Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
86 reviews
|Beauty|Harrison, AR 72601

123 Industrial Park Rd # A, #G, Harrison, AR 72601

(870) 741-7777

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
86 reviews
580
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 75 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janice Wyatt Jones on Facebook

4 months ago

07/12/2019, 12:28 PM
There is nothing not to like love it at Halo, love the stylist and owner Melissa Finck Lee😀
Ashley Hare on Facebook

8 months ago

03/24/2019, 05:31 AM
Janice always does an amazing job with my hair! She listens to what I want and follows through with my requests. Also, she never turns you away from the mirror, so you can always see what’s going on with your hair! :)
Shelby Leigh O'Brian on Facebook

9 months ago

02/20/2019, 06:01 AM
I love everything about Halo! Melissa does amazing work. She is a master at Brazilian blowouts and makes you feel so good about yourself. I’m looking forward to having her do my microblading on my eyebrows also! 🤗❤️
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Kayle Madison Bundy on Facebook

10 months ago

01/13/2019, 01:46 AM
Lindsay absolutely transformed my hair a few days ago and it is incredible. I always felt like my hair never looked exactly how I wanted it but she did a great job of making my ideas turn out perfect. Definitely recommend her! 💕
Annie Hall on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2018, 03:05 AM
Janice gives awesome perms - don't be afraid to go for the curly look.
Jill Swanson on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2018, 04:48 AM
Love Love my hair! Lindsey did a fantastic job and made sure I was happy.
Kim Walker on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2018, 09:33 AM
Went in for the first time yesterday for a trim and highlights. Melissa did an AMAZING job and everyone was so friendly! I highly recommend Halo if you want beautiful hair!
Brittany Bowers Jones on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2018, 01:54 AM
I had my eyebrows done for Mother’s Day and I couldn’t be more happy with them!
Brittnie Hearitige on Facebook

a year ago

05/22/2018, 06:22 AM
Absolutely LOVE Halo!! So professional and they are so good!! Takes the time to go above and beyond!! Melissa micro-bladed my brows and I couldn’t be more happier with the results!! A+++++
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.