Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hairbenders Salon

Claimed
4.6
73 reviews
|Hair Salons|Prescott Valley, AZ 86314 United States

8155 Florentine Rd, Ste A, Prescott Valley, AZ 86314 United States

(928) 533-3210

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8535 E Spouse Dr

(928) 775-4133
5.0
(12) · Hair Salons

1040 Whipple St

(928) 778-3949
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1228 Willow Creek Rd # 5

(928) 445-0699
5.0
(3) · Beauty

1945 Commerce Center Cir # A

(928) 445-4164
5.0
(81) · Beauty

321 W Goodwin St

(928) 830-2306
5.0
(6) · Beauty

3111 Clearwater Dr B

(928) 899-2728
About

Online booking now available!! Book haircut and style services online via shedul. Click this link below: https://app.shedul.com/online_bookings/hairbenders-salon-nkrcfctd/link Let's talk - possible franchise opportunity available in quad city area. Call Jennifer at (928) 533-3210 for more info. We are an affordable family salon that specializes in haircuts, color, highlights, perms, styling, and facial waxing. We are family owned and operated, and a Matrix color salon.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
73 reviews
553
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Deanna ReidheadEichelberger review for Hairbenders Salon
Deanna ReidheadEichelberger on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2020, 01:36 AM
I'm so excited about my hair. Jenny Rice(U),Did A Beautiful Job. Thank U. I'm glad I had fun doing it. looking forward to my next visit with u.
Business Response:

Thank you so much! I will be sure to share this with Jen for you.

Laura McAninch review for Hairbenders Salon
Laura McAninch on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2020, 10:38 AM
I have been going to John for 6 year's and he does a wonderful job on my hair. he is fast and efficient. He and his wife Jennifer treat you like family and I think of them as family. Love you both.
Diane Hutchison review for Hairbenders Salon
Diane Hutchison on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2020, 15:20 PM
Love chatting w/my stylist/owner John, expert cuts & color, great prices!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Eja Danielle McCrary review for Hairbenders Salon
Eja Danielle McCrary on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2019, 17:48 PM
I’m in an electric wheelchair and they had no problem with seeing me. First time I’ve cut my hair in 5 years and had it colored. The employees are awesome, make you feel welcome, everyone is really nice. Jeniffer (the blond one 😉) did an excellent job on the cut and color and made me feel at ease. Will definitely be going there whenever I need my hair done from now on.
Birgit Kelly Chadima review for Hairbenders Salon
Birgit Kelly Chadima on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2019, 05:29 AM
friendly and the best stylists price is awesome,
Karen Abraham review for Hairbenders Salon
Karen Abraham on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2019, 14:20 PM
john is awesome and all of the people there are so welcoming and friendly make you feel right at home..definately my new salon
June Wenman Hoover review for Hairbenders Salon
June Wenman Hoover on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2019, 14:17 PM
I love my new haircut! I went from a shoulder-length bob (which I'd had for about 10 years) to a short cut, which is kind of scary. John looked at all the pictures I brought, made recommendations, and was so positive and encouraging through the whole process. And you can't beat the price. Highly recommend! Ten stars!
Tina Presley-Dossey review for Hairbenders Salon
Tina Presley-Dossey on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2019, 15:52 PM
John does an awesome razor cut....hes amazing!! I love this salon I drive from Chino to have my hair done!!
Angelique Garner review for Hairbenders Salon
Angelique Garner on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2019, 02:30 AM
HAVE CURLY hair this is the place to go. You will hear the praises first from his lovely wife when you call and she is telling the truth john knows what he is talking about along with being an artiste I felt quite at ease in his chair and learned a lot about my hair which was great. Prices so affordable for these days and that's a blessing. A WONDERFUL PLACE with WONDERFUL STYLIST!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.