Logo White
Watch Demo

Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming

Claimed
4.8
291 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Laguna Hills, CA 92653

24951 Southport St, Laguna Hills, CA 92653

(949) 860-7337

https://www.happyspadogs.com/lagunahills

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(29) · Pet Groomers

1611 Crenshaw Blvd

(310) 320-9444
5.0
(45) · Pet Groomers

3069 Edinger Ave

(949) 733-2287
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

33085 Chameleon Rd

(951) 259-5533
5.0
(67) · Pet Groomers

31796 Casino Dr Unit D

(951) 674-2729
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

20602 Evant Dr

(909) 720-0001
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

7801 Melrose Ave #5

(323) 285-1630
About

Mobile Dog Grooming Service, we come to you!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
291 reviews
5221
  
47
  
33
  
20
  
18
  
52 reviews have no rating
  • 238 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tati BertranFerguson on Facebook

5 months ago

04/21/2020, 02:37 AM
I just made the appointment yesterday to have my yorkie groomed. They came today at the time we agreed on and did a great job in about an hour. Lauren listened to my expectations on the cut and she exceeded them! Thank you! Teddy looks great!
Connie Blasie on Facebook

5 months ago

04/20/2020, 08:46 AM
Just had my Springer Spaniel groomed yesterday. Wonderful cut, wonderful service! Highly recommend these folks -- efficient, only 1 hour for the full groom, very careful about social distancing. Thank you!!
Drake Cruz on Facebook

6 months ago

04/04/2020, 13:34 PM
Brianne was so great w/ Savannah. She came back looking GOR-JUSS and...not traumatized at all. She ran around the 🏡 happy as could be!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Randi Phillips on Facebook

6 months ago

04/02/2020, 14:31 PM
Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming saved the day! Our huskies have never looked better :)
Sandra Hope on Facebook

6 months ago

03/30/2020, 08:50 AM
They were able to fit me in at the last minute and our groomer Rebecca did an amazing job. I will definately use Happy Spas again
Lisa Pearce on Facebook

8 months ago

02/03/2020, 18:34 PM
Kim is the best! My dog loves her and she does a great job 💙
Elizabeth Friend on Facebook

9 months ago

12/20/2019, 00:27 AM
Very pleased and the babies look great!!!
Keith Veals on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2019, 04:58 AM
Karen Kohler on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2019, 15:00 PM
This was my favorite Dog Groomer until today. I had to cancel less than 24 hours because of my dog being at the emergency vet which she passed away. Chris the owner, was rude and still charged me for tomorrow's visit. He sent really unprofessional texts, his communication skills need improvement, and I am looking elsewhere for grooming for my other dog.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.