Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming

Claimed
4.8
310 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Laguna Hills, CA 92653

24951 Southport St, Laguna Hills, CA 92653

(949) 860-7337

https://www.happyspadogs.com/lagunahills

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(29) · Pet Groomers

1611 Crenshaw Blvd

(310) 320-9444

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

33085 Chameleon Rd

(951) 259-5533
5.0
(45) · Pet Groomers

3069 Edinger Ave

(949) 733-2287
5.0
(19) · Pet Groomers

6273 Bristol Pkwy

(310) 410-9917

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Pet Sitting

150 S Monte Vista Ave

(909) 527-5368
5.0
(67) · Pet Groomers

31796 Casino Dr Unit D

(951) 674-2729

11 people are looking at this business

About

Mobile Dog Grooming Service, we come to you!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
310 reviews
5233
  
47
  
33
  
20
  
19
  
58 reviews have no rating
  • 251 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Rose on Facebook

a month ago

09/13/2020, 09:26 AM
wonderful job!!!! on time and classy talent!!!!! thank you so much 💓🐩
Tracey Mathews on Facebook

a month ago

09/12/2020, 05:33 AM
Alex was so kind to my very old beloved dog 🐕 she needed a lot of TLC and with covid worries i felt great to be greeted by her in a mask 😷
Maria Oropeza on Facebook

a month ago

09/12/2020, 02:49 AM
Thank you thank you so much my dear little girl dog is beautiful the lady she's super nice and she's very lovely with my cookie thank you so much
Featured content
6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Heather Stockton on Facebook

2 months ago

09/06/2020, 02:17 AM
They were very gentle with my mini dachshund. Stephanie was great!
Sarah Elizabeth Buba on Facebook

2 months ago

08/21/2020, 09:07 AM
Today I had my dog Wade groomed with Happy Spa Dogs for the first time. Vicky was the groomer and she did an amazing job. I highly recommend Vicky. I used to go to petsmart which I won’t anymore. Thanks you for making my dog look handsome. I will be coming back to happy dogs spa.
Sarah Elizabeth Strauss Buba on Facebook

2 months ago

08/21/2020, 05:38 AM
Today I had my dog Wade groomed with Happy Spa Dogs for the first time. Vicky was the groomer and she did an amazing job. I highly recommend Vicky. I used to go to petsmart which I won’t anymore. Thanks you for making my dog look handsome. I will be coming back to happy dogs spa.
Samantha Quazza on Facebook

2 months ago

08/16/2020, 03:15 AM
First time using a mobile groomer and it’s amazing. My pups look great and smell amazing and were very happy after their bath. Definitely will be using again
Lily Frey on Facebook

2 months ago

08/14/2020, 06:18 AM
Always on time and always have experienced employees. Very compassionate, prices are a little higher.
Debbie Fitzgerald on Facebook

3 months ago

07/11/2020, 02:12 AM
Such a pleasant experience. Vicky was very sweet , & did a great job grooming our nervous 17 year old American Eskimo pup Bella🐾 Thank you !
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.