Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming

Claimed
4.7
798 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Laguna Hills, CA 92653 United States

24951 Southport St, Laguna Hills, CA 92653 United States

(949) 860-7337

https://www.happyspadogs.com/lagunahills/?gclid=EAIaIQobChMImdn19KiV8gIVQD6tBh1phQ4DEBAYASAAEgKX4fD_BwE

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(47) · Pet Groomers

3069 Edinger Ave

(949) 733-2287
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

33085 Chameleon Rd

(951) 259-5533
5.0
(21) · Pet Groomers

6273 Bristol Pkwy

(310) 410-9917
5.0
(82) · Pet Groomers

31796 Casino Dr unit D

(951) 674-2729
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

20602 Evant Dr

(909) 720-0001
5.0
(12) · Pet Groomers

2207 Alga Rd

(760) 889-8709
About

Dog Grooming is what we share a common passion for. We bring the spa to you and treat your dog with a day at the Spa! We are a group of people with passion to spread happiness to dogs and owners through our amazing dog grooming services.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
798 reviews
5616
  
423
  
36
  
23
  
136
  
114 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Amanda Lane Sherrod review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Amanda Lane Sherrod on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2019, 17:10 PM
100% the best company around!! I have a Belgian Malinois and German Shepherd and they both have different needs. Today we had them come out for the first time and they were completely amazing with our dogs. Our German Shepherd is very nervous around people and can be protective so to be safe we muzzle him if we’re going out and they were so good and calm with him. Our groomer KIM took her time to gain his trust. She was calm, very quiet and kind with him!! I sat near the van in case she had a problem with him and I heard her speaking calmly with him the entire time. I’m super impressed and beyond thankful that they were able to fit us in!! I HIGHLY recommend this company and you’ll be super lucky if you get Kim!!!
Sue Petrelli Boyko review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Sue Petrelli Boyko on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2019, 04:03 AM
Zippy and Minnie loved Rebecca! They both had such a great experience with no stress of sitting at a groomer for hours!
Jamie Fries review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Jamie Fries on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2019, 09:17 AM
Happy spa dogs is awesome, would definitely recommend! It was so easy scheduling an apt and Jennifer did the grooming and she did great. It was fast, convenient, and you can tell she really loves her job and cares about the dogs. My dogs are both really happy, we will continue to use them in the future!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Brian B. review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Brian B. on BirdEye

3 years ago

02/12/2019, 09:32 AM
Happy Spa Dogs does an amazing job! We have used both Jennifer and Samantha, and it has been such a great experience. Our dog doesn’t do well with the anxiety of a groomer shop, so the one on one experience is perfect, and worth every penny!
Joannah Pallante review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Joannah Pallante on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2019, 04:11 AM
Love Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming! Everything about the experience was easy and pleasant. The service, communication and most importantly our golden retriever puppy was so happy, fresh and clean and smelling good.
Freya S Wilkes review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Freya S Wilkes on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2019, 03:29 AM
Jennifer is wonderful! Our 🧟‍♂️looks forward to her visits and is soooo clean!
Jayde Ansevin review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Jayde Ansevin on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2019, 05:17 AM
Awesome Company!!! Jennifer is a amazing groomer Stella loves her! On time, clean, and very professional!
Carol Schwartz review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Carol Schwartz on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2019, 03:59 AM
Arrived on time and did a great job. This is our second time. Will continue to use
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.