Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Happy Body

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
61 reviews
|Pilates|Asheville, NC 28803

1378 Hendersonville Road, Ste E2, Asheville, NC 28803

(828) 277-5741

https://www.ashevillehappybody.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(9) · Pilates

41 N Merrimon Ave Suite 109

(828) 230-0800
About

Specialties Happy Body is dedicated to the mindful integration of fitness and wellness. Happy Body South Asheville offers a variety of fitness and wellness services in individual and small group settings to best meet your needs. Services include: Private Pilates Semi-private Pilates Therapeutic Pilates Private Yoga Semi-private Yoga Therapeutic Yoga Small group fitness classes, Pilates mat classes Pilates reformer classes Yoga classes; Massage therapy - Swedish Massage - Deep tissue Massage - Sports Massage - positional release Ortho-Bionomy *additional offerings available 3 miles away at our Biltmore Villlage location. 25 Reed Street, Asheville, NC 28803 History Established in 2009. With lo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
61 reviews
552
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Shoffner on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2020, 12:41 PM
Love this place!! I started taking Pilates classes with this crew years ago when they first moved to their current location. Their instructors are phenomenal. They know their craft; they know how to teach it, and they know how to adapt techniques to an individual's needs/limitations. I've randomly taken other classes in town, and never found a place that suited me as well as Happy Body.
Dena DeStephen Campbell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 04:35 AM
Ashton Peters on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 04:35 AM
I may be biased, but I do love this studio! All of the instructors and trainers are not only incredibly knowledgeable and excellent at what they do, they are genuinely GOOD people. Grateful for such a wonderful place to move and be well! (Also, check out Ortho-Bionomy if you haven't already!)
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Kimberly Drye on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 04:35 AM
Highly recommend Orthobionomy from Jessica at Happy Body! She’s helped my back problem so much. So grateful. 🙏🏼
Nancy Sehested on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 04:35 AM
This is the best of happy places with skilled and personable instructors who help me keep my aging body strong and flexible. I highly recommend this caring and competent team for any class.
Alex McLean on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 04:35 AM
Shifra Nerenberg on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2019, 02:17 AM
Want to have a loving relationship with your body? Go to the exceptional Jessica and her amazing team!
Hannah Hunt Mckinney on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2019, 14:08 PM
I have been attending classes for several weeks now after my PT and MD recommended pilates to me for chronic joint pain and instability as well as migraines. I have been very impressed with the instructors and feel like I am getting stronger with each class. Thankfully, I have noticed a marked decrease in my joint issues and I have not had a migraine or even a headache since I began pilates at Happy Body!
Martie Hill Schoener on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2019, 07:34 AM
This was a relatively new paradigm for me in terms of body work. Several people I love and trust had suggest it might be beneficial for my long held postural issues and discomfort. I saw Jessica and she is completely exceptional and gifted. She located areas of trouble, several of which we had not even discussed. She is helping my body learn how to release areas of tension, and remember how to care for itself,’ which it naturally knows how to do. I can’t say how excited I am to find this, and can’t wait till my next session. Thank you! 🙏🏻
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.