Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming

Claimed
4.8
524 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Laguna Hills, CA 92653

24951 Southport St, Laguna Hills, CA 92653

(949) 860-7337

https://www.happyspadogs.com/lagunahills/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

33085 Chameleon Rd

(951) 259-5533
5.0
(47) · Pet Groomers

3069 Edinger Ave

(949) 733-2287
5.0
(32) · Pet Groomers

1611 Crenshaw Blvd

(310) 320-9444

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Pet Sitting

150 S Monte Vista Ave

(909) 527-5368
5.0
(12) · Pet Groomers

2207 Alga Rd

(760) 889-8709

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

20602 Evant Dr

(909) 720-0001
About

Mobile Dog Grooming Service, we come to you!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
524 reviews
5373
  
414
  
35
  
21
  
117
  
114 reviews have no rating
  • 409 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
San Di on Facebook

4 months ago

01/23/2021, 12:48 PM
My boys smell and look amazing after the excellent grooming/bathing they received from Connor. They wear their bandanas proudly also!! Thank you 😊
Rob Kirby on Facebook

4 months ago

01/23/2021, 12:14 PM
Excellent service, helpful, knowledgeable and punctual. Ash gave me great advice on ear-care today!
Brandy Marie Tornquist on Facebook

4 months ago

01/21/2021, 10:36 AM
My dog goes in a little apprehensive but always comes out happy and non traumatized. My groomer does an amazing job.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Susan Dias on Facebook

4 months ago

01/20/2021, 06:32 AM
Keala has done an amazing job on both of my pups both times she has been over to groom them! I’m super picky about what I want for my Maltese/Shih Tzu mix and love how cute she’s looked afterwards!
Renee Sajedi on Facebook

4 months ago

01/16/2021, 15:44 PM
Very professional team. Every single time I had happy spa dogs groom my dog they did good job.
Daria Baricchi on Facebook

4 months ago

01/16/2021, 00:22 AM
First grooming for our 6 months baby Charles and it was an amazing experience! It was easy and quick to book an appointment, groomer arrived even before appointed time, she was super nice ! Charles was happy and the results are wonderful ❤️ Thank you 😊
Jeni Tryon Ahern on Facebook

4 months ago

01/15/2021, 07:07 AM
Vicki is wonderful! Super sweet, prompt and our puppy is always wagging his tail wanting to spend more time with her when she’s finished which means a lot! She is a terrific groomer.
Bob McRae on Facebook

4 months ago

01/14/2021, 10:45 AM
Angela was very patient with my 12 year old beagle
Heather Booth on Facebook

4 months ago

01/13/2021, 03:50 AM
Just love the service. Ozzy looks great. 5 Thank you
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.