Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming

Claimed
4.8
472 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Laguna Hills, CA 92653

24951 Southport St, Laguna Hills, CA 92653

(949) 860-7337

https://www.happyspadogs.com/lagunahills/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(29) · Pet Groomers

1611 Crenshaw Blvd

(310) 320-9444
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

33085 Chameleon Rd

(951) 259-5533
5.0
(47) · Pet Groomers

3069 Edinger Ave

(949) 733-2287
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

7801 Melrose Ave #5

(323) 285-1630
5.0
(12) · Pet Groomers

2207 Alga Rd

(760) 889-8709
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

20602 Evant Dr

(909) 720-0001
About

Mobile Dog Grooming Service, we come to you!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
472 reviews
5331
  
410
  
34
  
20
  
113
  
114 reviews have no rating
  • 357 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sue Petrelli Boyko on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2019, 04:03 AM
Zippy and Minnie loved Rebecca! They both had such a great experience with no stress of sitting at a groomer for hours!
Jamie Fries on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2019, 09:17 AM
Happy spa dogs is awesome, would definitely recommend! It was so easy scheduling an apt and Jennifer did the grooming and she did great. It was fast, convenient, and you can tell she really loves her job and cares about the dogs. My dogs are both really happy, we will continue to use them in the future!
Brian B. on BirdEye

2 years ago

02/12/2019, 09:32 AM
Happy Spa Dogs does an amazing job! We have used both Jennifer and Samantha, and it has been such a great experience. Our dog doesn’t do well with the anxiety of a groomer shop, so the one on one experience is perfect, and worth every penny!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Joannah Pallante on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2019, 04:11 AM
Love Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming! Everything about the experience was easy and pleasant. The service, communication and most importantly our golden retriever puppy was so happy, fresh and clean and smelling good.
Freya S Wilkes on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2019, 03:29 AM
Jennifer is wonderful! Our 🧟‍♂️looks forward to her visits and is soooo clean!
Jayde Ansevin on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2019, 05:17 AM
Awesome Company!!! Jennifer is a amazing groomer Stella loves her! On time, clean, and very professional!
Carol Schwartz on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2019, 03:59 AM
Arrived on time and did a great job. This is our second time. Will continue to use
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.