Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hankook Tire

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
38 reviews
|Tires|Lynnwood, AR 98036

18908 Highway 99, Ste F, Lynnwood, AR 98036

(425) 243-7999

http://www.lynnwoodtires.com/site/index.html

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Tires

1977 S Morey Rd

(231) 839-0530

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Tires

1919 Armory Road

(270) 422-4600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Tires

1570 Ralph David Abernathy Blvd

(678) 886-9346

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Tires

2998 160th St

(563) 875-6432

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Tires

3108 5th Ave

(228) 863-8896

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Tires

624 Kansas Ave

(913) 621-3100

1 person is looking at this business

About

- Best Alignment service with Hunter Alignment System - Road Force Balancing with GSP9700 StraightTrak® Lateral Force Measurement - Mounting upto 30 inch rims available - We do NOT sell used tires for your safety

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
38 reviews
529
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christian Dusen review for Hankook Tire
Christian Dusen on Facebook

a year ago

11/07/2020, 00:20 AM
Service was excellent, owner stayed after hours to finish my vehicle. Will be using and recommending in the future.
Steve Keeley review for Hankook Tire
Steve Keeley on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2020, 04:02 AM
Fantastic service and fair pricing. I'll be bringing all my future cars, to Jay for alignment.
Business Response:

Thank you, Steve! I am glad it worked out.

Tyler Lindsey review for Hankook Tire
Tyler Lindsey on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2020, 05:17 AM
I usually do my own repairs on my Audi but have gotten lazy and decided to put my car in someone else's hands. I wanted to get a second opinion on it after lowering it and was informed I indeed had some play from my tie rods. It always felt pretty tight when I would check it and just wasn't sure, but I'm happy to say I had a great experience with my alignment here. This is my second time ever going to someone else for work and I felt comfortable. They compensated for the slight tie rod play and the Audi drives straight and feels tighter than ever. Jae and the guys took care of it. I think I'll bring my Tundra here next time.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Justin Du review for Hankook Tire
Justin Du on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2020, 06:33 AM
They were able to fit me into their tight schedule and everyone there was knowledgeable and helpful. Everyone went above and beyond my expectations by answering my questions and taking my feedback and adjusting the car accordingly.
Jake Hulett review for Hankook Tire
Jake Hulett on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2020, 08:16 AM
This place is awesome! Jae is a great guy and very personable and has a lot of experience with all types of cars. I’ll never go back to a chain tire place with a lowered car. These guys have my business moving forward!
Paul Lauch review for Hankook Tire
Paul Lauch on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2020, 06:52 AM
very good people here. told it like it is. honest pricing, not a bunch of up sale. very happy with my new set of tires and the alignment feels spot on
Wade Becher review for Hankook Tire
Wade Becher on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2019, 02:34 AM
Great team! They do amazing work! Jae does a great job with valuable information and technical skills that happens with years and years of experience that you can’t find anywhere else! Thanks for the great work over the years!
Mitchell Zimny review for Hankook Tire
Mitchell Zimny on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2019, 05:20 AM
Very friendly and professional service. Just had my car aligned here and am very pleased with how it drives. Will come back next time I need an alignment!
Martin Wild review for Hankook Tire
Martin Wild on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2018, 03:50 AM
Very accommodating and took great care mounting and installing my custom finished wheels with the tires. Took my second car in yesterday and was quickly serviced with mounting and balanced set of tires. Great work and highly recommended.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.