Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Happy China

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
153 reviews
|Chinese|Byron, MN 55920

1067 4th St NE #450, Ste 450, Byron, MN 55920

(507) 775-9995

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fhappychina%2F&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(852) · Restaurants

115 Elm St

(651) 463-8880

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
153 reviews
594
  
432
  
37
  
25
  
13
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennie Rebellato review for Happy China
Jennie Rebellato on Facebook

a year ago

02/12/2021, 00:50 AM
Great take out! Will def be back
MJ Diderrich-Nicklay review for Happy China
MJ Diderrich-Nicklay on Facebook

a year ago

12/09/2020, 00:35 AM
Yummy is all I have to say!
Amber Wilhelm Aslakson review for Happy China
Amber Wilhelm Aslakson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2020, 04:36 AM
We moved from Byron almost 5 years ago now and try to make plans to enjoy Happy China when we are back in town. Today we picked some up for a car picnic. The food was delicious and we were impressed with the measures put in place to keep your employees and customers safe. We can't wait to enjoy our leftovers and make plans for our next trip.
Business Response:

Thank you

Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Billy Edwards review for Happy China
Billy Edwards on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2020, 04:15 AM
great food, wonderful people
Diane Seaquist Anderson review for Happy China
Diane Seaquist Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2020, 01:10 AM
Best egg Rolls I've ever had
Alison Litchy review for Happy China
Alison Litchy on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2020, 03:35 AM
This is my favorite restaurant in town. I love the orange chicken.
Jennifer Geier review for Happy China
Jennifer Geier on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2019, 01:07 AM
Love that they offer gluten free! So yummy and fast!
Janna Carroll-Boldt review for Happy China
Janna Carroll-Boldt on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2019, 04:04 AM
We love the Beef and Broccoli, Peppered Steak, Dumplings, Steamed Vegetables, Chicken Fried Rice, Mongolian Beef, Egg Rolls, and more!
Amanda Allen review for Happy China
Amanda Allen on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2019, 01:23 AM
So good! I loved how their packaging kept everything nice and hot in delivery transit. Normally Chinese delivery is a mess, but not with them. :)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.