Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hall Mazda

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
198 reviews
|Car Dealers|Brookfield, WI 53045 United States

19809 W Bluemound Rd, Brookfield, WI 53045 United States

(262) 782-5300

https://www.hallmazdamilwaukee.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(28) · Automotive

2145 E. Moreland Blvd.

(262) 754-9600
5.0
(1) · Aircraft Dealers

2309 N Ringwood Rd

(815) 331-8609
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

515 N Green Bay Rd #200

(877) 290-6868
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

6900 Industrial Loop

(262) 923-0632
5.0
(1) · Automotive

6231 S Howell Ave

(414) 563-0069
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6301 W Grand Ave

(224) 637-1498
About

Visit Hall Mazda to experience our large selection of new cars, Certified Pre-Owned, service, parts, and financing. Located in Brookfield, this Mazda dealership is located at 19809 W. Bluemound Road.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
198 reviews
5132
  
413
  
37
  
25
  
132
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Melisa C. review for Hall Mazda
Melisa C. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/15/2015, 02:40 AM
Very positive buying experience working with Josh B. and Victor! Highly recommend!
Jen M. review for Hall Mazda
Jen M. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/05/2014, 13:32 PM
HORRIBLE service I ordered a key for my jetta and it came in on a friday well NO ONE CALLED ME....I had to call them....and then I got told that the person who took the order was supposed to call me....I was also told by them that you could ONLY get my key through a deal that is NOT EVEN CLOSE TO THE TRUTH.....
Respond to negative reviews
Jeff B. review for Hall Mazda
Jeff B. on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/06/2012, 06:21 AM
Hall's employees are former shoe salesmen and food service workers with no automotive knowledge or inclination. As best as I can tell, they have never actually hired anyone who knows what they are doing. Every time I bring my car in for service, there are new faces who are even dumber than the last. the managers there must be just pathetic to suffer that kind of turnover and low quality recruit. despite the "remodel and grand opening" that they spammed my email with over and over, the last time I was in for service they were running city water through a garden hose right into the sewer grate to "cut down on the stench". The bathroom was not airconditioned and seemed to have no ventilation at all. All in all a disgusting experience. It seems to me that hall mazda is just counting the days until the doors are shut for good. I don't know if the problem is clueless ownership or incompetent management but i know from experience it's one of the two. or maybe both.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Courtney K. review for Hall Mazda
Courtney K. on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/30/2012, 06:46 AM
Took my brand new Jetta in for service, including checking for a bit of a shimmy in the wheel. Got my Jetta back at night, didn't check it over. BIG mistake. Service guy had torn up my tire and rim, worse than I've ever seen, actually. When hubby took it back, they BLAMED HIS WIFE (the same wife who convinced him to buy the car from Hall.). Shame on Hall for such poor service and so little accountability. BEWARE OF THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT!
GHanson review for Hall Mazda
GHanson on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/13/2011, 14:45 PM
Most fun I've had buying a car – Normally, buying a car is not a fun time for me. I went to Hall expecting to have a test drive with a pushy awkward salesperson, but what I found was not at all like that. I met Brian outside and he was fun to work with and did not push me into buying a car like most of the sales people I've worked with. He found out what I was looking for, found me a car that fit my needs and then when the price was too high, he found a way to get it down to a price I was comfortable with. Then they brought in exactly the car I wanted from somewhere else at no extra cost! I would suggest buying a car from Hall any time. Brian took care of me from the time I walked into the dealership until 3 days later when I drove away in my new Jetta.
sch1066 review for Hall Mazda
sch1066 on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/12/2011, 17:08 PM
Excellent experience – Purchased a new Jetta, and the expereince was second to none. These guys have their act together and are professional. They treated me like a customer should be treated, and gave me a fair price. The salesman was courteous and low pressure in dealing with me. Overall I would reccomend this dealership. Keep up the good work guys.
jenton70 review for Hall Mazda
jenton70 on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/12/2011, 14:25 PM
Easiest car buy I've ever had – I bought my new Jetta from Hall and it was so easy. I got a low price on the spot and took it home that day. I didn't feel like a needed a shower after dealing with the guys there. Thanks again!
joan c. review for Hall Mazda
joan c. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/19/2011, 12:38 PM
VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER I just brought a new 2011 Jetta from Hall VW.This is my 6th VW and by far the best experience I have had, everyone was so helpful they showed concern that I new how to work all the option as I had never had navagation on a car before.my husband brought a 2007 GTI last June and had a problem with it,he tock it into Hall service and was very impressed how they took care of him. If you need a new VW go Hall VW and if you need service go to Hall VW
larryd98 review for Hall Mazda
larryd98 on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/15/2011, 21:41 PM
Great staff – Recently leased a VW jetta from Hall, and I can't say enough about the experience - I love the car, and the whole process went so smoothly, I was very impressed with this dealership and their sales staff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.