Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming

Claimed
4.7
824 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Laguna Hills, CA 92653 United States

24951 Southport St, Laguna Hills, CA 92653 United States

(949) 860-7337

https://www.happyspadogs.com/lagunahills/?gclid=EAIaIQobChMImdn19KiV8gIVQD6tBh1phQ4DEBAYASAAEgKX4fD_BwE

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(47) · Pet Groomers

3069 Edinger Ave

(949) 733-2287
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

33085 Chameleon Rd

(951) 259-5533
5.0
(12) · Pet Groomers

2207 Alga Rd

(760) 889-8709
5.0
(21) · Pet Groomers

6273 Bristol Pkwy

(310) 410-9917
5.0
(82) · Pet Groomers

31796 Casino Dr unit D

(951) 674-2729
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

7801 Melrose Ave #5

(323) 285-1630
About

Dog Grooming is what we share a common passion for. We bring the spa to you and treat your dog with a day at the Spa! We are a group of people with passion to spread happiness to dogs and owners through our amazing dog grooming services.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
824 reviews
5637
  
424
  
36
  
24
  
139
  
114 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Eva Andersson review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Eva Andersson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2020, 04:43 AM
Our Golden Retriever Emma is so happy, clean, pretty and smells sooo good! Great job Happy Spa Dogs arrived on time and took excellent care of our beautiful girl.💗
Lynsay Noorian review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Lynsay Noorian on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2020, 08:05 AM
Best groomers ever , they treat my dog as if she was their own Coco always looks great after her cut ! If they have questions they text u or come to the front door
Deanna Kilgore review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Deanna Kilgore on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2020, 01:01 AM
so thankful for Happy Dogs Spa Mobile Grooming. Our two dogs desperately needed grooming, but due to covid19 the big box groomers were booked into next month. I was referred to Chris by my neighbor, and she arranged a same week session. Our groomer Stevie, arrived on time, was courteous, wore a mask, and made quick work to makeover our dogs. thank you!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Hank Adler review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Hank Adler on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2020, 03:01 AM
Our groomer arrived exactly on time and was very friendly. It took about a minute to assess that she had too much matting and that the cut would be pretty short. Then she did a great job.
Mona Montgomery review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Mona Montgomery on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2020, 01:26 AM
Excellent service. On time, quick and stress free for our dogs.
MAry O'Toole review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
MAry O'Toole on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2020, 06:33 AM
Very easy to schedule and very nice to work with here on lock down!
Julia Jackson-Brown review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Julia Jackson-Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2020, 17:50 PM
Angela was right on time for the appointment. She followed the social distancing procedure and it was very easy. She was very friendly and my pups look great! Thanks
Elizabeth DeBiasi review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Elizabeth DeBiasi on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2020, 11:33 AM
Stella's groomer, Ms. Eggelston, turned my scruffy dog back into the princess that she is! She was on time, very pleasant, and I could tell she has a real affection for our fur babies.
Eric Saggese review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Eric Saggese on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2020, 08:20 AM
Easy and pleasant to do business with, quick service, super friendly staff!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.