Logo White
Watch Demo

Happel Laser and Vein Centre

Own this business?
4.8
23 reviews
|Healthcare|Canonsburg, PA 15317

3035 Washington Rd, Ste 4, Canonsburg, PA 15317

(724) 969-0600

https://www.happellaser.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Shea Physical Therapy
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

165 N Arlington Heights Rd #170

(224) 676-0450
Credentialing & Consulting Alliance
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

9005 W 99th Ter

(913) 712-4202
Acupuncture Clinic of Grinnell
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

807 Broad St

(641) 821-0108

1 person is looking at this business

Augusta Orthotics & Prosthetics, Inc.
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2068 Wrightsboro Rd

(706) 733-8878

1 person is looking at this business

Pierce Geoffrey-University Speech, Language and Hearing Clinic
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

4455 Cullen Blvd #100

(713) 743-0915
Adrian Castro
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

2343 Coral Way

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Happel Laser Centre specializes in laser hair removal. We started performing laser hair removal in 1999 when it first became available. We have the most experience in the city. Our office will not force you into signing a binding contract. We will also not make you purchase a hugely expensive package for $6000-10,000. That is absurd. At our office, you just pay per session as you go along. BEWARE of the national franchises. The majority of them are currently going bankrupt all across the country. Patients are showing up at their appointments to find the doors are locked and the thousands of dollars which they paid are gone for good. You never want to prepay for services which you have no

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.8
23 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.3Wellness
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danielle Strimel Bombash on Facebook

6 months ago

11/18/2018, 04:15 AM
They are wonderful! Hair removal is painless and they are very kind
Shannon Antypas on Facebook

7 months ago

10/21/2018, 03:30 AM
Great experience with the Dr. Happel and his staff. They made the whole process from initial visit to procedure follow-up easy and pleasant.
Jill Fabic on Facebook

10 months ago

08/09/2018, 04:17 AM
Dr. Happel and his wife are the best!! No more pain. My legs feel and look like new.
The office is first class, very professional and at the same time friendly!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Julie Ann Farquhar Henry on Facebook

10 months ago

08/09/2018, 02:50 AM
I could not be happier with my experience at Happel Laser & Vein Center. My before pictures are unbelievable as compared to the finished result. Dr. Happel and staff were kind and patient and knowledgeable and I could not be happier. I am a registered nurse and I truly trust their knowledge and expertise. I highly recommend Happel Laser & Vein Center.
Molly Lubawski on Facebook

a year ago

01/17/2018, 01:58 AM
Veronica L. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/23/2015, 00:41 AM
I have gone to Happel for both varicose vein treatment and hair removal, and they are superlative in both areas. Dr. Happel is an excellent physician who explains each procedure carefully, and he and his staff create a caring and safe environment. Cindy, who does the hair removal, has years of experience and is very skilled. They have done wonders for me. I highly recommend them!!
Terri Nardozo on Wellness

4 years ago

12/11/2014, 04:34 AM
R
I have made the best choice by choosing Happel Laser and Vein Center for laser hair removal that I have struggled with for a lifetime. Cindy is so empathetic and wonderful! I have gone to 2 different "Pittsburgh Laser Centers" who say their lasers are the best, and you do your research they are NOT! Also at the 2 other places I tried prior to coming to Happel, they have you sign a contract....A contract for medical treatment ? In my opinion - If you have to sign a contract to address your "health concerns" there is an issue. These 2 other places that I ohave gone were definately not a medical environment. I am a patient with a serious problem, I did not like to be treated as if I wasn't a
...  more>>
CLS15 on Wellness

5 years ago

05/03/2014, 05:45 AM
I did a lot of research on laser hair removal in Pittsburgh but all of the reviews helped me make my final choice. I really examined the national reputation ofthe laser hair removal chains that advertise all the time on the radio before I even called any place. I totally reviewed the Yelp reviews and even closely looked at the Facebook comments area of each franchises chains on Facebook and then finally the Google reviews. Happel Laser and Vein center had the most positive reviews but I can honestly say I was afraid of the other places after reviewing their complaints of the cost required packages of the other places and complaints and the sales tactics people wrote about that the other plac...  more>>
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

04/03/2013, 03:55 AM
Did you feel safe in this provider's care?
Absolutely Not!
Does this provider maintain a professional appearance?
Somewhat, I wasn't overly impressed
Did this provider listen to your input and concerns?
Somewhat. But I mostly felt ignored.
Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment?
No. I have to re-explain my circumstances every time
Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit?
No, my decisions were always respected
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.