Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hamilton Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
356 reviews
|Dentists|Hamilton, OH 45013

1301 NW Washington Blvd # 1, Ste 1, Hamilton, OH 45013

(513) 868-0669

https://www.hamiltondentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(9) · Dentists

75 Smalley Blvd #2

(513) 863-0055
5.0
(267) · Dentists

11039 Prince Ln

(513) 771-5212
5.0
(3) · Dental

449 E Main St

(765) 489-4440
5.0
(22) · Dental

1153 W 2nd St

(937) 376-9464
5.0
(10) · Dental

5534 Muddy Creek Rd

(513) 574-8100
About

We at Hamilton Dental Group strive to provide a cheerful and relaxed atmosphere in which you and your loved ones receive dental services. Hamilton Dental Group provides an environment that is family friendly while recognizing the scheduling demands of professionals on the go! Our Dentists will provide consultation enabling you to understand options available for services ranging from restoration work to whitening.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
356 reviews
5302
  
43
  
33
  
22
  
113
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kalub Allen review for Hamilton Dental Group
Kalub Allen on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2020, 03:41 AM
Hamilton dental group was so amazing i chipped my tooth and they fixed me right up amazing people that work there
Elizabeth Lewis-Whitt review for Hamilton Dental Group
Elizabeth Lewis-Whitt on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2020, 02:04 AM
Everyone in the practice is very helpful. Dr Fattahi is very friendly and puts you at ease. Very gentle with the needle and drill. I wasn't left sore even after a root canal. He even checked on me later that evening. I strongly recommend this practice.
Dustin Purvis review for Hamilton Dental Group
Dustin Purvis on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2020, 01:07 AM
Called into the Hamilton Dental Group this week for an abscess tooth. De Fattahi called me back quickly, got me taken care of and on the mend quickly this week! Even with everything going on they were so quick, polite and, professional! Would recommend these guys all day! So relieved to find a dentist that is this caring about his patients, even a new one! Thank you
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Cindy J Whitmer-Barnhill review for Hamilton Dental Group
Cindy J Whitmer-Barnhill on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2020, 05:35 AM
I had an emergency today, Dr Fattahi and his assistant were kind and able to repair my chipped tooth! I cannot thank them enough!! I can 100% say I have found my new dentist!!!!
Garrett Dale French review for Hamilton Dental Group
Garrett Dale French on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2020, 07:55 AM
I have been a patient here for awhile now. Today I had a tooth extraction, I put this off too long. The office is open on Friday’s for emergency service during the Ohio stay at home order. Dr Fattahi text me with an opening. The tooth was deep rooted and abscessed to make it a tough job. As always Dr Fattahi knew just how to make the procedure as comfortable for me as possible, as I’m not always the best patient. I do recommend Dr Fattahi and his staff with a 10 out of 10 rating.
Kelley Green review for Hamilton Dental Group
Kelley Green on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2020, 08:11 AM
Great staff, very friendly and concerned about my daughter's tooth! Opened up for an emergency and she had a great experience!! Thank you!
Adam Theele review for Hamilton Dental Group
Adam Theele on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2020, 05:31 AM
very friendly staff and quick service.
Kathy Taulbee review for Hamilton Dental Group
Kathy Taulbee on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2019, 09:20 AM
Very friendly staff. they care about you. It's not about numbers with them. love them bunches.
Shannon Boitnott review for Hamilton Dental Group
Shannon Boitnott on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2019, 08:17 AM
Dr. Fattahi is the BEST!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.