Logo White
Watch Demo

Hann Powerboats

Claimed
4.9
42 reviews
|Automotive|North Sarasota, FL 34243

1962 Whitfield Park Avenue, #103, North Sarasota, FL 34243

(941) 405-6044

https://www.hannmarine.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Boat Dealers

1520 Northgate Blvd

(941) 358-6883
5.0
(5) · Boat Dealers

3916 W South Ave

(813) 872-7311
4.9
(57) · Boat Dealers

3601 8th Ave S

(727) 323-1088

1 person is looking at this business

About

Hann Marine International is located at 6620 19th St E Unit 103, Sarasota, FL. This business specializes in Boating.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
42 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Walker on Facebook

3 months ago

03/25/2020, 08:52 AM
Russell and his team are friendly and professional. HIGH quality work! Did an awesome job custom cutting an Ocean Grip dash to cover old unused wiring holes in my boats dash.
Christopher C. Meara on Facebook

7 months ago

12/15/2019, 03:08 AM
Perfection is a understatement when it comes to the quality, professionalism and customer service Russell and his team provide. I'm a very picky person when it comes to my boat just like many other boat owners, so when it came time to Gel coat our Family's Donzi we knew there was only one place to go. Honestly, between scheduling, price, and finished product we could not be happier. I'm not sure why anyone would settle for a "ok" job with someone else, when Russell and his team go above and beyond. Highly recommend 👍
Chace Vaughn on Facebook

8 months ago

10/22/2019, 03:45 AM
Great company for large or small things. Russel is easy to work with and a great guy
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Josh Wynne on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2019, 03:53 AM
Russ and crew have taken care of several of my boats including general service, diagnostics and repair, and gel coat and glass repairs. I highly recommend them.
Eric Henson on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2019, 05:31 AM
Brian Hastreiter on Facebook

a year ago

05/03/2019, 04:11 AM
Russ did an amazing job getting tons of scratches and few dents out of my boat. Boat looks brand new. Very impressed.Highly recommend!
Paul Dj Don P Rowe on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2018, 01:12 AM
Great vessels!!! Whether you’re looking for a commercial or recreational boat....look no further. Government and consumer approved!
Julie Perdomo on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2018, 01:34 AM
Melanie Gambino on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2017, 01:29 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.