Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Handy Andy Plbg

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Plumbing|Houston, TX 77449 United States

1795 N Fry Rd, Ste 450, Houston, TX 77449 United States

(281) 856-8585

https://handyandyplbg.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(56) · Contractors

14019 Southwest Fwy Ste 301

(832) 510-6972
5.0
(3) · Plumbing

7728 Long Point Rd # 201

(713) 688-1832
5.0
(3) · Plumbing

5727 Cheltenham

(832) 862-2002
5.0
(39) · Plumbing

6419 Skyline Dr #10

(281) 758-8054
5.0
(1) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

10465 Veterans Memorial Dr

(800) 806-6715
5.0
(27) · Plumbing

5000 Katy Mills Cir Ste A1-100

(281) 826-4831
About

24/7 Emergency svc, Comm/Residential, New and repairs, Honest & Dependable, Insured for your protection & Better Business Bureau- member

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Charlyn L. review for Handy Andy Plbg
Charlyn L. on BirdEye

2 years ago

03/17/2021, 09:36 AM
An excellent job...fixed a toilet that wouldn't quit running very quickly and then unclogged a sink in just a few minutes. We will definitely call Handy Andy Plumbing again for our plumbing needs.
Handy A. review for Handy Andy Plbg
Handy A. on Showmelocal

2 years ago

04/06/2020, 01:47 AM
Check my 5-Star's on BBB, thank you!
HandyAndy-Plumbing M18435 review for Handy Andy Plbg
HandyAndy-Plumbing M18435 on Foursquare

3 years ago

10/03/2019, 06:54 AM
Thank You! Katy/ Hou. Tx. areaits Appreciated!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Rhonda Renee Lee review for Handy Andy Plbg
Rhonda Renee Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2018, 03:18 AM
Thank you Andy for getting here within a hour of my call. For being a gentleman, reliable and with reasonable price's.. I will recommend you to everyone I know.. Thanks again, The Lee's
Justine B. review for Handy Andy Plbg
Justine B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/31/2017, 01:33 AM
Excellent, efficient service, and repairs to burst pipes and leaks. Punctual and great communication explaining what, where, how, and why. Very satisfied with their work ethic and would be totally comfortable leaving the crew in the house if I needed to go out during the time they were working indoors. Highly recommended :-)
A Yahoo Local User review for Handy Andy Plbg
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

10/27/2015, 01:11 AM
Handy Andy was referred to us by a family member. He was very prompt and did a great job on our plumbing issue! Would refer him to anyone.
vanemg06 review for Handy Andy Plbg
vanemg06 on Superpages

7 years ago

09/19/2015, 02:59 AM
Andy was very fast to get to our house when we had the whole downstairs restroom flooded and when he got here he finished work very quickly. Also very nice
cdboudreaux review for Handy Andy Plbg
cdboudreaux on Superpages

7 years ago

05/16/2015, 02:14 AM
Handy Andy Plumbing was referred to us by a family member. The team arrived promptly for our appointment, gave us an estimate and installed a new water heater for us all in the same afternoon. They were friendly, courteous and took great care in our home. We will both recommend and use them again. Thanks Andy!
A Yahoo Local User review for Handy Andy Plbg
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

05/16/2015, 01:17 AM
Handy Andy Plumbing was referred to us by a family member. The team arrived promptly for our appointment, gave us an estimate and installed a new water heater for us all in the same afternoon. They were friendly, courteous and took great care in our home. We will both recommend and use them again. Thanks Andy!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.