Logo White
Watch Demo

Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming

Claimed
4.8
271 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Laguna Hills, CA 92653

24951 Southport St, Laguna Hills, CA 92653

(949) 860-7337

https://www.happyspadogs.com/lagunahills

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

33085 Chameleon Rd

(951) 259-5533
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

7801 Melrose Ave #5

(323) 285-1630
5.0
(13) · Pet Groomers

2207 Alga Rd

(760) 889-8709

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Pet Sitting

150 S Monte Vista Ave

(909) 527-5368

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Pet Groomers

6273 Bristol Pkwy

(310) 410-9917
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

20602 Evant Dr

(909) 720-0001
About

Mobile Dog Grooming Service, we come to you!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
271 reviews
5211
  
47
  
32
  
20
  
17
  
44 reviews have no rating
  • 226 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Elizabeth Strauss Buba on Facebook

a month ago

08/21/2020, 05:38 AM
Today I had my dog Wade groomed with Happy Spa Dogs for the first time. Vicky was the groomer and she did an amazing job. I highly recommend Vicky. I used to go to petsmart which I won’t anymore. Thanks you for making my dog look handsome. I will be coming back to happy dogs spa.
Samantha Quazza on Facebook

a month ago

08/16/2020, 03:15 AM
First time using a mobile groomer and it’s amazing. My pups look great and smell amazing and were very happy after their bath. Definitely will be using again
Lily Frey on Facebook

a month ago

08/14/2020, 06:18 AM
Always on time and always have experienced employees. Very compassionate, prices are a little higher.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Debbie Fitzgerald on Facebook

2 months ago

07/11/2020, 02:12 AM
Such a pleasant experience. Vicky was very sweet , & did a great job grooming our nervous 17 year old American Eskimo pup Bella🐾 Thank you !
Theresa Rullo Barnett on Facebook

2 months ago

07/10/2020, 01:13 AM
Excellent groomers and my dog is never stressed!
Olivia De Souza on Facebook

2 months ago

07/06/2020, 02:43 AM
Such a pleasant experience. Courteous, prompt and efficient! My dog is happy and so are we :) THANK YOU!
Kelly Olson Wilterding on Facebook

2 months ago

07/05/2020, 01:12 AM
We love Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming! Our two small dogs always look adorable after a visit with the groomer and your staff is friendly and prompt!
Linda Mayer on Facebook

3 months ago

06/24/2020, 02:17 AM
Wonderful to have them come to my home and I’m very pleased with the results. Highly recommend. 😀
Beverly Mc Daniel Peever on Facebook

3 months ago

06/18/2020, 08:45 AM
Today was our first time using your Grooming services. Your groomer, Stevie, arrived on time. Greeted me with enthusiasm & was such a delight. She got right to work & my dog, Dakota, looks and smells wonderful. Not to mention, how soft she feels. We, most definitely, look forward to using your spa services again! Thank you, Stevie!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.