Logo White
Watch Demo

Hair Solution Centers

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Beauty|Fresno, CA 93710

1477 E Shaw Ave #160, Ste 160, Fresno, CA 93710

(559) 248-2700

https://fresnohairsolutions.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(11) · Beauty

2350 E Gettysburg Ave

(559) 225-4754

3 people are looking at this business

About

We currently offer the following hair loss treatments in our Fresno hair replacement studio: Hair Replacement for Men & Women, Hair Extensions, Cancer Wigs / Chemo Wigs, Alopecia Treatment&Laser Hair Therapy. We also offer spa treatments for men and women. Rejuvenate your body and your mind and emerge renewed and inspired after one of our luxurious spa treatments designed to meet the needs of the face and the body. At FHS Spa, our clients enjoy a wide range of spa services provided by highly trained and caring staff who are dedicated to exceeding your needs and expectations. Please call for a FREE consultaion. 559-248-2700

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MPI Prime on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

09/07/2010, 02:30 AM
Hair Solutions Centers are the BEST!!! They restored my looks and self-esteem. I look 10 years younger!! They worked with my financial situation and worked around my busy schedule. Loved the private rooms and friendly staff (good-looking too).
good client on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

09/07/2010, 01:53 AM
Great Customer Service and products. There is no b..s.. here. At IEG, they tell how it is and the cost of the products and services. The owners are there to answer all your questions and concerns. I been wearing hair for a long time and I have nevered been treated so fairly. Check IEG out at their new web-site FresnoHairSolutions.net. Then give them a call to find out the truth about Hair Replacement!!!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

09/07/2010, 01:46 AM
Great Customer Service and products. There is no b..s.. here. At IEG, they tell how it is and the cost of the products and services. The owners are there to answer all your questions and concerns. I been wearing hair for a long time and I have nevered been treated so fairly. Check IEG out at their new web-site FresnoHairSolutions.net. Then give them a call to find out the truth about Hair Replacement!!!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Tony D. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

09/07/2010, 01:41 AM
Tony D. Hair Solutions Centers are the BEST!!! They restored my looks and self-esteem. I look 10 years younger!! They worked with my financial situation and worked around my busy schedule. Loved the private rooms and friendly staff (good-looking too). If my friends and family knew I wear hair, I would tell them all about HSC.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

09/07/2010, 01:30 AM
Hair Solutions Centers are the BEST!!! They restored my looks and self-esteem. I look 10 years younger!! They worked with my financial situation and worked around my busy schedule. Loved the private rooms and friendly staff (good-looking too).
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.