Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Happy Rock Dental, Gladstone MO Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
72 reviews
|Dentists|Gladstone, MO 64119

5601 NE Antioch Rd #5, Gladstone, MO 64119

(816) 455-1200

http://www.happyrockdental.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(74) · Dentists

11313 Ash St

(913) 451-2929

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

113 Blue Jay Dr # 201

(816) 792-3880
5.0
(48) · Dental

645 Country Club Terrace

(785) 331-0027

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(387) · Dental

4861 W 134th St

(913) 685-1900

14 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dentists

647 Country Club Terrace

(785) 841-8210

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(53) · Dental

11237 Nall Ave #140

(913) 912-7341

7 people are looking at this business

About

Happy Rock Dental is located at 5601 NE Antioch Rd, Kansas City, MO. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
72 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
71 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Ron Rommel on Facebook

    3 months ago

    07/15/2020, 11:26 AM
    Highest quality treament, technology and staff.
    Kelli Winkler on Facebook

    3 months ago

    07/08/2020, 07:36 AM
    My three year old had her first dental appointment today. It couldn’t have gone better. I see no need for a separate children’s dentist for our family when they can see my kids while at the same time I’m getting my teeth cleaned in the room right next to them. We were in and out within an hour. All three of us. No tears. Amazing!!!
    Judy Thompson on Facebook

    5 months ago

    05/26/2020, 06:55 AM
    Wonderful staff and amazing dentist
    Business Response:

    Thanks, Judy! We always enjoy seeing you.

    Featured content
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

    Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

    Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
    Debi Farwell Loveland on Facebook

    5 months ago

    05/23/2020, 13:22 PM
    Great people great place they make you feel like part of their family. Been going there since my son was young about 6 years he is now over 30 - that says a lot about them!
    Kathy Wattenbarger on Facebook

    5 months ago

    05/12/2020, 08:14 AM
    I went back to Happy Rock Dental today after being gone for a couple of years. Staff are super friendly and helpful. Dr. Grutter has top of the line equipment and procedures. I would highly recommend this dentist. And this is from someone who HATES going to the dentist!! They do have nitris (sp) for dental procedures which really helps with relaxing you and reduces any pain or discomfort! Kathy Wattenbarger
    Business Response:

    Welcome back, and thank you for the kind words!

    Jen Wietrick on Facebook

    5 months ago

    05/11/2020, 07:30 AM
    Super friendly staff that make you feel comfortable even when you hate going to the dentist! My daughter and I love going here. I still come here even after my insurance switched over and it’s out of network 😊 👍👍👍
    Business Response:

    Thanks, Jen. We appreciate you both so much. Great seeing you again!😷😁

    Ben Karbaumer on Facebook

    8 months ago

    02/19/2020, 00:56 AM
    They know all my teeth by name. Been going there for 20+ years. (: Everyone there is strong, good looking & above average !
    Kathy Grayson on Facebook

    9 months ago

    01/15/2020, 04:53 AM
    I moved to North KC 8 years ago. I stopped seeing my dentist in OP because it was too much of a hassle! I’m so glad that a family member referred me to Happy Rock, they are easy going, friendly and genuinely listen to your concerns! They also had no problems when my husband wanted to switch hygienists. We are both happy with Happy Rock.. We actually look somewhat forward to getting our teeth cleaned (as much as one can look forward to going to the dentist!) 😁
    Michelle Stine on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/25/2019, 05:31 AM
    I have been going for years and have been delighted with the continued service they provide me. Would recommend them for your dental needs.
    Business Response:

    Thanks for saying so!

    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.