Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming

Claimed
4.8
474 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Laguna Hills, CA 92653

24951 Southport St, Laguna Hills, CA 92653

(949) 860-7337

https://www.happyspadogs.com/lagunahills/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(29) · Pet Groomers

1611 Crenshaw Blvd

(310) 320-9444

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

33085 Chameleon Rd

(951) 259-5533
5.0
(47) · Pet Groomers

3069 Edinger Ave

(949) 733-2287
5.0
(19) · Pet Groomers

6273 Bristol Pkwy

(310) 410-9917
5.0
(5) · Pet Sitting

150 S Monte Vista Ave

(909) 527-5368
5.0
(12) · Pet Groomers

2207 Alga Rd

(760) 889-8709

2 people are looking at this business

About

Mobile Dog Grooming Service, we come to you!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
474 reviews
5332
  
410
  
35
  
20
  
113
  
114 reviews have no rating
  • 359 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachel Stein on Facebook

2 months ago

01/12/2021, 17:59 PM
Connor is GOD! We had the best experience yesterday with him. If you know how stubborn a shar pei can be...you’ll understand...but Connor had Zane’s nails clipped in no time. I was legit in tears! I could not stop raving about how patient Connor was getting Zane in the van, kind he was, and the care he took with my pup to anyone who would listen!! I must have called every family member twice just to share!!! Thank you for caring my pup!!!
Cheryl Newman-Tarwater on Facebook

2 months ago

01/09/2021, 06:58 AM
Groomers do a great job. Easy to get apt. Great customer service
Kelly Dyreson Modirpour on Facebook

2 months ago

01/09/2021, 00:12 AM
Great to my pets, always on time, quick and they do a great job!!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Rosemarie Zalaco Gosano on Facebook

2 months ago

01/07/2021, 01:23 AM
My dog Dolly loves Kimberly G. She is very good and patient with Dolly, she is also an excellent groomer.
Lori Joe McMullin on Facebook

2 months ago

01/06/2021, 11:54 AM
Convenient, great cleaning. Nail trim, loving toward my nervous dog
Latta Gazz on Facebook

2 months ago

01/05/2021, 13:01 PM
Adriana did an excellent job and super thorough and quick! This is my second time using Happy Spa and l will use them always. Great service, kind stall and great work! 😃
Sandra Sever on Facebook

2 months ago

01/05/2021, 00:18 AM
Ava looks and smells so good thank you. Will use Happy Spa Dogs Mobile again and again.
Somer Shimada on Facebook

2 months ago

01/03/2021, 04:23 AM
This was our first mobile grooming experience. They were very prompt with my request and Keala was amazing with our pup. Jack loved his visit with Happy Spa Dogs and we will have many future appointments with them.
Lindley Siemsen Fraley on Facebook

2 months ago

12/30/2020, 07:00 AM
Adriana did a great job grooming all four of my poodles. She was so quick and they look and smell amazing!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.