Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming

Claimed
4.7
800 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Laguna Hills, CA 92653 United States

24951 Southport St, Laguna Hills, CA 92653 United States

(949) 860-7337

https://www.happyspadogs.com/lagunahills/?gclid=EAIaIQobChMImdn19KiV8gIVQD6tBh1phQ4DEBAYASAAEgKX4fD_BwE

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(47) · Pet Groomers

3069 Edinger Ave

(949) 733-2287
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

33085 Chameleon Rd

(951) 259-5533
5.0
(82) · Pet Groomers

31796 Casino Dr unit D

(951) 674-2729
5.0
(21) · Pet Groomers

6273 Bristol Pkwy

(310) 410-9917
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

20602 Evant Dr

(909) 720-0001
5.0
(12) · Pet Groomers

2207 Alga Rd

(760) 889-8709
About

Dog Grooming is what we share a common passion for. We bring the spa to you and treat your dog with a day at the Spa! We are a group of people with passion to spread happiness to dogs and owners through our amazing dog grooming services.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
800 reviews
5617
  
424
  
36
  
23
  
136
  
114 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Heather Booth review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Heather Booth on Facebook

a year ago

01/13/2021, 03:50 AM
Just love the service. Ozzy looks great. 5 Thank you
Rachel Stein review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Rachel Stein on Facebook

a year ago

01/12/2021, 17:59 PM
Connor is GOD! We had the best experience yesterday with him. If you know how stubborn a shar pei can be...you’ll understand...but Connor had Zane’s nails clipped in no time. I was legit in tears! I could not stop raving about how patient Connor was getting Zane in the van, kind he was, and the care he took with my pup to anyone who would listen!! I must have called every family member twice just to share!!! Thank you for caring my pup!!!
Cheryl Newman-Tarwater review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Cheryl Newman-Tarwater on Facebook

a year ago

01/09/2021, 06:58 AM
Groomers do a great job. Easy to get apt. Great customer service
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Kelly Dyreson Modirpour review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Kelly Dyreson Modirpour on Facebook

a year ago

01/09/2021, 00:12 AM
Great to my pets, always on time, quick and they do a great job!!
Rosemarie Zalaco Gosano review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Rosemarie Zalaco Gosano on Facebook

a year ago

01/07/2021, 01:23 AM
My dog Dolly loves Kimberly G. She is very good and patient with Dolly, she is also an excellent groomer.
Lori Joe McMullin review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Lori Joe McMullin on Facebook

a year ago

01/06/2021, 11:54 AM
Convenient, great cleaning. Nail trim, loving toward my nervous dog
Latta Gazz review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Latta Gazz on Facebook

a year ago

01/05/2021, 13:01 PM
Adriana did an excellent job and super thorough and quick! This is my second time using Happy Spa and l will use them always. Great service, kind stall and great work! 😃
Sandra Sever review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Sandra Sever on Facebook

a year ago

01/05/2021, 00:18 AM
Ava looks and smells so good thank you. Will use Happy Spa Dogs Mobile again and again.
Somer Shimada review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Somer Shimada on Facebook

a year ago

01/03/2021, 04:23 AM
This was our first mobile grooming experience. They were very prompt with my request and Keala was amazing with our pup. Jack loved his visit with Happy Spa Dogs and we will have many future appointments with them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.