Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming

Claimed
4.7
783 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Laguna Hills, CA 92653

24951 Southport St, Laguna Hills, CA 92653

(949) 860-7337

https://www.happyspadogs.com/lagunahills/?gclid=EAIaIQobChMImdn19KiV8gIVQD6tBh1phQ4DEBAYASAAEgKX4fD_BwE

Open now:7:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

33085 Chameleon Rd

(951) 259-5533
5.0
(47) · Pet Groomers

3069 Edinger Ave

(949) 733-2287
5.0
(21) · Pet Groomers

6273 Bristol Pkwy

(310) 410-9917
5.0
(82) · Pet Groomers

31796 Casino Dr unit D

(951) 674-2729
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

20602 Evant Dr

(909) 720-0001
5.0
(12) · Pet Groomers

2207 Alga Rd

(760) 889-8709
About

Dog Grooming is what we share a common passion for. We bring the spa to you and treat your dog with a day at the Spa! We are a group of people with passion to spread happiness to dogs and owners through our amazing dog grooming services.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
783 reviews
5604
  
422
  
36
  
23
  
134
  
114 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Danni King Chavez review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Danni King Chavez on Facebook

a year ago

11/19/2020, 18:47 PM
My dog and I Love Happy Spa Dogs!! I definitely recommend them!!
Business Response:

Thanks so much Danni! We love to know that our pet parents are pleased with the service we provide!

Fran Bakst review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Fran Bakst on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2020, 15:02 PM
First time with Happy Spa Grooming!! LuvBug looks perfect.. she was overdue for grooming and Kimber did an amazing job. My new groomer!!
Audrey Wall review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Audrey Wall on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2020, 08:27 AM
From inquiry to finish, the team at Happy Spa Dogs was awesome! Ralph is a shelter dog and has separation anxiety. He does not do well with new experiences and people. Conner was awesome with Ralph and made us both feel at ease. Ralph was not really happy about the whole thing, but it worked out in the end! Thanks to Conner and the team!!!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Debbie McWaters review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Debbie McWaters on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2020, 09:02 AM
Super friendly! Great with my Pibble (pitbull). Baby came out so happy and smelling like Lavender. She's a happy doggy. Thanks so much for getting us in right away!
Debbie Herst review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Debbie Herst on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2020, 17:24 PM
My groomer was great! I felt very secure leaving my Rusty with him. Rusty had never been groomed before and he looked so good.
Business Response:

Debbie! We're so excited to hear it went well! We're glad we were able to make you and your pup a little bit happier!

Olga Matveeva review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Olga Matveeva on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2020, 18:42 PM
Excellent service . Highly recommended!
Business Response:

Thanks so much Olga!

Cynthia Russell review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Cynthia Russell on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2020, 03:05 AM
This is a very professional and organized company. Loved Stacy, excellent groom and happy dog. I received confirmation texts and she let me know when she was close. This has been a great experience and I will be a new loyal customer!!!
Cindy Kimball-Marks review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Cindy Kimball-Marks on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2020, 06:31 AM
The ease and availability of appointments and the groomers and staff are very helpful and very kind to our dogs .
Robin Fiorello review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Robin Fiorello on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2020, 12:17 PM
Alex did an amazing job making my 3 big dogs clean. They smell so good now! I will definitely be requesting her again for my pups.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.