Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming

Claimed
4.8
348 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Laguna Hills, CA 92653

24951 Southport St, Laguna Hills, CA 92653

(949) 860-7337

https://www.happyspadogs.com/lagunahills

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(47) · Pet Groomers

3069 Edinger Ave

(949) 733-2287
5.0
(29) · Pet Groomers

1611 Crenshaw Blvd

(310) 320-9444

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

33085 Chameleon Rd

(951) 259-5533
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

7801 Melrose Ave #5

(323) 285-1630
5.0
(12) · Pet Groomers

2207 Alga Rd

(760) 889-8709
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

20602 Evant Dr

(909) 720-0001
About

Mobile Dog Grooming Service, we come to you!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
348 reviews
5267
  
49
  
34
  
20
  
110
  
58 reviews have no rating
  • 289 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Randi Phillips on Facebook

8 months ago

04/02/2020, 14:31 PM
Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming saved the day! Our huskies have never looked better :)
Sandra Hope on Facebook

8 months ago

03/30/2020, 08:50 AM
They were able to fit me in at the last minute and our groomer Rebecca did an amazing job. I will definately use Happy Spas again
Lisa Pearce on Facebook

10 months ago

02/03/2020, 18:34 PM
Kim is the best! My dog loves her and she does a great job 💙
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Elizabeth Friend on Facebook

a year ago

12/20/2019, 00:27 AM
Very pleased and the babies look great!!!
Keith Veals on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2019, 04:58 AM
Karen Kohler on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2019, 15:00 PM
This was my favorite Dog Groomer until today. I had to cancel less than 24 hours because of my dog being at the emergency vet which she passed away. Chris the owner, was rude and still charged me for tomorrow's visit. He sent really unprofessional texts, his communication skills need improvement, and I am looking elsewhere for grooming for my other dog.
Amanda Lane Sherrod on Facebook

a year ago

07/05/2019, 17:10 PM
100% the best company around!! I have a Belgian Malinois and German Shepherd and they both have different needs. Today we had them come out for the first time and they were completely amazing with our dogs. Our German Shepherd is very nervous around people and can be protective so to be safe we muzzle him if we’re going out and they were so good and calm with him. Our groomer KIM took her time to gain his trust. She was calm, very quiet and kind with him!! I sat near the van in case she had a problem with him and I heard her speaking calmly with him the entire time. I’m super impressed and beyond thankful that they were able to fit us in!! I HIGHLY recommend this company and you’ll be super lucky if you get Kim!!!
Sue Petrelli Boyko on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2019, 04:03 AM
Zippy and Minnie loved Rebecca! They both had such a great experience with no stress of sitting at a groomer for hours!
Jamie Fries on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2019, 09:17 AM
Happy spa dogs is awesome, would definitely recommend! It was so easy scheduling an apt and Jennifer did the grooming and she did great. It was fast, convenient, and you can tell she really loves her job and cares about the dogs. My dogs are both really happy, we will continue to use them in the future!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.