Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hance Paint & Body Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Auto Repair|Dallas, TX 75205 United States

4829 McKinney Ave, Dallas, TX 75205 United States

(214) 526-0316

https://hanceauto.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 5:30 pm
Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(25) · Auto Repair

440 N Bowen Rd #108

(817) 261-4007
5.0
(4) · Automotive

3551 Country Club Rd N

(972) 594-6700
5.0
(77) · Body Shops

3021 Lincoln Ct

(469) 442-9614
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1961 E Frankford Rd

(972) 394-4139
5.0
(12) · Auto Repair

8114 Mansfield Hwy b

(817) 714-7711
5.0
(9) · Auto Repair

1601 N Hampton Rd

(972) 298-7182
About

** Collision Repair * Insurance Claims * Auto Body & Painting ** Hance's Uptown Collision Center (aka Hance Paint & Body) has been serving the Park Cities, Uptown, Lakewood and the surrounding Dallas community since 1955. With nearly 60 years of experience, Hance's offers the finest insurance based collision and auto body repair in the Dallas area at competitive prices. Our number one priority is the relationship we develop with our clients. At Hance's, we believe in conducting our business the same way we live our lives: With honesty, integrity and fairness.We recognize the stress and inconvenience of being in an accident. Most people do not have accidents every day or require the services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jon D. review for Hance Paint & Body Service
Jon D. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/05/2016, 01:19 AM
Please note that the shop was being managed by an individual that hasn't worked there since 2011 and the shop has been run by the owner, Rob Mays, since 2011. Hance Paint & Body strives to meet and exceed the client's expectations and pride themselves on turning out quality work.
Craig V. review for Hance Paint & Body Service
Craig V. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/05/2015, 01:38 AM
Went here to get a quote to fix a dent on my Nissan Altima and was very impressed with the shop. They've been in the same location for decades. The people are professional, friendly and honest. Best body shop Dallas, TX!
Michael N. review for Hance Paint & Body Service
Michael N. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

04/01/2011, 07:10 AM
Top Quality, Fair Pricing They are an absolute first class shop, with total integrity. I have recommended them to a number of friends and had no issues.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
YetiBeast review for Hance Paint & Body Service
YetiBeast on Citysearch

13 years ago

04/20/2009, 05:02 AM
Avoid this Company – I had to bring this company to court for damage they did to my Range Rover. I won the case, but it took 18 months to recoup my money.
B L. review for Hance Paint & Body Service
B L. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

02/23/2009, 01:48 AM
R. JOE JR. Hance paint & body did excellent repairs to my sons truck. You could not even tell it had been in a wreck. I would recommend them to anyone. They treat you better and do better repairs better than any big shop. Give these guys a try and you wont take your cars anywhere else.
Kay G. review for Hance Paint & Body Service
Kay G. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

02/11/2009, 13:10 PM
customer One of the best experiences I have ever had dealing with a body shop. When I had my accident I was really concerned about taking my brand new car to a body shop. I needn't have worried because my experience with Hance Paint & Body Service was very professional, easy and convenient. I would definitely recommend Hance Paint & Body Service to anyone looking to have their vehicle repairs done correctly, honestly and timely.
yeti_beast review for Hance Paint & Body Service
yeti_beast on Citysearch

15 years ago

12/04/2007, 00:47 AM
Frauds – Beware of this company. It took them 12 weeks to do a 1 week job. The price was higher than originally quoted. The owner contacted me 3 times before the work was complete in order to receive payment early (financial troubles?). I had a huge problem with their work 1 month after it was complete. They refuse to pay for the fixing of problem; we're going to court.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.