Logo White
Watch Demo

Hancock Law, P.A.

Own this business?
5.0
33 reviews
|Legal|Lake Suzy, FL 34269

12653 County Rd 769 suite d, Suite D, Lake Suzy, FL 34269

(941) 979-5226

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim Deutsch on Facebook

17 days ago

10/04/2019, 01:09 AM
Ken and staff did a wonderful job of handling my case. Highly recommend!
Audrey Edwards on Facebook

2 months ago

08/26/2019, 07:47 AM
Excellent group of people to have represent my family, I’d highly recommend them to anyone. Kenneth went out of his way to meet with my daughter and myself and his staff is just as amazing. Thank you!
Suzanne Wenzel Knight on Facebook

2 months ago

08/13/2019, 08:15 AM
I highly recommend Kenneth for any of your legal needs. He and his staff were very helpful in resolving a dispute we had with a contractor. We would definitely use his services again without question.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Mark Anderson on Facebook

7 months ago

03/21/2019, 05:24 AM
Kenneth is and his staff are great
Carrie Wilson Reynardo on Facebook

9 months ago

01/18/2019, 08:52 AM
Absolute fantastic personalized service. Very patient and answered any and all questions. And trust me..there were many questions. You can trust Kenneth will have your back and fight for you. His office staff are completely professional and respond immediately to all your requests. They make you feel like part of the team!
Kati Zickefoose on Facebook

a year ago

11/07/2018, 00:11 AM
I would highly recommend Hancock Law to anyone who needs an honest, down to earth lawyer! Kenneth Hancock went above and beyond!! He made sure to dot every i needed and crossed every t. He took his time and reached out to other lawyers as well to be sure he wasn't missing any areas in my very complicated estate planning case!
Outstanding Firm!!
Barb Watson on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2018, 07:56 AM
Kenneth handled all the paperwork, etc. as it related to Ron's accident -- what a blessing he was for us!
Barbara Ann Boney-Cornell on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2018, 05:10 AM
Great young man with integrity.
Johnboy Reed on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2018, 08:23 AM
One of three attorneys I trust. I would place my faith in his ability to help others in and out of the courtroom
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.