Logo White
Watch Demo

Hammond Air Conditioning

Claimed
4.9
330 reviews
|Contractors|Jacksonville, FL 32207

3412 Galilee Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32207

(904) 398-6488

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area

Brad's Heating & Cooling
5.0
(1) · Contractors

580 Ellis Rd S # 117

(904) 786-1207
Jack Strickland Heating & Ac
5.0
(22) · Contractors

1855 Cassat Ave # 8

(904) 388-3507

1 person is looking at this business

Ball Heating and Air Conditioning
5.0
(19) · Contractors

2524 Community Rd

(904) 347-4315

1 person is looking at this business

Yown's Boiler & Furnace Service
5.0
(3) · Plumbing

3501 W 20th St

(904) 786-1645

About

Hammond Air Conditioning is the preferred Luxaire dealer for the Jacksonville area, offering the best in and indoor air quality products and services for your family or commercial business. Hammond Air Conditioning has specialized in comfort control for over years which means we have the experience required to provide you with superior services. Our technicians are trained and equipped to handle anything from routine maintenance on a residential system to turnkey commercial product installations. We appreciate your interest in Hammond Air Conditioning of Jacksonville, and we know that once you experience our customer focus, technical knowledge and professional services, you won't look anywhe

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
330 reviews
5316
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 304 Reviews4.9Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

5 months ago

04/17/2019, 12:32 PM
this company is awesome and I thankyou Paul for doing agood job.
Mardee Allcorn on Facebook

7 months ago

03/01/2019, 05:45 AM
Thank you for building our new house, it couldn’t be better! We are grateful!
Granada George on Facebook

8 months ago

01/07/2019, 06:37 AM
Called answering service twice on Friday as A.C. unit was not working. No call back. Called again on Saturday morning, finally get a call back. Showed up and then said they didn't have the part to repair it, but would return on Monday. Called them on Monday, found out it would be 3 DAYS until they got the part. We still have a non-functioning A.C. unit but have now been informed they will be here tomorrow afternoon. This is ridiculous! Still not confident they'll fix it correctly tomorrow. Definitely NOT happy or satisfied.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Kerry Miller on Facebook

8 months ago

01/07/2019, 05:47 AM
Paul was out to check on a problem. He was professional and very knowledgeable. Top notch customer service.
June Carilli on Facebook

10 months ago

11/28/2018, 04:18 AM
if you need professional,efficient, dependable help, you
need Hammond Air. I have been with them for years
and wouldn't call anyone else. Top notch in every way
top to bottom.
Mac Lyerly on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2018, 07:20 AM
Fantastic company, honest people, top notch work!
Donnie Helmly on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2018, 03:02 AM
Brandon has made his father proud, as he makes his customers his top priority. They buy far are the tops in professional integrity. Being from the Electrical trade, I know what great customer service is all about. And Hammond is at the top.
Angela Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2017, 01:53 AM
Roger Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2017, 01:29 AM
Outstanding customer service at a very competitive price. Prompt, Professional, and Competent! Highly recommend Hammond Heating & Air Conditioning!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.