Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming

Claimed
4.8
349 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Laguna Hills, CA 92653

24951 Southport St, Laguna Hills, CA 92653

(949) 860-7337

https://www.happyspadogs.com/lagunahills

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(47) · Pet Groomers

3069 Edinger Ave

(949) 733-2287

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Pet Groomers

1611 Crenshaw Blvd

(310) 320-9444

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

33085 Chameleon Rd

(951) 259-5533
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

20602 Evant Dr

(909) 720-0001
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

7801 Melrose Ave #5

(323) 285-1630
5.0
(19) · Pet Groomers

6273 Bristol Pkwy

(310) 410-9917
About

Mobile Dog Grooming Service, we come to you!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
349 reviews
5268
  
49
  
34
  
20
  
110
  
58 reviews have no rating
  • 290 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Theresa Rullo Barnett on Facebook

5 months ago

07/10/2020, 01:13 AM
Excellent groomers and my dog is never stressed!
Olivia De Souza on Facebook

5 months ago

07/06/2020, 02:43 AM
Such a pleasant experience. Courteous, prompt and efficient! My dog is happy and so are we :) THANK YOU!
Kelly Olson Wilterding on Facebook

5 months ago

07/05/2020, 01:12 AM
We love Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming! Our two small dogs always look adorable after a visit with the groomer and your staff is friendly and prompt!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
Linda Mayer on Facebook

5 months ago

06/24/2020, 02:17 AM
Wonderful to have them come to my home and I’m very pleased with the results. Highly recommend. 😀
Beverly Mc Daniel Peever on Facebook

6 months ago

06/18/2020, 08:45 AM
Today was our first time using your Grooming services. Your groomer, Stevie, arrived on time. Greeted me with enthusiasm & was such a delight. She got right to work & my dog, Dakota, looks and smells wonderful. Not to mention, how soft she feels. We, most definitely, look forward to using your spa services again! Thank you, Stevie!
Margie Fraser on Facebook

6 months ago

06/08/2020, 10:06 AM
Best haircut ever!!! Over 15 years of having my dog groomed... this is the very best! Thank you!!!
Eva Andersson on Facebook

6 months ago

06/01/2020, 04:43 AM
Our Golden Retriever Emma is so happy, clean, pretty and smells sooo good! Great job Happy Spa Dogs arrived on time and took excellent care of our beautiful girl.💗
Lynsay Noorian on Facebook

6 months ago

05/28/2020, 08:05 AM
Best groomers ever , they treat my dog as if she was their own Coco always looks great after her cut ! If they have questions they text u or come to the front door
Deanna Kilgore on Facebook

6 months ago

05/21/2020, 01:01 AM
so thankful for Happy Dogs Spa Mobile Grooming. Our two dogs desperately needed grooming, but due to covid19 the big box groomers were booked into next month. I was referred to Chris by my neighbor, and she arranged a same week session. Our groomer Stevie, arrived on time, was courteous, wore a mask, and made quick work to makeover our dogs. thank you!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.