Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming

Claimed
4.7
798 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Laguna Hills, CA 92653 United States

24951 Southport St, Laguna Hills, CA 92653 United States

(949) 860-7337

https://www.happyspadogs.com/lagunahills/?gclid=EAIaIQobChMImdn19KiV8gIVQD6tBh1phQ4DEBAYASAAEgKX4fD_BwE

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(47) · Pet Groomers

3069 Edinger Ave

(949) 733-2287
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

33085 Chameleon Rd

(951) 259-5533
5.0
(21) · Pet Groomers

6273 Bristol Pkwy

(310) 410-9917
5.0
(82) · Pet Groomers

31796 Casino Dr unit D

(951) 674-2729
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

20602 Evant Dr

(909) 720-0001
5.0
(12) · Pet Groomers

2207 Alga Rd

(760) 889-8709
About

Dog Grooming is what we share a common passion for. We bring the spa to you and treat your dog with a day at the Spa! We are a group of people with passion to spread happiness to dogs and owners through our amazing dog grooming services.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
798 reviews
5616
  
423
  
36
  
23
  
136
  
114 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lisa Naegele review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Lisa Naegele on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2020, 08:50 AM
Romeo got a nice little spa day with Stevie. He’s not a bath kind of guy and she was so patient with him while he told her what he thought. He even got a pawdicure! He came out looking like a million bucks! They were quick to respond for an appointment and I was able to get a visit in just a few hours. I highly recommend their service!
Rita McCoubrey review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Rita McCoubrey on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2020, 03:09 AM
The groomers are always on time, friendly and caring....and most of all Champ is happy to see them arrive and good looking when they are done!
Ivonne Kelly review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Ivonne Kelly on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2020, 14:33 PM
You guys are amazing!! thank you so much for taking care of my dog. He smells and looks so good🐕🥰. The best thing is he felt comfortable w Kim. we appreciate it so much. All happened right in front our house. what more can i ask for! thank you thank you!! Rocky says bow wow!!happy dog! happy mom❤🐕
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Leila Kyani review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Leila Kyani on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2020, 09:36 AM
Extremely convinced, my dog had breathing problems, it was nice to be able to do it right at the corner of our house. The person who did it was friendly, kind and at the same time professional 🙏🏻
Michael Damestani review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Michael Damestani on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2020, 05:28 AM
They’re very reliable & good groomer
Kelly Blackburn review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Kelly Blackburn on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2020, 06:30 AM
So convenient, great follow-up, and Kassie looks so soft and clean!
Heidi Staub review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Heidi Staub on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2020, 02:57 AM
We love Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming!! We have been using them since May and are so happy with the service they give to our Corgi Cassie!!!
Mark Gutcher review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Mark Gutcher on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2020, 01:32 AM
Super convenient. Connor groomed two of our dogs and Was very friendly and did a great job!
Kai Ray review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Kai Ray on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2020, 20:29 PM
Angela was awesome and she was so nice!! She shaved my kitty and cut my doggies nails I give her an A + YAY
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.