Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming

Claimed
4.8
524 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Laguna Hills, CA 92653

24951 Southport St, Laguna Hills, CA 92653

(949) 860-7337

https://www.happyspadogs.com/lagunahills/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

33085 Chameleon Rd

(951) 259-5533
5.0
(47) · Pet Groomers

3069 Edinger Ave

(949) 733-2287
5.0
(32) · Pet Groomers

1611 Crenshaw Blvd

(310) 320-9444

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

7801 Melrose Ave #5

(323) 285-1630
5.0
(12) · Pet Groomers

2207 Alga Rd

(760) 889-8709

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

20602 Evant Dr

(909) 720-0001
About

Mobile Dog Grooming Service, we come to you!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
524 reviews
5373
  
414
  
35
  
21
  
117
  
114 reviews have no rating
  • 409 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tina Christensen on Facebook

5 months ago

12/05/2020, 08:17 AM
Very Nice Job, was expecting it to take longer.
Suzanne Dombrowski- Martin on Facebook

5 months ago

12/05/2020, 01:15 AM
Happy Spa was able to schedule Maizy right away. Angela was very nice and did a great job. I was concerned about puppy behavior and was worried that Maizy would have a negative reaction, but she did great! Angela was professional and gave a 5 star grooming for my Havanese!
Laurie Kesel Wallin on Facebook

6 months ago

11/30/2020, 02:21 AM
I love the convenience of having a groomer come to my house. I used to take my dog to a chain pet store and it would take almost 4 hours for a bath/haircut, not to mention the 25 minutes each way to drop off and pick up. Now someone comes to me and it collectively takes under an hour! Plus my dog has never looked so phenomenal after a grooming appointment. I am SO happy I switched!
Business Response:

We're happy you switched too Laurie! Our team loves Jack!

Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Britt Kocaka on Facebook

6 months ago

11/29/2020, 17:01 PM
Adriana did an amazing Job with my havapoo Joey! I’m so grateful for her tender grooming.
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing Britt! Adriana is amazing!

Martha Cortes Rolfe on Facebook

6 months ago

11/28/2020, 10:55 AM
Happy Spa. Made our Peaches Happy today with with Spa Day for her. Thank you
Jessica Velazquez on Facebook

6 months ago

11/27/2020, 11:06 AM
Very convenient and affordable. Their groomers are amazing, knowledgeable, and friendly!
Ken Walter on Facebook

6 months ago

11/25/2020, 17:49 PM
Very clean operation with perfessional groomers. Always wear a COVID mask and are very gentle with my blind 15 year old Bachon.
Lenny Perez on Facebook

6 months ago

11/25/2020, 02:14 AM
Was very convenient and the dogs were happy. Kerchief was a nice touch.
Danni King Chavez on Facebook

6 months ago

11/19/2020, 18:47 PM
My dog and I Love Happy Spa Dogs!! I definitely recommend them!!
Business Response:

Thanks so much Danni! We love to know that our pet parents are pleased with the service we provide!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.