Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming

Claimed
4.7
581 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Laguna Hills, CA 92653

24951 Southport St, Laguna Hills, CA 92653

(949) 860-7337

https://www.happyspadogs.com/lagunahills/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

33085 Chameleon Rd

(951) 259-5533
5.0
(47) · Pet Groomers

3069 Edinger Ave

(949) 733-2287

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

7801 Melrose Ave #5

(323) 285-1630

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Pet Groomers

2207 Alga Rd

(760) 889-8709

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

20602 Evant Dr

(909) 720-0001

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Pet Sitting

150 S Monte Vista Ave

(909) 527-5368

1 person is looking at this business

About

Mobile Dog Grooming Service, we come to you!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
581 reviews
5420
  
416
  
35
  
22
  
124
  
114 reviews have no rating
  • 466 Reviews4.7Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sue Petrelli Boyko on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2019, 04:03 AM
Zippy and Minnie loved Rebecca! They both had such a great experience with no stress of sitting at a groomer for hours!
Jamie Fries on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2019, 09:17 AM
Happy spa dogs is awesome, would definitely recommend! It was so easy scheduling an apt and Jennifer did the grooming and she did great. It was fast, convenient, and you can tell she really loves her job and cares about the dogs. My dogs are both really happy, we will continue to use them in the future!
Brian B. on BirdEye

2 years ago

02/12/2019, 09:32 AM
Happy Spa Dogs does an amazing job! We have used both Jennifer and Samantha, and it has been such a great experience. Our dog doesn’t do well with the anxiety of a groomer shop, so the one on one experience is perfect, and worth every penny!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Joannah Pallante on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2019, 04:11 AM
Love Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming! Everything about the experience was easy and pleasant. The service, communication and most importantly our golden retriever puppy was so happy, fresh and clean and smelling good.
Freya S Wilkes on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2019, 03:29 AM
Jennifer is wonderful! Our 🧟‍♂️looks forward to her visits and is soooo clean!
Jayde Ansevin on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2019, 05:17 AM
Awesome Company!!! Jennifer is a amazing groomer Stella loves her! On time, clean, and very professional!
Carol Schwartz on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2019, 03:59 AM
Arrived on time and did a great job. This is our second time. Will continue to use
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.