Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Handy Andy Plbg

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Plumbing|Houston, TX 77449

1795 N Fry Rd, Ste 450, Houston, TX 77449

(281) 856-8585

https://handyandyplbg.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 8:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

6111 Pinemont Dr

(713) 686-7000
5.0
(25) · Plumbing

5000 Katy Mills Cir Ste A1-100

(281) 826-4831
5.0
(3) · Plumbing

5727 Cheltenham

(832) 862-2002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Plumbing

7728 Long Point Rd # 201

(713) 688-1832

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(39) · Plumbing

6419 Skyline Dr #10

(281) 758-8054
5.0
(1) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

10465 Veterans Memorial Dr

(800) 806-6715
About

24/7 Emergency svc, Comm/Residential, New and repairs, Honest & Dependable, Insured for your protection & Better Business Bureau- member

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Handy A. on Showmelocal

10 months ago

04/06/2020, 01:47 AM
Check my 5-Star's on BBB, thank you!
HandyAndy-Plumbing M18435 on Foursquare

a year ago

10/03/2019, 06:54 AM
Thank You! Katy/ Hou. Tx. areaits Appreciated!
Rhonda Renee Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2018, 03:18 AM
Thank you Andy for getting here within a hour of my call. For being a gentleman, reliable and with reasonable price's.. I will recommend you to everyone I know.. Thanks again, The Lee's
Featured content
5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Justine B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/31/2017, 01:33 AM
Excellent, efficient service, and repairs to burst pipes and leaks. Punctual and great communication explaining what, where, how, and why. Very satisfied with their work ethic and would be totally comfortable leaving the crew in the house if I needed to go out during the time they were working indoors. Highly recommended :-)
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

10/27/2015, 01:11 AM
Handy Andy was referred to us by a family member. He was very prompt and did a great job on our plumbing issue! Would refer him to anyone.
vanemg06 on Superpages

5 years ago

09/19/2015, 02:59 AM
Andy was very fast to get to our house when we had the whole downstairs restroom flooded and when he got here he finished work very quickly. Also very nice
cdboudreaux on Superpages

6 years ago

05/16/2015, 02:14 AM
Handy Andy Plumbing was referred to us by a family member. The team arrived promptly for our appointment, gave us an estimate and installed a new water heater for us all in the same afternoon. They were friendly, courteous and took great care in our home. We will both recommend and use them again. Thanks Andy!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

05/16/2015, 01:17 AM
Handy Andy Plumbing was referred to us by a family member. The team arrived promptly for our appointment, gave us an estimate and installed a new water heater for us all in the same afternoon. They were friendly, courteous and took great care in our home. We will both recommend and use them again. Thanks Andy!
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

03/25/2015, 21:03 PM
Very reasonable,quality work,on time,I will use him again!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.