Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming

Claimed
4.7
800 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Laguna Hills, CA 92653 United States

24951 Southport St, Laguna Hills, CA 92653 United States

(949) 860-7337

https://www.happyspadogs.com/lagunahills/?gclid=EAIaIQobChMImdn19KiV8gIVQD6tBh1phQ4DEBAYASAAEgKX4fD_BwE

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(47) · Pet Groomers

3069 Edinger Ave

(949) 733-2287
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

33085 Chameleon Rd

(951) 259-5533
5.0
(12) · Pet Groomers

2207 Alga Rd

(760) 889-8709
5.0
(21) · Pet Groomers

6273 Bristol Pkwy

(310) 410-9917
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

20602 Evant Dr

(909) 720-0001
5.0
(82) · Pet Groomers

31796 Casino Dr unit D

(951) 674-2729
About

Dog Grooming is what we share a common passion for. We bring the spa to you and treat your dog with a day at the Spa! We are a group of people with passion to spread happiness to dogs and owners through our amazing dog grooming services.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
800 reviews
5617
  
424
  
36
  
23
  
136
  
114 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Laura Galloway Oules review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Laura Galloway Oules on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2020, 01:04 AM
Kimberly came to groom our Charlie today. This was our first time using an at home service. We are so pleased with the results. Charlie seemed very happy. We had some special requests and they were followed perfectly. I would highly recommend Happy Spa Dogs mobile grooming.
Kitrena Andersen review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Kitrena Andersen on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2020, 09:46 AM
Great service! Highly recommend. You won't be disappointed.
Loretta Farley review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Loretta Farley on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2020, 01:32 AM
Always happy with their services!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Betty D. Afuola review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Betty D. Afuola on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2020, 02:46 AM
Connor did an amazing job with my fur babies! He took the time to ask questions and understand the cut I was looking for with both dogs. He was very good with them, they looked better than I expected and he talked me through their cut, shampoo he used, and his time with my fur babies. They amazing, smell great and super happy after their time with Connor! I would highly recommend Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming and Connor!
Diane Molinaro review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Diane Molinaro on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2020, 02:23 AM
I have been using this service for awhile now and really appreciate that they are on time and get our two "girls " done really quickly and they always look so wonderful!!🥰🐕🐕❤
Lonnie Foreman review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Lonnie Foreman on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2020, 01:44 AM
Awesome.. groomers are so sweet - our dog loved all of them !!
Michelle Mahoney review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Michelle Mahoney on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2020, 11:22 AM
My lil pup was in dire need a spa day and happy spa came to help they were on time, friendly fast and did an amazing job my lil lady feels 1000x better!
Wendy Pasquesi review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Wendy Pasquesi on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2020, 06:56 AM
They are great. Easy to schedule, on time to the appt. Stevie was awesome with my boys. They are clean, happy and smell amazing!!!
Donna Lorenz Whiteleather review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Donna Lorenz Whiteleather on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2020, 07:35 AM
We finally found a groomer that would take an apartment. Since our regular one is relocating and didn't tells us where? I was glad they came to us and Taylor and Dusty look good! THANKS Keala ( I hope I got your name right) thanks again.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.