Logo White
Watch Demo

Halal Mediterranean Food Imports & Bakery

Own this business?
5.0
78 reviews
|Restaurants|Hilliard, Ohio 43026

3652 Main Street, Hilliard, Ohio 43026

(614) 527-8880

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
78 reviews
561
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Caitlin Gatewood Edwards on Facebook

    a month ago

    09/15/2019, 22:27 PM
    My brother and I tried this authentic Mediterranean grocery store and found they serve fresh meals in the back. We saw that outside of the Middle Eastern imported grocery items, they sell Halal meats, falafel, hummus, and all of that traditional fare. We got a pack of fresh pita bread, a tub of hummus, falafel, complimentary spicy sauce, and some traditional Middle Eastern beverages. The food is absolutely delicious and very affordable - think your more expensive fast casual quality of food but for fast food prices. I also purchased a very large tin of Arabic loose leaf tea to take home for only about $8.00. It’ll last me quite some time! Another thing to mention is the sense of community I ...  more>>
    Brittany Neeley on Facebook

    2 months ago

    08/24/2019, 02:31 AM
    Thanks for the tour and samples! We will be back soon! Can't wait to have the diamond pita bread and hummus!
    Phyllis J Winters on Facebook

    2 months ago

    08/13/2019, 08:28 AM
    Not for me. Do not read Arabic. Decline.
    Featured content
    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
    Mohammed Karzoun on Facebook

    2 months ago

    08/11/2019, 01:23 AM
    very good service and good food
    Arafat Faisal on Facebook

    2 months ago

    08/09/2019, 08:34 AM
    Great place for shopping.
    David R. Joseph on Facebook

    3 months ago

    07/27/2019, 11:28 AM
    Great place for lunch. Great customer service and food was awesome.
    Jean Tao on Facebook

    3 months ago

    07/14/2019, 12:30 PM
    Freshly homemade authentic Hummus, Falafel, Shwarma and more. Great selection of groceey too. It's a neighborhood store treating everyone like friends and family. Price is incredibly friendly. I feel so welcome every time going there.
    Ryan Scavnicky on Facebook

    3 months ago

    07/09/2019, 07:20 AM
    The hummus and bread are absolutely top notch. Incredible stuff! If you have questions, just ask! They are super friendly and helpful.
    Adi Adi on Facebook

    4 months ago

    06/23/2019, 05:37 AM
    Very welcoming, great customer service and great food. Would definitely be coming back.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.