Logo White
Watch Demo

Hamilwood Realty

Own this business?
4.4
60 reviews
|Real Estate|Oklahoma City, OK 73139

1205 SW 89th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73139

(405) 631-2882

https://www.hamilwood.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

LinkedIn

Youtube

Instagram

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

6421 Avondale Dr

(405) 842-8841
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

1901 W 33rd St

(405) 755-4422
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

6421 Avondale Dr

(405) 842-8841
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

1300 E 15th St #130

(405) 340-4224
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

2301 W I 44 Service Rd

(405) 602-6400
5.0
(3) · Commercial Real Estate

23321 Lauren Ln #18

(405) 514-8583
About

Hamilwood Sales Associates For over 30 years, we have been helping people buy and sell real estate in Oklahoma City and surrounding areas. Why do buyers and sellers choose us? Simply put, we do things differently. Our team is a group of dedicated expert real estate professionals who specialize in Oklahoma real estate. Our associates work together to ensure you receive the best service. We recognize and value the trust our clients place in us and we strive every day to exceed their expectations. The marketing of your house is based upon our experience gained from selling thousands of Oklahoma properties.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
60 reviews
540
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
15
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews4.3Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kira Zevan-Lunbery on Facebook

a month ago

06/26/2020, 02:05 AM
We found the perfect team to help us sell our home during COVID-19. Gordon Watson’s online marketing prowess helped showcase our house digitally during social distancing restrictions. And Cindy Combs was nothing less than spectacular to work with. She “held our hand” throughout the whole process and was very responsive. I can not recommend this team any higher! Thank you!!
Sherri Richards P. on BirdEye

8 months ago

12/13/2019, 09:57 AM
I worked with Breann Llewelyn at Hamilwood Realty this year and loved working with her and her team! I live in the Dallas area and was selling a house for a family estate in Tuttle, outside Oklahoma City which is 3 hours away. The house looked like it did in the 1990s, so either needed to be remodeled, or sold at a big discount. She helped us make the tough decisions, and referred us to a fantastic contractor to help us through the remodel. She gave us valuable guidance on ways to economically do the remodel, and then when it came time to sell the house, it was on the market 10 days and we got a great offer that definitely exceeded the discounted price we considered plus remodel costs. She and her team were always responsive to calls and texts, and also made the process of selling a house "remotely" very easy. So I HIGHLY recommend using Breann at Hamilwood Realty.
Keith K on BBB

8 months ago

12/06/2019, 02:31 AM
Great team, they made things super simple and easy. Some our condo in a super fast time!!!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Derek Hanes on Facebook

9 months ago

11/19/2019, 00:57 AM
Very professional and his portfolio was amazing. My home sold in 2weeks. Very satisfied with the service Gordon and his agents provided. Recommend him to anyone
Felix G on BBB

9 months ago

11/12/2019, 00:41 AM
Ever since we came in contact with Hamilwood Realty several years ago, we quickly noticed the difference between them and the others. Hamilwood Realty's service far exceeds their competitors. It is because of this difference that we continue to choose Hamilwood Realty. We have now either purchased and/or sold three homes with them. Our last home only took 2 days on the market before it was sold. Prior homes took less than 1 month. Their knowledge of the market is unsurpassed and the quality of their staff is exceptional. They are wonderful, friendly, amicable people with a great attitude who go the extra mile continuously for their clients to satisfy their needs and provide helpful solutions to any problems that may arise during the transaction. They truly have "service with a smile." I wouldn't consider anyone else to handle our real estate sales. I highly recommend them for they are worthy of your trust. Choose Hamilwood Realty next time you need to purchase or sell real estate to experience what a joy it is to work with such fine professionals and how quickly you will have a contract on your property. You will not be sorry. Guaranteed!
Ministro PalabradeDios on Facebook

9 months ago

11/12/2019, 00:35 AM
Ever since we came in contact with Hamilwood Realty several years ago, we quickly noticed the difference between them and the others. Hamilwood Realty's service far exceeds their competitors. It is because of this difference that we continue to choose Hamilwood Realty. We have now either purchased and/or sold three homes with them. Our last home only took 2 days on the market before it was sold. Prior homes took less than 1 month. Their knowledge of the market is unsurpassed and the quality of their staff is exceptional. They are wonderful, friendly, amicable people with a great attitude who go the extra mile continuously for their clients to satisfy their needs and provide helpful solutions to any problems that may arise during the transaction. They truly have "service with a smile." I wouldn't consider anyone else to handle our real estate sales. I highly recommend them for they are worthy of your trust. Choose Hamilwood Realty next time you need to purchase or sell real estate to experience what a joy it is to work with such fine professionals and how quickly you will have a contract on your property. You will not be sorry. Guaranteed!
Radell Earl on Facebook

10 months ago

10/10/2019, 04:55 AM
Definitely! Great people to work with! Gordon and Ryann were great! I would give them 5 stars
Business Response:

Thank you very much! We enjoyed helping you sell your home!

Cheyenne Holt on Facebook

10 months ago

09/23/2019, 03:51 AM
Overheard the lady, Mercy, being extremely rude to one of their possible clients. Put me off from ever wanting to work with them. 0 stars, get better realtors.
Business Response:

Unfortunately there are some people who misrepresent the facts. This is one of those situations. They were asking Merci to perform a service their real estate agent should be performing and Merci politely informed them of the proper procedure so as to not do anything unethical on our part. This poster also went as far as to have one of their friends leave a negative post. I don't understand the mentality of someone like this. We do a great job for our clients and honor our fellow agents.

Danielle Payne on Facebook

10 months ago

09/23/2019, 02:01 AM
I set up an appointment to view a house with Merci. She called me the day of me viewing the house to make sure I was coming to view it. I told her yes then she wanted to ask a "few" questions. These questions ultimately came out to do you have a house for me to sale? If you buy this house will you use me or a different realtor? I answered that I had a different realtor. She then told me that if that's the case I need to contact my own realtor. That if I am not using her it is a waste of her time. Yep that's great. I definitely wont be using or recommending her. That is Merci Hale. Do not waste her time guys!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.