Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Happy Home Painting

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
68 reviews
|Painters|Raleigh, NC 27615

2121 Osprey Cir, Raleigh, NC 27615

(919) 345-7382

http://www.happyhomepainting.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

520 Morningside Dr

(919) 247-2405

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Painters

327 Woodchase Green Dr

(919) 538-9919
5.0
(2) · Contractors

3429 Cherrystone Ln

(919) 344-2484
5.0
(1) · Painters

216 W Horton St

(919) 333-5394
5.0
(9) · Painters

2511 S Alston Ave

(919) 489-6170

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Contractors

4310 Bennett Memorial Road #104-B

(919) 806-2244
About

Interior and exterior painting, deck staining, wallpaper removal, drywall repair, rotten wood replacement, texture ceiling removal and repair.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
68 reviews
560
  
40
  
30
  
23
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Happy Home Painting
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2020, 09:10 AM
Basement Painting Project, came out great!!!
Anonymous review for Happy Home Painting
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2019, 00:46 AM
Stairs / banisters remodel and painting.
Charles M. review for Happy Home Painting
Charles M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/17/2016, 05:15 AM
Have used these folks for years with mixed results, some good some bad. This last time was beyond bad. We had just spent $15,000 on a new bathroom had Doug send one of his "top notch" guys to paint it. This guy didn't cover up anything in the room, nothing. When I get home there was paint & Kilz all over the floor, sink, walls, etc. The guy left rags all over the yard, didn't replace the light switch covers, left the hair dryer in the sink unmounted off the wall. Doug called this guy "one of the best" this was the poorest excuse of a professional I've ever encountered. We are moving away from any further use of Happy Home after this our 3rd bad experience, bon voyage!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Timothy A. review for Happy Home Painting
Timothy A. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/16/2015, 06:34 AM
They charge less than anybody. All others cost an arm and a leg to get a room painted. Those guys are the best when it comes to price. You can't beat their price. And the painting job is the best. Just be sure to ask the boss for Sue and Sam to do the painting. What amazing people! They don't waste a minute. They love their job and they do it perfectly. I plan on hiring nobody BUT Sue and Sam and I always go with Happy Home Painting. I am very pleased, deeply impressed.
kksc2nc review for Happy Home Painting
kksc2nc on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/20/2013, 03:07 AM
I used Happy Home Painting for my exterior of my town home. Working with Doug was a breeze. He made sure that working with my schedule was a priority. His crew showed up on time was exceptionally professional and also informative when I had questions. I will be using them in future home projects. Thanks!!
Garland B. review for Happy Home Painting
Garland B. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/21/2013, 10:00 AM
Manager Jiffy lube I could not believe the speed and professionalism of the crew i was Gretal please with the work and the price please give them a call at 919-345-7382
garland.bembry.1 review for Happy Home Painting
garland.bembry.1 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/21/2013, 09:57 AM
I have been doing business with happy homes for several years and have recommended them to several family and friends. They do very professional quality work and will not hesitate to stand by what they do. I would strongly advise that if you are looking for a stand up company give them a call 919-345-7382
Joe M. review for Happy Home Painting
Joe M. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/23/2013, 09:45 AM
Joe M. review for Happy Home Painting
Joe M. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/23/2013, 01:12 AM
Happy home has been a good company for us. We use them for our cleaning service. Inevitably, we cause damage from time to time to customers homes while cleaning. They have been spot in as far as being available and capable of doing the job be it a wall paint touch up, electrical work or handyman stuff like resetting a towel rack or curtain rod. I really couldn't ask for a better price too.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.