Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming

Claimed
4.8
516 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Laguna Hills, CA 92653

24951 Southport St, Laguna Hills, CA 92653

(949) 860-7337

https://www.happyspadogs.com/lagunahills/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(29) · Pet Groomers

1611 Crenshaw Blvd

(310) 320-9444

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

33085 Chameleon Rd

(951) 259-5533
5.0
(47) · Pet Groomers

3069 Edinger Ave

(949) 733-2287

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Pet Groomers

6273 Bristol Pkwy

(310) 410-9917
5.0
(5) · Pet Sitting

150 S Monte Vista Ave

(909) 527-5368

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Pet Groomers

2207 Alga Rd

(760) 889-8709

1 person is looking at this business

About

Mobile Dog Grooming Service, we come to you!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
516 reviews
5367
  
414
  
35
  
20
  
116
  
114 reviews have no rating
  • 401 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fran Bakst on Facebook

5 months ago

11/18/2020, 15:02 PM
First time with Happy Spa Grooming!! LuvBug looks perfect.. she was overdue for grooming and Kimber did an amazing job. My new groomer!!
Audrey Wall on Facebook

5 months ago

11/15/2020, 08:27 AM
From inquiry to finish, the team at Happy Spa Dogs was awesome! Ralph is a shelter dog and has separation anxiety. He does not do well with new experiences and people. Conner was awesome with Ralph and made us both feel at ease. Ralph was not really happy about the whole thing, but it worked out in the end! Thanks to Conner and the team!!!
Debbie McWaters on Facebook

5 months ago

11/11/2020, 09:02 AM
Super friendly! Great with my Pibble (pitbull). Baby came out so happy and smelling like Lavender. She's a happy doggy. Thanks so much for getting us in right away!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Debbie Herst on Facebook

5 months ago

11/09/2020, 17:24 PM
My groomer was great! I felt very secure leaving my Rusty with him. Rusty had never been groomed before and he looked so good.
Business Response:

Debbie! We're so excited to hear it went well! We're glad we were able to make you and your pup a little bit happier!

Olga Matveeva on Facebook

5 months ago

11/08/2020, 18:42 PM
Excellent service . Highly recommended!
Business Response:

Thanks so much Olga!

Cynthia Russell on Facebook

5 months ago

11/07/2020, 03:05 AM
This is a very professional and organized company. Loved Stacy, excellent groom and happy dog. I received confirmation texts and she let me know when she was close. This has been a great experience and I will be a new loyal customer!!!
Cindy Kimball-Marks on Facebook

5 months ago

11/04/2020, 06:31 AM
The ease and availability of appointments and the groomers and staff are very helpful and very kind to our dogs .
Robin Fiorello on Facebook

6 months ago

10/29/2020, 12:17 PM
Alex did an amazing job making my 3 big dogs clean. They smell so good now! I will definitely be requesting her again for my pups.
Lisa Naegele on Facebook

6 months ago

10/29/2020, 08:50 AM
Romeo got a nice little spa day with Stevie. He’s not a bath kind of guy and she was so patient with him while he told her what he thought. He even got a pawdicure! He came out looking like a million bucks! They were quick to respond for an appointment and I was able to get a visit in just a few hours. I highly recommend their service!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.