Logo White
Watch Demo

Hands That Heal Massage and Wellness

Own this business?
5.0
65 reviews
|Wellness|Pittsford, NY 14534

141 Sully's Trail #8b, Suite 8B, Pittsford, NY 14534

(585) 369-2641

https://www.handsthathealmassageandwellness.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

At Hands That Heal Massage & Wellness Center our therapists are passionate about our work and developing care plans for our clients on an individual basis to enhance their quality of life and health, eliminate or reduce pain, and improve overall health, wellness, strength and flexibility. We custom tailor our services as your body and life change, we change our services to provide the best care for you. See our Website for all of the wonderful benefits of therapeutic massage and alternative therapies for healthcare and preventative maintenance of your body.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
65 reviews
564
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 44 Reviews5.0Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Wadhams on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2018, 01:59 AM
Tracy is amazing and very gifted. I try other spas on vacations and nope, she's the best! Yesterday I had reflexology and she tuned right into what would be most beneficial. Amazing results!
Business Response:

Thank you Mary for your wonderful review! I hope you’re feeling amazing today see you soon

Patti Palermo Huntley Hedrick on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2018, 03:11 AM
Jodi Cook on Facebook

a year ago

05/17/2018, 01:46 AM
Had my first prenatal massage with Sarah W. What a wonderful experience! Sarah even took the time to further explore techniques to rid a particularly troublesome pain I was having. Highly recommend!!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Keith Honeycutt on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2016, 00:11 AM
Audra Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2016, 01:06 AM
My husband and I have gone here several times now and we absolutely love getting our couples massages here! It is the only place we will go to get massages. Not only is the price reasonable the therapists are great! We have never had an issue here and we can always get an appointment within a day or two of me calling to schedule. Highly recommend them!
Jenna Rudnitsky on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2016, 01:44 AM
I needed an appointment from recent work wear & tear and Tracy helped me work a session into a booked week. It was an amazing experience. Very professional and knowledgeable.
Lacey Jackson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2016, 02:56 AM
Thank you so much for the long and amazing massage this morning, Tracy. Everything about it was perfect, and I will be back to see you in the future!
Business Response:

That's great Lacey I am so happy you loved the experience ! I hope you felt great! I look forward to seeing you again soon 😃 I enjoyed talking to you and meeting you

Alicia Terenzi on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2016, 02:08 AM
Had a couples massage here and it was fantastic. Atmosphere was nice and staff was very friendly and did a great job. Tracy, the owner, even sent a very nice card after our massage! Thanks for a wonderful time.
Holly Grub on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2016, 00:20 AM
We had a Valentine's day couples massage with Tracy and Kirsten. Great calming atmosphere. Soft music and warm room and beds. They will focus on areas that need special attention. Very friendly and knowledgable. H&H
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.