Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming

Claimed
4.8
393 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Laguna Hills, CA 92653

24951 Southport St, Laguna Hills, CA 92653

(949) 860-7337

https://www.happyspadogs.com/lagunahills

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(29) · Pet Groomers

1611 Crenshaw Blvd

(310) 320-9444

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

33085 Chameleon Rd

(951) 259-5533

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(47) · Pet Groomers

3069 Edinger Ave

(949) 733-2287
5.0
(19) · Pet Groomers

6273 Bristol Pkwy

(310) 410-9917

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Pet Sitting

150 S Monte Vista Ave

(909) 527-5368

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Pet Groomers

2207 Alga Rd

(760) 889-8709

2 people are looking at this business

About

Mobile Dog Grooming Service, we come to you!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
393 reviews
5309
  
410
  
34
  
20
  
112
  
58 reviews have no rating
  • 334 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Betty D. Afuola on Facebook

4 months ago

09/20/2020, 02:46 AM
Connor did an amazing job with my fur babies! He took the time to ask questions and understand the cut I was looking for with both dogs. He was very good with them, they looked better than I expected and he talked me through their cut, shampoo he used, and his time with my fur babies. They amazing, smell great and super happy after their time with Connor! I would highly recommend Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming and Connor!
Diane Molinaro on Facebook

4 months ago

09/20/2020, 02:23 AM
I have been using this service for awhile now and really appreciate that they are on time and get our two "girls " done really quickly and they always look so wonderful!!🥰🐕🐕❤
Lonnie Foreman on Facebook

4 months ago

09/20/2020, 01:44 AM
Awesome.. groomers are so sweet - our dog loved all of them !!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Michelle Mahoney on Facebook

4 months ago

09/19/2020, 11:22 AM
My lil pup was in dire need a spa day and happy spa came to help they were on time, friendly fast and did an amazing job my lil lady feels 1000x better!
Wendy Pasquesi on Facebook

4 months ago

09/18/2020, 06:56 AM
They are great. Easy to schedule, on time to the appt. Stevie was awesome with my boys. They are clean, happy and smell amazing!!!
Donna Lorenz Whiteleather on Facebook

4 months ago

09/15/2020, 07:35 AM
We finally found a groomer that would take an apartment. Since our regular one is relocating and didn't tells us where? I was glad they came to us and Taylor and Dusty look good! THANKS Keala ( I hope I got your name right) thanks again.
Jen Halbert on Facebook

4 months ago

09/14/2020, 01:52 AM
I have had the best experience using Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Spa! Keala, my groomer, is so awesome with my pup!
Rebecca Dawson Thacher on Facebook

4 months ago

09/14/2020, 01:48 AM
I am so over the moon thrilled with today's service! My Schnoodle was a hot mess after months of quarantine and HSD got us scheduled quickly after we contracted them. Vicky showed up 10 minutes early, texted me updates during the process and had my boy back to me in about an hour! He's so clean and pretty now! And the bandana he was rocking after, perfection. I can't more highly recommend Happy Spa Dogs!!!
Candy Forester on Facebook

4 months ago

09/13/2020, 11:59 AM
Awesome experience with Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming. Ash was early and handled my skittish pooch perfectly! We are both very very pleased 😀.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.