Logo White
Watch Demo

Hanover Concrete Company

Own this business?
3.9
29 reviews
|Contractors|Hanover, PA 17331

2000 Carlisle Pike, Hanover, PA 17331

(717) 637-2288

https://www.hanoverconcrete.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(50) · Contractors

9942 Bird River Rd

(443) 949-3180

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(39) · Contractors

1007 Baltimore St

(717) 646-0771

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(5) · Contractors

1915 Old Philadelphia Pike

(717) 299-5211
About

Since 1940

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
29 reviews
514
  
44
  
31
  
22
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews4.1Google
  • 11 Reviews3.4Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara Lewis on Facebook

a month ago

05/01/2020, 02:23 AM
Great service and product when doing stone driveway around our back yard. They helped make plans for our changes and did an excellent job completing the project. We used all materials from Hanover Concrete Company. Work was done a few years ago and everything still looks great with no wear. Jim Baker
Jennifer Shanbarger Myers on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2019, 16:11 PM
The world needs more honest, family owned businesses like Hanover Concrete. As a returning customer I am always welcomed with impeccable customer service. The mulch is the best quality in the area. I have a list of other things that I want to purchase from Hanover Concrete. A fountain is first on my list.
Brett Myers on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2019, 03:42 AM
Fantastic family-owned company that offers tremendous customer service, and so much more than concrete! They have some of the best mulch available in the area, at competitive prices. Their landscaping supplies are great as well, with decorative rock, river rocks, etc. They also have awesome fountains, bird baths, and planters!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Gary Shearer on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2018, 12:05 PM
Customer service needs to improve. That being said , I don't think Mark can make a move or decision without the owner's consent?
Emily Heishman on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2018, 08:43 AM
We didn't have an issue with the service, but were surprised when we got the bill. It definitely would've paid to shop around before deciding to get concrete here.
Tejas Dhami on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2018, 05:01 AM
I would never get concrete from them again. They screwed us up for about 4 yards of concrete. So the ticket said 18 yards and 17 yards not sure which was the right number. 2 trucks 1st truck 9 yards and said 2nd truck 7 yards. Needed total 17 yards. 1st truck used about5 yards for 3/4 of 24x30 basement and 4 yards for a 24x24x4in patio. 2nd truck 7 yards that what they said finished 3/4 of the patio and empty. Now the 3rd pad 10x8x2in no concrete. First truck took about 50 min to pump it and 2nd one was empty in 20 min. Now waiting to resolve this, will post the resoulation after. They told me they will call me back Tuesday after talking to the owner and I called them Friday and they said they were too busy
Respond to negative reviews
Abby Young on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2017, 08:07 AM
While it was a rough start.. Mark D. has excellent customer service skills and made it right. Thank You!
Roger Bohn on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2016, 15:46 PM
I think it was me at south walmart and was that coalder shit never like yesterday it make more work for me every time I think that all I got to said about that
Sarah Fissel on Facebook

7 years ago

11/22/2013, 06:55 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.