Logo White
Watch Demo

Handy Randys Home Improvement

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Construction|Lubbock, TX 79415

5707 CR 6170, Lubbock, TX 79415

(806) 549-7195

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits

About

We do it ALL at "Handy Man" Prices . Mechanical Services , Telephone and Cable Jacks , Ceiling Fans, Carpentry, Brick & Wooden Patios, Fencing , Dry Wall & Acoustic Ceilings, Welding ,All Types of Painting , Hauling , and Vinyl Siding. All Work is Guaranteed . We also offer complete kitchen & bath remodels. Ourr kitchen remodels include custom cabinets and beautiful countertops. We can provide excellent references from work that we have done. We are extremely proud of our custom designed handicap showers and baths.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 10 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 7 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Randy R. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

10/21/2016, 03:23 AM
These guys are simply the best you can fined; they made it simple and easy for us, can't say enough about Handy - Randy's guys, simply pro's. will use them from now on,
David & sandy Lawson Lubbock Tx
LoriWood on Superpages

3 years ago

09/20/2016, 08:03 AM
Handy Randy's were called to remodel our show room, these guys where unbelievable, did all we asked and much more. Randy's team were on time on budget and so very professional, could not have expected anymore from anyone. Randy was on the job to see that all went perfect. We will use them again, wouldn't call anyone else.
Lori W. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/20/2016, 05:28 AM
Handy Randy's were called to remodel our show room, these guys where unbelievable, did all we asked and much more. Randy's team were on time on budget and so very professional, could not have expected anymore from anyone. Randy was on the job to see that all went perfect. We will use them again, wouldn't call anyone else.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
George S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/01/2016, 04:33 AM
They were fast, efficient and courteous. They waited for me to get home. Thank you!! Highly recommend!
KateV on Superpages

3 years ago

08/15/2016, 09:25 AM
The service that Handy Randy's provided was fast, very efficient and good price. They are easy to get a hold of. Worked a fair deal. Will use them every time.
Solomon L. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/12/2016, 03:48 AM
Love it. Very clean and professional. Love that they bring own cleaning supplies and use it. Good relation with us with explaining in detail all the work being done. Highly recommend!!
DorisReed on Superpages

3 years ago

08/10/2016, 05:33 AM
They were on time and on budget, friendly at all times, as well as knowledgeable, great overall experience. Will call on Handy Randy's again in the future.
Catherine C. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/08/2016, 05:19 AM
The team at Handy Randy's were fast, efficient and very courteous. They waited for to get home. Thank you!
markjenson415 on Superpages

3 years ago

08/04/2016, 13:24 PM
The service provided was fast, very efficient and with a good price. They were easy to get a hold of, worked a fair deal (repeated customer). Will use them every time.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.