Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming

Claimed
4.7
824 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Laguna Hills, CA 92653 United States

24951 Southport St, Laguna Hills, CA 92653 United States

(949) 860-7337

https://www.happyspadogs.com/lagunahills/?gclid=EAIaIQobChMImdn19KiV8gIVQD6tBh1phQ4DEBAYASAAEgKX4fD_BwE

Open now:7:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(47) · Pet Groomers

3069 Edinger Ave

(949) 733-2287
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

33085 Chameleon Rd

(951) 259-5533
5.0
(12) · Pet Groomers

2207 Alga Rd

(760) 889-8709
5.0
(21) · Pet Groomers

6273 Bristol Pkwy

(310) 410-9917
5.0
(82) · Pet Groomers

31796 Casino Dr unit D

(951) 674-2729
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

7801 Melrose Ave #5

(323) 285-1630
About

Dog Grooming is what we share a common passion for. We bring the spa to you and treat your dog with a day at the Spa! We are a group of people with passion to spread happiness to dogs and owners through our amazing dog grooming services.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
824 reviews
5637
  
424
  
36
  
24
  
139
  
114 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jen Halbert review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Jen Halbert on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2020, 01:52 AM
I have had the best experience using Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Spa! Keala, my groomer, is so awesome with my pup!
Rebecca Dawson Thacher review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Rebecca Dawson Thacher on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2020, 01:48 AM
I am so over the moon thrilled with today's service! My Schnoodle was a hot mess after months of quarantine and HSD got us scheduled quickly after we contracted them. Vicky showed up 10 minutes early, texted me updates during the process and had my boy back to me in about an hour! He's so clean and pretty now! And the bandana he was rocking after, perfection. I can't more highly recommend Happy Spa Dogs!!!
Candy Forester review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Candy Forester on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2020, 11:59 AM
Awesome experience with Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming. Ash was early and handled my skittish pooch perfectly! We are both very very pleased 😀.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Ashley Rose review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Ashley Rose on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2020, 09:26 AM
wonderful job!!!! on time and classy talent!!!!! thank you so much 💓🐩
Tracey Mathews review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Tracey Mathews on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2020, 05:33 AM
Alex was so kind to my very old beloved dog 🐕 she needed a lot of TLC and with covid worries i felt great to be greeted by her in a mask 😷
Maria Oropeza review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Maria Oropeza on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2020, 02:49 AM
Thank you thank you so much my dear little girl dog is beautiful the lady she's super nice and she's very lovely with my cookie thank you so much
Heather Stockton review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Heather Stockton on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2020, 02:17 AM
They were very gentle with my mini dachshund. Stephanie was great!
Sarah Elizabeth Buba review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Sarah Elizabeth Buba on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2020, 09:07 AM
Today I had my dog Wade groomed with Happy Spa Dogs for the first time. Vicky was the groomer and she did an amazing job. I highly recommend Vicky. I used to go to petsmart which I won’t anymore. Thanks you for making my dog look handsome. I will be coming back to happy dogs spa.
Sarah Elizabeth Strauss Buba review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Sarah Elizabeth Strauss Buba on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2020, 05:38 AM
Today I had my dog Wade groomed with Happy Spa Dogs for the first time. Vicky was the groomer and she did an amazing job. I highly recommend Vicky. I used to go to petsmart which I won’t anymore. Thanks you for making my dog look handsome. I will be coming back to happy dogs spa.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.