Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Happy Dogs Daycare and Inn - Pet Boarding Houston

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
26 reviews
|Pet Boarding|Houston, TX 77007 United States

516 Henderson St, Houston, TX 77007 United States

(832) 475-5888

https://dog-training-houstontx.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
4.9
(34) · Consumer Services

4088 Teas Nursery Rd

(936) 441-2176
4.9
(561) · Pet Boarding

2550 West Bellfort

(936) 249-2002
4.9
(98) · Pet Boarding

27227 Hwy Blvd

(281) 391-7387
4.9
(159) · Pet Services

8320 Copper Creek

(346) 245-5531
4.8
(98) · Pet Boarding

16406 FM 1485 Road

(281) 689-2700
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
26 reviews
59
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
marilynkayedolph review for Happy Dogs Daycare and Inn - Pet Boarding Houston
marilynkayedolph on YellowBot

7 years ago

09/16/2015, 21:43 PM
finally! Atlas I found the excellent place for my dogs to hangout and relax. Thank you for taking care of my babies.
A Yahoo Local User review for Happy Dogs Daycare and Inn - Pet Boarding Houston
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

04/05/2011, 01:13 AM
Happy Dogs Daycare and Inn completed the work promptly and professionally... The staff all made the experience as pain-free as possible.
Gary R. review for Happy Dogs Daycare and Inn - Pet Boarding Houston
Gary R. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/30/2011, 18:31 PM
Happy Dogs Daycare and Inn Excellent pet boarding service in Houston We love taking our little boy to Happy Dogs Daycare and Inn! Excellent pet boarding service, personable, and you can just truly sense that they love what they do. They offer a great environment which includes excellent exercise for the dogs not to mention an owner that knows what he's talking about! Mainly, we TRUST them to take care of our family member and that means the most to us.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Margo b. review for Happy Dogs Daycare and Inn - Pet Boarding Houston
Margo b. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/30/2011, 04:04 AM
Happy Dogs Daycare and Inn Dog Day Care Center in Houston I had a great experience with Happy Dogs Daycare and Inn. Your Pet Boarding service is excellent and the Dog Day Care Center is so clean. I am so happy that my dogs have this place. I recommend your company to all my friends.
A Yahoo Local User review for Happy Dogs Daycare and Inn - Pet Boarding Houston
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

03/30/2011, 01:42 AM
I appreciate the very good service I received from Happy Dogs Daycare and Inn. I would recommend your company to anyone.
EricHansen review for Happy Dogs Daycare and Inn - Pet Boarding Houston
EricHansen on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/22/2011, 23:51 PM
Happy Dogs Daycare and Inn - Free Cages, Kennels, Pet Boardi – Dog Day Care Center in Houston I had a great experience with Happy Dogs Daycare and Inn. Your Pet Boarding service is excellent and the Dog Day Care Center is so clean. I am so happy that my dogs have this place. I recommend your company to all my friends.
Snir review for Happy Dogs Daycare and Inn - Pet Boarding Houston
Snir on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/22/2011, 20:43 PM
Happy Dogs Daycare and Inn - Free Cages, Kennels, Pet Boardi – One of the best Dog day care centers in Tomball Happy Dogs Daycare and Inn - Pet Boarding Tomball is one of the best companies in Tomball for pet boarding. I used their services a couple of times and was very satisfied with the results. When I need them again - I will use Happy Dogs Daycare and Inn without any hesitation.
SallyLeBoy review for Happy Dogs Daycare and Inn - Pet Boarding Houston
SallyLeBoy on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/22/2011, 20:09 PM
Happy Dogs Daycare and Inn - best pet boarding in Houston Thank you so much for taking such good care of our dog. Guinness had some less than favorable experiences around Houston but I was referred to you by a friend. I was not disappointed - great pet boarding service, a very clean facility and super results.
EricHansen1 review for Happy Dogs Daycare and Inn - Pet Boarding Houston
EricHansen1 on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/22/2011, 06:06 AM
Happy Dogs Daycare and Inn - Free Cages, Kennels, Pet Boardi – Excellent pet boarding service in Houston We love taking our little boy to Happy Dogs Daycare and Inn! Excellent pet boarding service, personable, and you can just truly sense that they love what they do. They offer a great environment which includes excellent exercise for the dogs not to mention an owner that knows what he's talking about! Mainly, we TRUST them to take care of our family member and that means the most to us.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.