Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming

Claimed
4.7
974 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Laguna Hills, CA 92653 United States
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(47) · Pet Groomers

3069 Edinger Ave

(949) 733-2287
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

33085 Chameleon Rd

(951) 259-5533
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

20602 Evant Dr

(909) 720-0001
5.0
(82) · Pet Groomers

31796 Casino Dr unit D

(951) 674-2729
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

7801 Melrose Ave #5

(323) 285-1630
5.0
(12) · Pet Groomers

2207 Alga Rd

(760) 889-8709
About

Dog Grooming is what we share a common passion for. We bring the spa to you and treat your dog with a day at the Spa! We are a group of people with passion to spread happiness to dogs and owners through our amazing dog grooming services.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 100,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
974 reviews
5774
  
427
  
37
  
26
  
146
  
114 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sarah Manderville review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Sarah Manderville on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2021, 02:07 AM
It was my girls first time and although I know she wasn’t an easy client Kaela did a great job!
Lori Grindle review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Lori Grindle on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2021, 18:36 PM
Thank you Angela @HappySpaDogsMobileGrooming for the wonderful job you do with Banditt. 😀
San Di review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
San Di on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2021, 12:48 PM
My boys smell and look amazing after the excellent grooming/bathing they received from Connor. They wear their bandanas proudly also!! Thank you 😊
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Rob Kirby review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Rob Kirby on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2021, 12:14 PM
Excellent service, helpful, knowledgeable and punctual. Ash gave me great advice on ear-care today!
Brandy Marie Tornquist review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Brandy Marie Tornquist on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2021, 10:36 AM
My dog goes in a little apprehensive but always comes out happy and non traumatized. My groomer does an amazing job.
Susan Dias review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Susan Dias on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2021, 06:32 AM
Keala has done an amazing job on both of my pups both times she has been over to groom them! I’m super picky about what I want for my Maltese/Shih Tzu mix and love how cute she’s looked afterwards!
Renee Sajedi review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Renee Sajedi on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2021, 15:44 PM
Very professional team. Every single time I had happy spa dogs groom my dog they did good job.
Daria Baricchi review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Daria Baricchi on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2021, 00:22 AM
First grooming for our 6 months baby Charles and it was an amazing experience! It was easy and quick to book an appointment, groomer arrived even before appointed time, she was super nice ! Charles was happy and the results are wonderful ❤️ Thank you 😊
Jeni Tryon Ahern review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Jeni Tryon Ahern on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2021, 07:07 AM
Vicki is wonderful! Super sweet, prompt and our puppy is always wagging his tail wanting to spend more time with her when she’s finished which means a lot! She is a terrific groomer.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.