Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hann Powerboats

Claimed
4.9
44 reviews
|Boat Dealers|North Sarasota, FL 34243

1962 Whitfield Park Avenue, #103, North Sarasota, FL 34243

(941) 405-6044

https://www.hannmarine.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Boat Dealers

1520 Northgate Blvd

(941) 358-6883
5.0
(5) · Boat Dealers

3916 W South Ave

(813) 872-7311

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(21) · Automotive

11495 66th St N

(727) 544-6440
4.9
(63) · Boat Dealers

3601 8th Ave S

(727) 323-1088

3 people are looking at this business

About

Hann Marine International is located at 6620 19th St E Unit 103, Sarasota, FL. This business specializes in Boating.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
44 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adam Baird on Facebook

6 months ago

09/08/2020, 01:32 AM
Hann marine was professional, had great communication and top notch service. Russ and his team performed the annual maintenance on my Yamaha outboard and diagnosed/repaired an issue with my trim indicator. They used 100% OEM parts with fair pricing. I would absolutely recommend to anyone looking for service to give them a call.
John Walker on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2020, 08:52 AM
Russell and his team are friendly and professional. HIGH quality work! Did an awesome job custom cutting an Ocean Grip dash to cover old unused wiring holes in my boats dash.
Christopher C. Meara on Facebook

a year ago

12/15/2019, 03:08 AM
Perfection is a understatement when it comes to the quality, professionalism and customer service Russell and his team provide. I'm a very picky person when it comes to my boat just like many other boat owners, so when it came time to Gel coat our Family's Donzi we knew there was only one place to go. Honestly, between scheduling, price, and finished product we could not be happier. I'm not sure why anyone would settle for a "ok" job with someone else, when Russell and his team go above and beyond. Highly recommend 👍
Featured content
Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Chace Vaughn on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2019, 03:45 AM
Great company for large or small things. Russel is easy to work with and a great guy
Josh Wynne on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2019, 03:53 AM
Russ and crew have taken care of several of my boats including general service, diagnostics and repair, and gel coat and glass repairs. I highly recommend them.
Eric Henson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2019, 05:31 AM
Brian Hastreiter on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2019, 04:11 AM
Russ did an amazing job getting tons of scratches and few dents out of my boat. Boat looks brand new. Very impressed.Highly recommend!
Paul Dj Don P Rowe on Facebook

3 years ago

06/02/2018, 01:12 AM
Great vessels!!! Whether you’re looking for a commercial or recreational boat....look no further. Government and consumer approved!
Julie Perdomo on Facebook

3 years ago

05/13/2018, 01:34 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.