Logo White
Watch Demo

Haleh Zarkesh Law Office

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Legal|Garden Grove, CA 92843

13211 W Garden Grove Blvd #208, Ste 206, Garden Grove, CA 92843

(714) 663-8360

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Khurgel Immigration Law Firm
5.0
(102) · Legal

4199 Campus Dr #550

(949) 509-6515

6 people are looking at this business

Eliana Phelps Law Office
5.0
(12) · Legal

25096 Jefferson Ave

(909) 393-4100

6 people are looking at this business

Sharma Kliche, LLP
5.0
(1) · Legal

879 W 190th St Ste 400

(714) 642-3838

2 people are looking at this business

The Khan Law Firm
5.0
(41) · Legal

29970 Technology Dr #221

(951) 290-3737

2 people are looking at this business

Law Office of Todd Becraft
5.0
(157) · Legal

3450 Wilshire Blvd # 1015

(213) 388-1821

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mamdouh Chek on Facebook

3 months ago

09/01/2019, 02:29 AM
You are the best professional lawyer
Carmen Bolainez Martinez on Facebook

5 months ago

06/27/2019, 09:14 AM
I really recommend the services oh this lawyer. From the first day I arrived at her office, it was an amazing experience. She tells you all the exact steps you will need to take and tells you only the truth with nothing hidden.
Ron Wittawas Phrathum on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2018, 15:21 PM
Haleh Zarkesh's only the one who can help me get green card with crewman {C1D Visa} in CA. It took me 5 years to find her. Thanks very much to save our family. You and your team the best
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Voranon Chumnansiri on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2018, 12:13 PM
when i first met Haleh, i can tell right at that moment this lady is very smart
and i can rely on her for my legal staff. the way she question tell me how smart she is.
she answer all my questions professionally, responsible for her advice.
responsive to my questions and concerns.
no matter how late it is, she still text and email me
having her as my attorney giving me a good sleep
with all her years of experience, you can not go wrong with her
i really appreciate everything she has done for me
Mark S Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2018, 01:46 AM
ช้างน้อย เมืองโคตร on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2017, 13:35 PM
I was very impressed and appreciated with the professional help. At Zarkesh law, she is willing to help and taking her time explain to me how actually the process is. She is clearly understand my situation and well prepared for both of documents and the next steps. Without her, I might not be able to solve my situation easily. Thank you Haleh for all your help.
Natalia Fuentes on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2017, 22:14 PM
Excellent Experience. Attorney Haleh is very professional and more importantly very honest. There are so many dishonest immigration attorneys out there, and it took years for me and my family to find Haleh who has been honest with us and who was actually been able to help us. I will always be more than thankful to her for her service, honesty and respect to her clients.
Joe Jimenez on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2017, 16:25 PM
Haleh is not only a great attorney, but a great person. I have used her services in the past and I highly recommend her!
Winifred Njokanma Diuno on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2016, 16:52 PM
Haleh Zarkesh is the most professional and committed professional I've ever met, yet very kind and shares in the personal challenges of her clients. She is dependable beyond words and fast. My family and I have not ceased to and will not cease to recommend her and her firm as the attorney of first and best choice. She has a sound knowledge of her job and will follow all legally right processes to ensure her clients are satisfied.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.