Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Happy Face Skin Care and Waxing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
32 reviews
|Skin Care|Jacksonville, FL 32204

2008 Riverside Ave #300, Ste 300, Jacksonville, FL 32204

(904) 673-9467

https://www.happyfaceskincarefl.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(24) · Wellness

Executive Park

(904) 261-0622

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

6034 Chester Ave

(904) 838-8845

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
32 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Suzanne Myrick on Facebook

a year ago

05/28/2020, 04:37 AM
Professional services. Pleasant environment.
Crystal Gerhold on Facebook

a year ago

03/26/2020, 06:10 AM
Superior service and highly skilled. Always a great experience!
Larry Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2019, 18:46 PM
Juliana did an amazing job on my "Bacial" (back facial) this morning. What I have is oily skin and large pores, I sweat a lot from exercising, and I don't get enough sun on my back, resulting in a lot of blackheads and the necessity to have this done maybe more frequently than I do. She went above and beyond doing the extractions, and treated my back to a mask when done. Looking forward to a return booking! Thanks Amy for working me in so quickly too.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Crystal Carr Baldwin on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2019, 00:35 AM
I have been going to Angie for about 9 years and she has kept my face looking great. I would highly recommend going to her for chemical peels and facials. She also waxes and shapes my eyebrows and they have never looked better!
Theresa Casper on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2018, 16:35 PM
Had my first visit with Angie today, and had a Phenomenal experience. She truly has a passion for what she does, and it shows big time in her work. Very knowledgeable, AMAZING facial, very professional, with wonderful products. She really takes the time to learn your skin, and brings it back to life. 10 stars ⭐️!
Fiechia Crosby on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2018, 15:13 PM
Caron Gregory Prisby on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2017, 08:00 AM
I have been going to Angie for over a year now, and I can definitely tell a difference! Angie is very knowledgeable and professional. I totally trust her judgement when it comes to my skin!�
Kim Kirk on Facebook

4 years ago

10/10/2017, 17:11 PM
I had my first Happy Face facial today and I'm in love! Thanks Angie for helping my skin look ready for the weekend. You are so worth the drive from the beach!!! xo
Ashley Hitchcock on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2017, 06:48 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.