Logo White
Watch Demo

Hambrock Holistic Healing Center

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Wellness|Herndon, VA 20170

297 Herndon Pkwy #105, Ste 105, Herndon, VA 20170

(703) 435-2877

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Avalon Yoga and Wellness Center
5.0
(4) · Wellness

10 Winters Ln

(410) 869-9771
Crofton Acupuncture & Wellness
5.0
(5) · Wellness

2411 Crofton Ln #17A

(410) 721-5742

1 person is looking at this business

Sun Rise Rehab
5.0
(1) · Wellness

3415 Hamilton St

(301) 699-2273
Alpha Cryo
5.0
(30) · Wellness

2445 Army Navy Dr #302

(877) 773-2796
Back To Nature
5.0
(6) · Wellness

115 Ridgely Ave

(410) 266-0712
Physicians Weight Loss Centers
5.0
(5) · Wellness

11202 Lee Hwy

(703) 225-5326

1 person is looking at this business

About

Hambrock Holistic Healing Center is a consortium of Therapists providing Hypnotherapy, Massage, Energy work, CranioSacral, HypnoFertility, HypnoBirthing Childbirth Education classes, Accupunture, Physical therapy, Pschotherapy, Spritual counseling, Healing Stones, AromaTherapy, Diamond Immersion, and Raindrop Therapy. Hambrock Holistic Healing Center is located in the Northern Virginia / Metro Washington, D.C. area. Close to Reston Hospital and Reston Town Center, Just a bus ride from the Silver Metro Line 571-331-9208.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
522
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marisa VanDyke on Facebook

10 months ago

01/10/2019, 13:56 PM
I loved my session with Connie. She was full of new ideas and techniques for healing many of the problems I've been self treating - stiff neck especially. I had improved range of motion walking out her door. She's got an amazing sense of touch, and humor too! I would definitely recommend a visit to Hambrock Holistic Healing!
Kailey Krystyniak on Facebook

a year ago

11/14/2018, 03:47 AM
Connie will not only heal your body (gentle but effective massage--especially for sinus and jaw issues) but help your mind and soul. She is a talented woman, trustworthy and giving, and it's a blessing to know her and have her work with you. She's kind and eager to help and offers everything from essential oils to hypnosis and crystal jewelry.
Steven Snyder on Facebook

a year ago

05/18/2018, 19:23 PM
Great experience. Connie is a true healer and kind heart. She is always looking for the missing piece of your health and how to improve it. She is a wealth of knowledge and information. She also knows how to apply it to get the maximal result. Schedule an appointment ASAP if you're looking for direction
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Jo Moon Cht on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2017, 21:44 PM
I've watched Connie in action and as a peer I was thoroughly impressed. You will be in good hands at Hambrock Holistic Healing Center.
Samer Naji on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2017, 14:09 PM
To say Dr. Connie is just a massage therapist is like saying your iPhone is just a phone. At Hambrock Holistic, Connie and her staff can treat more than your aching back. Wether you have digestive, sleep, dietary, allergy, pain related or a myriad of other issues, you can get it fixed here. I highly recommend checking them out. However, if all you need is a good massage, you're also in the right place.
Myra Boneta-Lisbeth on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2017, 09:51 AM
I have experienced Connie's magic first hand and every one I have ever sent to her has sung her praises. I recommend her to friends and family without hesitation.
Latraniecesa Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2016, 11:48 AM
Connie does an amazing job! She's helped my fractured foot tremendously and provides a calming atmosphere free of stress. Thank you Connie!
Starr Potts on Facebook

5 years ago

05/09/2015, 09:20 AM
Connie is an amazing healer, gifted, skilled massage therapist and has a generosity of spirit that lights up the room.
Chetna Lal on Facebook

5 years ago

05/08/2015, 09:34 AM
I haven't been here in a while (thats why I gave it 4 stars) but really enjoyed all the different modalities that Connie offers. I have Lyme and Lyme arthritis so massages cause agony for days after. But when I was well, I loved going here. Connie has so many options for detoxing and being healthy.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.