Logo White
Watch Demo

Halsted Flowers

Own this business?
4.7
98 reviews
|Consumer Services|Chicago, Illinois 60614

2725 N Halsted St, Chicago, Illinois 60614

(773) 883-8600

http://www.halstedflowers.com/#

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(13) · Consumer Services

2450 Emily Dr

(225) 749-2442
5.0
(15) · Consumer Services

4905 34th St S #206

(727) 771-3735

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

76 Mill St

(508) 765-4799

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

45 Meetinghouse Rd

(603) 429-2180
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

907 Chad Ln

(832) 731-0815
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

310 Madison Ave S suite c

(360) 602-1719
About

We focus on locally grown, organic, fair trade/pay flowers and plants. We love the unique and unusual and create cut flower designs that are fresh and a bit wild. Nature is our inspiration! Halsted Flowers designs beautiful everyday bouquets as well as wedding and events flowers. We also design for corporate clients who enjoy fresh flowers in their offices on a weekly basis. Our plants are also interesting and most are greenhouse and locally grown, including our orchids. A portion of our plants are organically grown or a low grade fungicide may be used. We have amazing topiaries as well, including lavenders, myrtles, angel vines and many other varieties. Our local, organic flower grower prov

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
98 reviews
581
  
45
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 48 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 47 Reviews4.7Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joanna Slusky OD on Facebook

7 months ago

09/06/2019, 09:28 AM
Santiago Goodman on Facebook

7 months ago

08/31/2019, 03:01 AM
Dope hidden spot. The owner is nice and helpful.
Jesse Rhodes on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2019, 01:00 AM
Everything is wonderful! The store is filled with cool things for everyone, from the expected, flowers, of course down the line to framed butterflies and cool scented candles. The owner is wonderful, helpful and a great floral designer. I have used Halsted Flowers over everyone when it comes to ordering in the city.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Brad Gorman on Facebook

a year ago

02/18/2019, 05:13 AM
Not your cookie cutter florist, Halsted florist gave us simple timeless fresh floral for our ceremony at a good value. The designer required a lot of back and Forth emails for us to pick sizes, arrangements, ribbon colors, etc but we didn’t mind because we were part of the creative process. Unlike other florists who has really high minimum orders, Halsted was very flexible with our reasonable budget. We we also able to have a reasonable floral budget by only having one centerpiece, boutonnieres, and wrist corsages for the women. We would recommend Geneva at Halsted Flowers.
Chris Toft on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2018, 03:44 AM
Always reliable and really pleasant to work with!
Julie Leutloff on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2018, 10:24 AM
Halsted Flowers did my son’s wedding. The did the most BEAUTIFUL job! And the bridesmaids bouquets were outstanding! I would recommend them to anyone who loves Beautiful flowers! Thank you Geneva!!!!
Sharon Hite on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2018, 17:00 PM
Carson Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2018, 07:49 AM
Halsted Flowers is an exceptional, local flower shop there in Lincoln Park. The staff are incredibly friendly, the flowers are beautiful and they last forever!
Nicholas Paul Matthews on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2017, 08:41 AM
Madly in Love w/ this gem. Get a hit of fresh air & beautiful colors on a grayer of days. Beautiful Orchids
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.