Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming

Claimed
4.7
798 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Laguna Hills, CA 92653 United States

24951 Southport St, Laguna Hills, CA 92653 United States

(949) 860-7337

https://www.happyspadogs.com/lagunahills/?gclid=EAIaIQobChMImdn19KiV8gIVQD6tBh1phQ4DEBAYASAAEgKX4fD_BwE

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(47) · Pet Groomers

3069 Edinger Ave

(949) 733-2287
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

33085 Chameleon Rd

(951) 259-5533
5.0
(82) · Pet Groomers

31796 Casino Dr unit D

(951) 674-2729
5.0
(21) · Pet Groomers

6273 Bristol Pkwy

(310) 410-9917
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

20602 Evant Dr

(909) 720-0001
5.0
(12) · Pet Groomers

2207 Alga Rd

(760) 889-8709
About

Dog Grooming is what we share a common passion for. We bring the spa to you and treat your dog with a day at the Spa! We are a group of people with passion to spread happiness to dogs and owners through our amazing dog grooming services.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
798 reviews
5616
  
423
  
36
  
23
  
136
  
114 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tati BertranFerguson review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Tati BertranFerguson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2020, 02:37 AM
I just made the appointment yesterday to have my yorkie groomed. They came today at the time we agreed on and did a great job in about an hour. Lauren listened to my expectations on the cut and she exceeded them! Thank you! Teddy looks great!
Connie Blasie review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Connie Blasie on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2020, 08:46 AM
Just had my Springer Spaniel groomed yesterday. Wonderful cut, wonderful service! Highly recommend these folks -- efficient, only 1 hour for the full groom, very careful about social distancing. Thank you!!
Drake Cruz review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Drake Cruz on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2020, 13:34 PM
Brianne was so great w/ Savannah. She came back looking GOR-JUSS and...not traumatized at all. She ran around the 🏡 happy as could be!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Randi Phillips review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Randi Phillips on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2020, 14:31 PM
Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming saved the day! Our huskies have never looked better :)
Sandra Hope review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Sandra Hope on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2020, 08:50 AM
They were able to fit me in at the last minute and our groomer Rebecca did an amazing job. I will definately use Happy Spas again
Lisa Pearce review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Lisa Pearce on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2020, 18:34 PM
Kim is the best! My dog loves her and she does a great job 💙
Elizabeth Friend review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Elizabeth Friend on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2019, 00:27 AM
Very pleased and the babies look great!!!
Keith Veals review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Keith Veals on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2019, 04:58 AM
Karen Kohler review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Karen Kohler on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2019, 15:00 PM
This was my favorite Dog Groomer until today. I had to cancel less than 24 hours because of my dog being at the emergency vet which she passed away. Chris the owner, was rude and still charged me for tomorrow's visit. He sent really unprofessional texts, his communication skills need improvement, and I am looking elsewhere for grooming for my other dog.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.