Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming

Claimed
4.7
783 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Laguna Hills, CA 92653

24951 Southport St, Laguna Hills, CA 92653

(949) 860-7337

https://www.happyspadogs.com/lagunahills/?gclid=EAIaIQobChMImdn19KiV8gIVQD6tBh1phQ4DEBAYASAAEgKX4fD_BwE

Open now:7:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

33085 Chameleon Rd

(951) 259-5533
5.0
(47) · Pet Groomers

3069 Edinger Ave

(949) 733-2287
5.0
(21) · Pet Groomers

6273 Bristol Pkwy

(310) 410-9917
5.0
(82) · Pet Groomers

31796 Casino Dr unit D

(951) 674-2729
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

20602 Evant Dr

(909) 720-0001
5.0
(12) · Pet Groomers

2207 Alga Rd

(760) 889-8709
About

Dog Grooming is what we share a common passion for. We bring the spa to you and treat your dog with a day at the Spa! We are a group of people with passion to spread happiness to dogs and owners through our amazing dog grooming services.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
783 reviews
5604
  
422
  
36
  
23
  
134
  
114 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lindley Siemsen Fraley review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Lindley Siemsen Fraley on Facebook

a year ago

12/30/2020, 07:00 AM
Adriana did a great job grooming all four of my poodles. She was so quick and they look and smell amazing!!
Cheryl Sloop- Harrington review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Cheryl Sloop- Harrington on Facebook

a year ago

12/30/2020, 02:08 AM
What a fabulous job they did . My doggies are so happy and clean❤️
Miriam Lira review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Miriam Lira on Facebook

a year ago

12/29/2020, 08:49 AM
Happy Spa has been doing an excellent job. Very professional!! I wouldn't take my dog anywhere else.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Cheri Ramirez review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Cheri Ramirez on Facebook

a year ago

12/28/2020, 16:38 PM
The groomer was fast, efficient and gentle with my nervous dog. Complete experience was less than an hour- much less stress on the dog.
Deb Lowry review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Deb Lowry on Facebook

a year ago

12/26/2020, 05:13 AM
Nala loved her pampering by Adriana of Happy Spa Dogs Mobile! As her mom, I’m very pleased with the results! I highly recommend this company and Adriana.
Sue Kussro review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Sue Kussro on Facebook

a year ago

12/18/2020, 14:47 PM
This is my 3rd time with VICKIE, she is the best. Kind, gentle and always has a smile. I always request her. I am sure they have others who are great to. But she loves animals and that is obvious. I will continue with them when Vickie can be the groomer. YEA FOR VICKIE
Mary Nelms review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Mary Nelms on Facebook

a year ago

12/12/2020, 15:08 PM
Clean, happy puppy! First time for a mobile groom & Michelle was awesome with my Sally!
Tahjar Roamartinez review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Tahjar Roamartinez on Facebook

a year ago

12/11/2020, 07:36 AM
I recommend the full service. Was great with my German shepherd 👍
Diane Rathgeber review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Diane Rathgeber on Facebook

a year ago

12/10/2020, 17:18 PM
Boo will comply with a mask. Haha
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.