Logo White
Watch Demo

Hamlet Plantation Apartments

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.9
59 reviews
|Apartments|Plantation, FL 33313

4401 NW 10th Ct, Florida 33313, Plantation, FL 33313

(954) 581-0955

https://liveathamlet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

6880 SW 44th Street

(305) 667-4414

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Apartments

1770 N Bayshore Dr

(305) 808-3262

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Apartments

361 NE 191st St

(305) 652-0206

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Apartments

7933 Venture Center Way

(561) 369-2841

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

2201 SE 18th St

(877) 491-2199

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Property Management

210 SW 11th St

(786) 325-8335

2 people are looking at this business

About

Spacious 1 and 2 bedroom apartments located conveniently between the Florida Turnpike and I-95.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.9
59 reviews
512
  
47
  
314
  
25
  
116
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 48 Reviews3.0Google
  • 3 Reviews2.3Apartments
  • 3 Reviews2.3Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Max H. on Apartments

3 years ago

06/21/2017, 05:14 AM
THAT PLACE IS HORRIBLE I PUT $1,800.00. DEPOSIT AFTER I SAW THE MODEL. ONCE I RECEIVED THE KEY TO MOVE IN, THE APARTMENT DID NOT MEET MY EXPECTATION. I REQUESTED MY MONEY BACK, THE MANAGER REFUSED AND KEPT THE $1800.00. THE PLACE IS HORRIBLE,CLOGED BATHTUB,ROACHES, AND BROKEN TILES. A LOT OF BREAK-INS / BURGLARIES ARE GOING ON AT THAT PLACE. THERE ARE DRUG TRAFFICKING IN THE PARKING LOT, SHOOTING IN THE NIGHT CAUSED A YOUNG MAN TO LOSE HIS LIFE. PEOPLE ARE HANGING OUT IN THE PARKING LOT NONSTOP. IF YOU'RE THINKING ABOUT RENTING THERE PLEASE DON'T TO AVOID TROUBLE AND HAVE A PEACE OF MIND.
Respond to negative reviews
Amino A. on Apartments

3 years ago

05/22/2017, 10:02 AM
THE CURRENT SITUATION The area seems to be tranquil at the time of the review but at times you might see cops patrolling the area. The main problem at these apartments are the washer and dryer which are broken at times and still takes your money un top of that the room smells like urine! The steps also are flakey and seem to be coming off (they do wash them every month). Other than that it's OK i guess....
Lee P. on Citysearch

5 years ago

12/02/2015, 02:11 AM
don't go there, this is the worst place to rent, people don't go to work, just smoke weed, drugs all kind of dirty staff, some people just stay there to smoke every day, bring their friend to smoke, all the apartment smoke weed all day, noisy, loud music, fighting ect, apartment is very dirty, broken windows, dirty kichen cabinet, they repaint the bathroom tub and sink it's looks like a trash can smell shit, ac smell bad, mold all round ac, closet, refrigerator , roaches in kicthen cabinet, stay away to go rent over there, i brake the lease as quickly...
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Racquel H. on Apartments

5 years ago

08/28/2015, 02:42 AM
The Hamlet 1 Bedroom, 1 Bath. Kitchen, Living Room, Patio, FAKE Marble Counter Tops. FAKE Tile Style Cabinets. Everything Looks as though i has wrapping paper on it. Bedroom With a Closet about 6 Feet Wide. Stained Tile Through Entire Apartment.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

08/12/2015, 05:35 AM
This is the worse place in Plantation to live building A. 4670 NW 10th place Plantation fl 33313.....The apartment is both roach and mice infested, they are everywhere like they are paying rent too, even in the shower they are crawling out from within the walls on you. The woman in the office is rude and lacks customer service, the stove caught on fire instead of getting a new stove they patch fix it. the lights go out every few ours and is ruining my computer and television, the refridgerator is old and this is a death trap for people with asthma and allergies. the A.C unit does not work so my light bill is damn near \$300.00 and each time you report something they are slow to fix and quick to come when you hold out on the rent then want to charge a late fee on top of everything. There wont be a next time in me calling them the Housing authority will be my next contact for slum lords like these and my attorney, who take advantage of hard working people, by not even having the courtesy to show them the real apartment they will be living in, they show the model which is nice and claims your apartment is being cleaned then you move in and its shittie, dirty and have droppings and rodent everywhere and your stuck in a crooked lease.
Respond to negative reviews
Pierre P. on Citysearch

6 years ago

09/04/2014, 09:50 AM
Great location and property looks well maintained.Management is very friendly and helpful when in need of work done to your apartment. It looks like upgrades are being done to the property on a continuing basis and I feel safe in my home at Hamlet Apartments. If there ever is an issue management takes care of it immediately and are very hands on.
jmman123 on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/13/2010, 12:11 PM
Much Better – Looks like management has done a great job of cleaning up the place. Apartments are really nice and clean. Place is quiet. I got a great move in special. So far so good!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

11/02/2009, 09:23 AM
The owner is ver nice and personable. Yeah it may be a little more but the owner do work with you my experience living here for the past two years have been very nice and I do intend on staying
john4789 on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/05/2009, 00:43 AM
Great Deal! – This place is not a palace, but it is the best value I have found anywhere in the area. Looks like management has evicted a lot of the bad elements lately. I am very happy at the Hamlet!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.