Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hampton House Apartments

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
51 reviews
|Apartments|Long Beach, MS 39560

4401 Beatline Rd, Apt 9H, Long Beach, MS 39560

(228) 822-1000

https://www.adcockproperties.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

2801 Cooper Rd

(601) 799-1146
4.8
(26) · Real Estate

100 Arbor Gate Circle

1-877-837-9094
4.3
(60) · Real Estate

831 Cedar Lake Rd

(833) 897-9797

1 person is looking at this business

4.2
(41) · Real Estate

4800 Long Ave

(228) 762-4977
4.1
(7) · Real Estate

12450 Three Rivers Rd

(601) 778-4431
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
51 reviews
526
  
413
  
36
  
22
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Suzette Avery Pitman review for Hampton House Apartments
Suzette Avery Pitman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/31/2019, 02:41 AM
good service, friendly, helpful
Larry Pruitt review for Hampton House Apartments
Larry Pruitt on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2018, 13:13 PM
Kat Blakeslee review for Hampton House Apartments
Kat Blakeslee on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2018, 09:26 AM
I lived at HH when it reopened after repairs were made to the damage done by Katrina and absolutely loved it. I didn't think I would like living in a complex, but I was wrong about that. I had wonderful neighbors and the management was flawless. I left the area for a while, but am back and thinking about moving back to H H. That's why I was on this page. I truly enjoyed my time there.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Paul Reed review for Hampton House Apartments
Paul Reed on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2017, 11:07 AM
Hi I am a 100% disabled Combat Vet and the Hampton House is VERY good to us and has been Very good to My SERVICE DOG Miss Christie is An awesome Manager. I have to apologize to the folks at ADCOCK properties for the misunderstanding that went on between a person that posted on this page about a pitbull puppy that was not My service Dog nor will it ever be so!!!!! PLEASE FORGIVE ME!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words. We feel very lucky to have Christie Wallace Logan working with us. We are also most thankful for wonderful residents like yourself and most especially our much loved and respected Veterans and members of all of the Armed Forces. Ellen Maxime, COO, Adcock Properties

Pam Cookman review for Hampton House Apartments
Pam Cookman on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2017, 09:21 AM
We have lived here for over two years and love it. The management staff is great and we have so many wonderful neighbors.
Business Response:

Thank you Pam! We love yall living here at Hampton House!!

Vance Vincent review for Hampton House Apartments
Vance Vincent on Facebook

5 years ago

04/30/2017, 04:12 AM
The apartments were nice we lived here until hurricane Katrina.The manager took off two days before the hurricane and did not evn check to see who was staying.We were stuck there for over a week until we cold get our pay checks and leave.Also a couple of weeks later residents were sent a letter terminating their apartment lease.Very poor management.
Business Response:

Hi Vance, I am sorry you had that experience but as you and I both know Katrina was a very difficult time for everyone and maybe looking back things could have been done differently. However, that was over 10 years ago and the current ownership and ma…See More

Respond to negative reviews
Aye Garcia review for Hampton House Apartments
Aye Garcia on Facebook

5 years ago

01/02/2017, 06:49 AM
We have been here for more 10 years now and what else do you want to know aside from I love to live here, nice place, nice people and wonderful management...
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.