Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming

Claimed
4.7
776 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Laguna Hills, CA 92653

24951 Southport St, Laguna Hills, CA 92653

(949) 860-7337

https://www.happyspadogs.com/lagunahills/?gclid=EAIaIQobChMImdn19KiV8gIVQD6tBh1phQ4DEBAYASAAEgKX4fD_BwE

Open now:7:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

33085 Chameleon Rd

(951) 259-5533
5.0
(47) · Pet Groomers

3069 Edinger Ave

(949) 733-2287
5.0
(82) · Pet Groomers

31796 Casino Dr unit D

(951) 674-2729
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

20602 Evant Dr

(909) 720-0001
5.0
(21) · Pet Groomers

6273 Bristol Pkwy

(310) 410-9917
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

7801 Melrose Ave #5

(323) 285-1630
About

Dog Grooming is what we share a common passion for. We bring the spa to you and treat your dog with a day at the Spa! We are a group of people with passion to spread happiness to dogs and owners through our amazing dog grooming services.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
776 reviews
5598
  
422
  
36
  
23
  
133
  
114 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lori Grindle review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Lori Grindle on Facebook

a year ago

01/23/2021, 18:36 PM
Thank you Angela @HappySpaDogsMobileGrooming for the wonderful job you do with Banditt. 😀
San Di review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
San Di on Facebook

a year ago

01/23/2021, 12:48 PM
My boys smell and look amazing after the excellent grooming/bathing they received from Connor. They wear their bandanas proudly also!! Thank you 😊
Rob Kirby review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Rob Kirby on Facebook

a year ago

01/23/2021, 12:14 PM
Excellent service, helpful, knowledgeable and punctual. Ash gave me great advice on ear-care today!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Brandy Marie Tornquist review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Brandy Marie Tornquist on Facebook

a year ago

01/21/2021, 10:36 AM
My dog goes in a little apprehensive but always comes out happy and non traumatized. My groomer does an amazing job.
Susan Dias review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Susan Dias on Facebook

a year ago

01/20/2021, 06:32 AM
Keala has done an amazing job on both of my pups both times she has been over to groom them! I’m super picky about what I want for my Maltese/Shih Tzu mix and love how cute she’s looked afterwards!
Renee Sajedi review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Renee Sajedi on Facebook

a year ago

01/16/2021, 15:44 PM
Very professional team. Every single time I had happy spa dogs groom my dog they did good job.
Daria Baricchi review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Daria Baricchi on Facebook

a year ago

01/16/2021, 00:22 AM
First grooming for our 6 months baby Charles and it was an amazing experience! It was easy and quick to book an appointment, groomer arrived even before appointed time, she was super nice ! Charles was happy and the results are wonderful ❤️ Thank you 😊
Jeni Tryon Ahern review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Jeni Tryon Ahern on Facebook

a year ago

01/15/2021, 07:07 AM
Vicki is wonderful! Super sweet, prompt and our puppy is always wagging his tail wanting to spend more time with her when she’s finished which means a lot! She is a terrific groomer.
Bob McRae review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Bob McRae on Facebook

a year ago

01/14/2021, 10:45 AM
Angela was very patient with my 12 year old beagle
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.