Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming

Claimed
4.7
826 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Laguna Hills, CA 92653 United States

24951 Southport St, Laguna Hills, CA 92653 United States

(949) 860-7337

https://www.happyspadogs.com/lagunahills/?gclid=EAIaIQobChMImdn19KiV8gIVQD6tBh1phQ4DEBAYASAAEgKX4fD_BwE

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(47) · Pet Groomers

3069 Edinger Ave

(949) 733-2287
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

33085 Chameleon Rd

(951) 259-5533
5.0
(12) · Pet Groomers

2207 Alga Rd

(760) 889-8709
5.0
(21) · Pet Groomers

6273 Bristol Pkwy

(310) 410-9917
5.0
(82) · Pet Groomers

31796 Casino Dr unit D

(951) 674-2729
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

7801 Melrose Ave #5

(323) 285-1630
About

Dog Grooming is what we share a common passion for. We bring the spa to you and treat your dog with a day at the Spa! We are a group of people with passion to spread happiness to dogs and owners through our amazing dog grooming services.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
826 reviews
5639
  
424
  
36
  
24
  
139
  
114 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Samantha Quazza review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Samantha Quazza on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2020, 03:15 AM
First time using a mobile groomer and it’s amazing. My pups look great and smell amazing and were very happy after their bath. Definitely will be using again
Lily Frey review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Lily Frey on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2020, 06:18 AM
Always on time and always have experienced employees. Very compassionate, prices are a little higher.
Debbie Fitzgerald review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Debbie Fitzgerald on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2020, 02:12 AM
Such a pleasant experience. Vicky was very sweet , & did a great job grooming our nervous 17 year old American Eskimo pup Bella🐾 Thank you !
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Theresa Rullo Barnett review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Theresa Rullo Barnett on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2020, 01:13 AM
Excellent groomers and my dog is never stressed!
Olivia De Souza review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Olivia De Souza on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2020, 02:43 AM
Such a pleasant experience. Courteous, prompt and efficient! My dog is happy and so are we :) THANK YOU!
Kelly Olson Wilterding review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Kelly Olson Wilterding on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2020, 01:12 AM
We love Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming! Our two small dogs always look adorable after a visit with the groomer and your staff is friendly and prompt!
Linda Mayer review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Linda Mayer on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2020, 02:17 AM
Wonderful to have them come to my home and I’m very pleased with the results. Highly recommend. 😀
Beverly Mc Daniel Peever review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Beverly Mc Daniel Peever on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2020, 08:45 AM
Today was our first time using your Grooming services. Your groomer, Stevie, arrived on time. Greeted me with enthusiasm & was such a delight. She got right to work & my dog, Dakota, looks and smells wonderful. Not to mention, how soft she feels. We, most definitely, look forward to using your spa services again! Thank you, Stevie!
Margie Fraser review for Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming
Margie Fraser on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2020, 10:06 AM
Best haircut ever!!! Over 15 years of having my dog groomed... this is the very best! Thank you!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.