Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hansen Carrie M DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
14 reviews
|Dentists|Cleveland, OH 44130 United States

7057 W 130th St, Ste 104, Cleveland, OH 44130 United States

(440) 887-0550

https://drcarriehansendds.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

6688 Ridge Rd

(440) 842-4090
5.0
(4) · Dental

1550 Cooper Foster Park Rd

(440) 960-2660
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1450 Som Center Rd # 6

(440) 442-7870
5.0
(5) · Dentists

18660 Bagley Rd

(440) 234-7272
5.0
(8) · Dentists

1450 Som Center Rd Ste 27

(440) 461-1230
5.0
(6) · Dental

17117 Detroit Ave

(216) 221-0300
About

General Practice Dentist

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
14 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
CHARLOTTE G review for Hansen Carrie M DDS
CHARLOTTE G on Healthgrades

7 months ago

11/18/2021, 00:23 AM
I loved my visit with Dr Hansen &her staff, everyone was so friendly and accommodating. Office is very clean. Best dental visit I have had in years.
Anton Syzdykov review for Hansen Carrie M DDS
Anton Syzdykov on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/25/2017, 16:32 PM
Dr Hensen and her staff are awesome. Our family been going there for 10 years and service there has been professional and courteous. It’s a family centric practice that really cares about your dental needs. Veronica at the front desk is great at follow up so you will not forget about your appointment. Highly recommend this dental office to take care of your dental health and your winning smile.
Sharon Comer review for Hansen Carrie M DDS
Sharon Comer on Healthgrades

6 years ago

10/20/2016, 12:46 PM
Love Dr. Hansen and her team from Veronica the Receptionist, to Denise the Dental Hygienist. I am always treated like part of the family. The doctor takes plenty of time to address any concerns and does a very thorough exam. She keeps on top of the latest procedures.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
review2u review for Hansen Carrie M DDS
review2u on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

08/29/2011, 03:10 AM
I had been looking for dentist for several years prior to going to Carrie Hansen, DDS. One visit with her and my search was finally over! There are many dentists that will unnecessarily do procedures, she is not one of them!
Sundance review for Hansen Carrie M DDS
Sundance on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

02/14/2009, 06:22 AM
Very professional, very caring. Was able to schedule me quickly. Her office is not too far from my home, very flexible on scheduling
guppie1 review for Hansen Carrie M DDS
guppie1 on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

09/04/2007, 09:11 AM
Dr. Hansen, her assistant Lori, and her receptionist Veronica are the best! Dr. Hansen is gentle, caring, and a great dentist. Lori is so friendly! I never dread going to the dentist because Dr. Hansen and her staff are always there to greet me with a smile. I will NEVER go anywhere else!
jsimanella review for Hansen Carrie M DDS
jsimanella on DR.Oogle

17 years ago

02/28/2005, 00:06 AM
Simply - The Best!!! Carrie is one of the nicest people you'll ever meet. John Simanella
guppie review for Hansen Carrie M DDS
guppie on DR.Oogle

18 years ago

12/20/2004, 07:55 AM
Dr. Hansen, her assistant Lori, and her staff are wonderful. They're knowledgeable, gentle, and are very personable. I don't mind going to the dentist now that I see Dr. Hansen and her staff. I recommend her to anyone who needs a dentist.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.