will be back next Sunday.. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 09, 2017
Of course I love it. Ya sillys..
I love and appreciate my costumers/coworkers and friends that are apart of the bar..
It's a great environment to have a great time :)
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 08, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 01, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 30, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 26, 2016
Great place to meet friends! Excellent staff! Awesome food and huge screen to watch Packer games! more »
4on Facebook, Dec 13, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 11, 2016
Great place to hang out with friends....Dave is the best! Love Mandy's outside yard!... more »
5on Facebook, Dec 02, 2016
I'm prejudiced, I like kristi. The remodeling on the inside of this historic building is first rate. Brightening the interior, the addition of the seating area in the back are a step up. Warmth and hospitality emanates. The service is first rate. You owe to yourself to check it out. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 28, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 20, 2016
We held an event at Harbor Lights for 2 dog rescues yesterday. Can I say that we were THRILLED! Dave not only provided us with tables, he grabbed chairs, tablecloths, accessories and was very attentive! He checked on us and made sure we were ok during the time we were there! This made us feel so great! A great host, a huge dog lover and overall great guy!! We will be back! more »
5on Trip Advisor, Nov 05, 2016
Such a good place to go for Packer Sunday's! Friendly environment! You're even allowed to bring your dog along to the backyard, great bands play here as well!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for Supporting Harbor Lights! we look forward to building relationships with Customers and giving you a 5 star experience
5on Facebook, Oct 10, 2016
Been there a couple of times and I've never been disappointed! Went there for a benefit and the service was Amazing! The owners are "down to earth" ...OH, And the free popcorn is my favorite! more »
Page 1 of 4
Are you a business owner?
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!


434 Pennsylvania Ave, Sheboygan, WI 53081
Today 3:00 pm - 2:00 am


Harbor Lights Tavern is located at 434 Pennsylvania Ave, Sheboygan, WI. This business specializes in Bars, Pubs, & Clubs.more »

Review summary

5  84
4  8
1  1
93 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence