Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming

Claimed
4.8
472 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Laguna Hills, CA 92653

24951 Southport St, Laguna Hills, CA 92653

(949) 860-7337

https://www.happyspadogs.com/lagunahills/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(29) · Pet Groomers

1611 Crenshaw Blvd

(310) 320-9444
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

33085 Chameleon Rd

(951) 259-5533
5.0
(47) · Pet Groomers

3069 Edinger Ave

(949) 733-2287
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

20602 Evant Dr

(909) 720-0001
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

7801 Melrose Ave #5

(323) 285-1630
5.0
(19) · Pet Groomers

6273 Bristol Pkwy

(310) 410-9917
About

Mobile Dog Grooming Service, we come to you!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
472 reviews
5331
  
410
  
34
  
20
  
113
  
114 reviews have no rating
  • 357 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Connie Blasie on Facebook

10 months ago

04/20/2020, 08:46 AM
Just had my Springer Spaniel groomed yesterday. Wonderful cut, wonderful service! Highly recommend these folks -- efficient, only 1 hour for the full groom, very careful about social distancing. Thank you!!
Drake Cruz on Facebook

a year ago

04/04/2020, 13:34 PM
Brianne was so great w/ Savannah. She came back looking GOR-JUSS and...not traumatized at all. She ran around the 🏡 happy as could be!
Randi Phillips on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2020, 14:31 PM
Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming saved the day! Our huskies have never looked better :)
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
Sandra Hope on Facebook

a year ago

03/30/2020, 08:50 AM
They were able to fit me in at the last minute and our groomer Rebecca did an amazing job. I will definately use Happy Spas again
Lisa Pearce on Facebook

a year ago

02/03/2020, 18:34 PM
Kim is the best! My dog loves her and she does a great job 💙
Elizabeth Friend on Facebook

a year ago

12/20/2019, 00:27 AM
Very pleased and the babies look great!!!
Keith Veals on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2019, 04:58 AM
Karen Kohler on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2019, 15:00 PM
This was my favorite Dog Groomer until today. I had to cancel less than 24 hours because of my dog being at the emergency vet which she passed away. Chris the owner, was rude and still charged me for tomorrow's visit. He sent really unprofessional texts, his communication skills need improvement, and I am looking elsewhere for grooming for my other dog.
Amanda Lane Sherrod on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2019, 17:10 PM
100% the best company around!! I have a Belgian Malinois and German Shepherd and they both have different needs. Today we had them come out for the first time and they were completely amazing with our dogs. Our German Shepherd is very nervous around people and can be protective so to be safe we muzzle him if we’re going out and they were so good and calm with him. Our groomer KIM took her time to gain his trust. She was calm, very quiet and kind with him!! I sat near the van in case she had a problem with him and I heard her speaking calmly with him the entire time. I’m super impressed and beyond thankful that they were able to fit us in!! I HIGHLY recommend this company and you’ll be super lucky if you get Kim!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.