Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming

Claimed
4.7
783 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Laguna Hills, CA 92653

24951 Southport St, Laguna Hills, CA 92653

(949) 860-7337

https://www.happyspadogs.com/lagunahills/?gclid=EAIaIQobChMImdn19KiV8gIVQD6tBh1phQ4DEBAYASAAEgKX4fD_BwE

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

33085 Chameleon Rd

(951) 259-5533
5.0
(47) · Pet Groomers

3069 Edinger Ave

(949) 733-2287
5.0
(21) · Pet Groomers

6273 Bristol Pkwy

(310) 410-9917
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

20602 Evant Dr

(909) 720-0001
5.0
(12) · Pet Groomers

2207 Alga Rd

(760) 889-8709
5.0
(82) · Pet Groomers

31796 Casino Dr unit D

(951) 674-2729
About

Dog Grooming is what we share a common passion for. We bring the spa to you and treat your dog with a day at the Spa! We are a group of people with passion to spread happiness to dogs and owners through our amazing dog grooming services.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
783 reviews
5604
  
422
  
36
  
23
  
134
  
114 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Aime Morrison review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Aime Morrison on Facebook

a year ago

12/08/2020, 06:37 AM
Thank You Keala - Ollie looks great!! 💕💕 He’s 15 and was so stressed driving to the groomer - this is definitely a better option!!
Tina Christensen review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Tina Christensen on Facebook

a year ago

12/05/2020, 08:17 AM
Very Nice Job, was expecting it to take longer.
Suzanne Dombrowski- Martin review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Suzanne Dombrowski- Martin on Facebook

a year ago

12/05/2020, 01:15 AM
Happy Spa was able to schedule Maizy right away. Angela was very nice and did a great job. I was concerned about puppy behavior and was worried that Maizy would have a negative reaction, but she did great! Angela was professional and gave a 5 star grooming for my Havanese!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Laurie Kesel Wallin review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Laurie Kesel Wallin on Facebook

a year ago

11/30/2020, 02:21 AM
I love the convenience of having a groomer come to my house. I used to take my dog to a chain pet store and it would take almost 4 hours for a bath/haircut, not to mention the 25 minutes each way to drop off and pick up. Now someone comes to me and it collectively takes under an hour! Plus my dog has never looked so phenomenal after a grooming appointment. I am SO happy I switched!
Business Response:

We're happy you switched too Laurie! Our team loves Jack!

Britt Kocaka review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Britt Kocaka on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2020, 17:01 PM
Adriana did an amazing Job with my havapoo Joey! I’m so grateful for her tender grooming.
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing Britt! Adriana is amazing!

Martha Cortes Rolfe review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Martha Cortes Rolfe on Facebook

a year ago

11/28/2020, 10:55 AM
Happy Spa. Made our Peaches Happy today with with Spa Day for her. Thank you
Jessica Velazquez review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Jessica Velazquez on Facebook

a year ago

11/27/2020, 11:06 AM
Very convenient and affordable. Their groomers are amazing, knowledgeable, and friendly!
Ken Walter review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Ken Walter on Facebook

a year ago

11/25/2020, 17:49 PM
Very clean operation with perfessional groomers. Always wear a COVID mask and are very gentle with my blind 15 year old Bachon.
Lenny Perez review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Lenny Perez on Facebook

a year ago

11/25/2020, 02:14 AM
Was very convenient and the dogs were happy. Kerchief was a nice touch.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.