Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming

Claimed
4.8
514 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Laguna Hills, CA 92653

24951 Southport St, Laguna Hills, CA 92653

(949) 860-7337

https://www.happyspadogs.com/lagunahills/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(29) · Pet Groomers

1611 Crenshaw Blvd

(310) 320-9444

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

33085 Chameleon Rd

(951) 259-5533
5.0
(47) · Pet Groomers

3069 Edinger Ave

(949) 733-2287
5.0
(19) · Pet Groomers

6273 Bristol Pkwy

(310) 410-9917
5.0
(5) · Pet Sitting

150 S Monte Vista Ave

(909) 527-5368

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Pet Groomers

2207 Alga Rd

(760) 889-8709

1 person is looking at this business

About

Mobile Dog Grooming Service, we come to you!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
514 reviews
5365
  
414
  
35
  
20
  
116
  
114 reviews have no rating
  • 399 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cheryl Sloop- Harrington on Facebook

3 months ago

12/30/2020, 02:08 AM
What a fabulous job they did . My doggies are so happy and clean❤️
Miriam Lira on Facebook

4 months ago

12/29/2020, 08:49 AM
Happy Spa has been doing an excellent job. Very professional!! I wouldn't take my dog anywhere else.
Cheri Ramirez on Facebook

4 months ago

12/28/2020, 16:38 PM
The groomer was fast, efficient and gentle with my nervous dog. Complete experience was less than an hour- much less stress on the dog.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Deb Lowry on Facebook

4 months ago

12/26/2020, 05:13 AM
Nala loved her pampering by Adriana of Happy Spa Dogs Mobile! As her mom, I’m very pleased with the results! I highly recommend this company and Adriana.
Sue Kussro on Facebook

4 months ago

12/18/2020, 14:47 PM
This is my 3rd time with VICKIE, she is the best. Kind, gentle and always has a smile. I always request her. I am sure they have others who are great to. But she loves animals and that is obvious. I will continue with them when Vickie can be the groomer. YEA FOR VICKIE
Mary Nelms on Facebook

4 months ago

12/12/2020, 15:08 PM
Clean, happy puppy! First time for a mobile groom & Michelle was awesome with my Sally!
Tahjar Roamartinez on Facebook

4 months ago

12/11/2020, 07:36 AM
I recommend the full service. Was great with my German shepherd 👍
Diane Rathgeber on Facebook

4 months ago

12/10/2020, 17:18 PM
Boo will comply with a mask. Haha
Aime Morrison on Facebook

4 months ago

12/08/2020, 06:37 AM
Thank You Keala - Ollie looks great!! 💕💕 He’s 15 and was so stressed driving to the groomer - this is definitely a better option!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.